shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:808(80%)
  • 4 Star:202(20%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Plus 5 star

    posted by Michael on Jun 9, 2021 2:24:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Plus 5 star I was going to give if I could, I really like the wig and I highly recommend you. The seller was very nice in the communication, but the wig just smell a little

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I give it 10 stars

    posted by Neya on Jun 7, 2021 1:49:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Extremely soft and beautiful...Its as described. I love it..best wig I ever ordered...I give it 10 stars. A wig this quality cost over 200.00 dollars.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is amazing

    posted by Nicole on May 21, 2021 1:42:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing you have a customer for life. very good quality, & good costumer service ! true to length as well . definitely will be purchasing more hair again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Bree

    posted by Great hair on Oct 12, 2020 2:01:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is super soft and the curls bounce right back after being mistreated. There is some shedding as it is a curly hair but nothing too crazy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Order it

    posted by Elaine on Aug 27, 2020 5:57:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig was def worth the price! Hair is super soft, and the curls are defined and can be redefined when wet. I got the 14 inch and have been getting compliments back to back.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Pretty

    posted by Jazmine on Aug 11, 2020 8:27:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice wig but it does she’s quite a bit. Came with a smell but that’s expected. Only problem is you have to constantly wet the hair to keep it from getting dry and poofy. To me the lace wasn’t as transparent as I thought as I’m having a very hard time blending it or maybe I don’t know what I’m doing. But overall it’s a nice wig. Just not for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Wonderful curl wig

    posted by Bria on Aug 7, 2020 1:09:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice hair. Looks just like the picture! So, far I have no problems.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    100% Ordering more!!!

    posted by Ann on Aug 5, 2020 7:14:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair Is Really Soft No Shedding and it was very true to length maybe even a tad bit longer but it had a little Factory smell but that was expected overall really good quality hair will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    BUY THIS WIG!!!

    posted by Shayla on Jul 12, 2020 8:42:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very full and soft. No shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is amazing

    posted by Alicia on Jul 10, 2020 7:29:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is SUPER NICE. It is thick and the curls are beautiful and soft. I would definitely recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

10 Item(s)

per page