shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:7710(77%)
  • 4 Star:233(23%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I give the 5 stars!

    posted by Marlee on Aug 6, 2021 5:09:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first experience with PremierLace Wigs and they did not disappoint me. My wig is beautiful and they have really good customer service skills. Everytime I had a question they answered me quickly. My wig was shipped to me in a very timely manner.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Loveeeeeee this hair

    posted by Nia on Jul 27, 2021 1:38:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loveeeeeee this hair , I change wigs pretty often but this is by far my fav. The wig cap is kinda small but we made it work

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this wig

    posted by Taylor on Jul 16, 2021 2:09:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig..it’s easy to maintain and the curls are very beautiful..I’ve had this unit for about 2 weeks now and I have no problems with tangling or shedding.5/5 for me! Shipping was also very fast, came in a week just like promised

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Plus 5 star

    posted by Michael on Jun 9, 2021 2:24:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Plus 5 star I was going to give if I could, I really like the wig and I highly recommend you. The seller was very nice in the communication, but the wig just smell a little

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I give it 10 stars

    posted by Neya on Jun 7, 2021 1:49:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Extremely soft and beautiful...Its as described. I love it..best wig I ever ordered...I give it 10 stars. A wig this quality cost over 200.00 dollars.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is amazing

    posted by Nicole on May 21, 2021 1:42:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing you have a customer for life. very good quality, & good costumer service ! true to length as well . definitely will be purchasing more hair again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Bree

    posted by Great hair on Oct 12, 2020 2:01:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is super soft and the curls bounce right back after being mistreated. There is some shedding as it is a curly hair but nothing too crazy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Order it

    posted by Elaine on Aug 27, 2020 5:57:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig was def worth the price! Hair is super soft, and the curls are defined and can be redefined when wet. I got the 14 inch and have been getting compliments back to back.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Pretty

    posted by Jazmine on Aug 11, 2020 8:27:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice wig but it does she’s quite a bit. Came with a smell but that’s expected. Only problem is you have to constantly wet the hair to keep it from getting dry and poofy. To me the lace wasn’t as transparent as I thought as I’m having a very hard time blending it or maybe I don’t know what I’m doing. But overall it’s a nice wig. Just not for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Wonderful curl wig

    posted by Bria on Aug 7, 2020 1:09:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice hair. Looks just like the picture! So, far I have no problems.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    100% Ordering more!!!

    posted by Ann on Aug 5, 2020 7:14:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair Is Really Soft No Shedding and it was very true to length maybe even a tad bit longer but it had a little Factory smell but that was expected overall really good quality hair will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    BUY THIS WIG!!!

    posted by Shayla on Jul 12, 2020 8:42:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very full and soft. No shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is amazing

    posted by Alicia on Jul 10, 2020 7:29:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is SUPER NICE. It is thick and the curls are beautiful and soft. I would definitely recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 13 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2