shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:6817(68%)
  • 4 Star:328(32%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    So happy

    posted by nyiah on Nov 22, 2020 11:52:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair arrived in a few days and Nia was so helpful! So happy that I found this company right in time for the holiday. I would highly recommend this vendor as they were super attentive, caring and understanding. Thanks so much!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best wig ever!!!

    posted by Kimberly on Nov 15, 2020 4:07:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’ve been wearing wigs from different vendors for years and this is BY FAR the best wig I have ever owned! Great quality, soft, manageable, and very little shedding. I just ordered another wig and I cannot wait until it comes!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 4
    i love the highlights

    posted by shakeyla on Oct 21, 2020 2:12:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: this was beautiful right out of the packaging. the color was nice, hair was soft and the lace blended perfectly. i loved how when i straightened it and got it wet the curl pattern stayed when i recurled it. most definitely a great vacay wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Definitely order again

    posted by Sandra on Oct 13, 2020 6:47:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came just like it looked in the picture . No shedding and it wasn’t nappy, hair was very soft ! It was pre plucked in only plucked the middle for my part to look a little more natural. I would definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful Hair!!!

    posted by Bernesha on Oct 4, 2020 9:30:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is super soft came perfectly plucked and got me sooo many compliments everyone loves my hair! I’m so happy! Thank you guys so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Best hair ever!

    posted by kiki on Sep 18, 2020 1:54:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is really soft and manageable. I love the highlighting it doesn’t look fake at all! The seller was really easy to communicate with and they helped me every step of the way! I really love this hair and it’s the best affordable hair I ever had right now! Do not hesitate I promise you that this hair is worth the buy!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    amazing wig

    posted by shakeyla on Sep 3, 2020 11:48:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i haven’t installed yet but my wig came early, colors pop, curls are amazing. overall this is my 10 th wig and not my last

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Soft & great wig!!!!

    posted by Mary on Aug 24, 2020 6:44:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS WIG! I was skeptical at first but y’all this wig was bomb definitely give it a 10/10 highly recommend... no shedding either! soft & ready for install!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is amazing!

    posted by Ximia on Aug 19, 2020 1:15:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing! I love to buy my wig with Premier, the wig is so soft and nice, I am in love with this hair, the color is perfect, no strange smell, I can't wait to rock it, thank you seller. I will definitely order from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Will be ordering more

    posted by shera on Aug 4, 2020 6:40:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say the seller had great communication with me and my package came in perfect condition . The hair is extremely soft and it came pre plucked I love love it . This is my first order but damn will be ordering more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Perfect For Me

    posted by Jennifer on Jul 21, 2020 8:28:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Love this hair, my favorite wig from you guys. Customer service was excellent. They promised me beautiful hair and they delivered. I am wearing this wig for an important video/media event and it blends so well it looks like my real hair. Hair is soft, full,colors are perfect and there is NO bad smell with my unit. Thank you will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful!!!

    posted by Arlynel on Jul 19, 2020 9:42:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Okay so I love this hair ! I’m leaving a photo of the results later but this hair is wonderful ! It’s one of the best wigs I’ve had in a while and the color is BEAUTIFUL. If you want a beautiful wig, order from here ! They have earned a customer in me

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very beautiful

    posted by Marla on Jul 17, 2020 8:26:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is very beautiful and thick. Very beautiful color as described.Customer satisfaction-conscious supplier.The baby hair is very well done! The hair is super soft! I recommend at 100%. I'll be back in a few days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    THIS HAIR IS AWESOME !

    posted by Tree on Jul 17, 2020 1:33:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HAIR I received my hair in 5 days the hair is human hair . and it smells great package was lovely. I will most definitely order from premier again !????

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best wig

    posted by Katie on Jul 16, 2020 3:14:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this frontal is bomb I didn’t have to do any thing to it. Perfect!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So happy

    posted by Sonya on Jul 12, 2020 8:45:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so well made, The hair is amazing! Very soft and easily manageable. Just good quality all around. I will definitely be purchasing another wig from this company ????

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    posted by Keke on Jul 6, 2020 8:21:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HAIR I received my hair in 7 days the hair is human hair . and it smells great package was lovely. I will most definitely order from premier again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So happy

    posted by Gia on Jul 5, 2020 8:20:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looks 100% like the pictures! So happy with my purchase! Can't wait to add curls to it Thank you so much! Looks Beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    always trust

    posted by natasha on Jul 2, 2020 6:19:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order from here all the time I can always trust this company plus the cap construction is awesome

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    THE GREATEST

    posted by Tree on Jun 28, 2020 8:24:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is the GREATEST. The quality The Texture the color. Not to mention the customer service was awesome. I'm truly big on customer service . How I am treated by customer service determines whether I'll be spending my money with that company again. And I can honestly say I will be making another purchase I'm still amazed at the quality of this unit I didn't shed it took heat well just all-around amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Always on point!

    posted by Soriah on Jun 23, 2020 2:12:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Always on point! I have ordered so many wigs from Premier and I am never disappointed. Love the fact that the units already come bleached and plucked. Hair is super soft, no shedding and beautiful wave pattern

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    5 stars

    posted by Isabella on Jun 17, 2020 12:09:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Today it comes wooooow 5 stars is not enough!!! 100/100 Absolutely lovely, great, beautiful wig.you have no competition! I’m so excited! Thank you very much for your service,I will buy next time again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Worth it

    posted by Callista on Jun 14, 2020 11:36:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the length and color cap inside the wig could have been a tiny bit smaller otherwise perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Bomb colors

    posted by Amie on Jun 5, 2020 9:28:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Its so soft, great quality, bomb colors the highlights fall perfect i got a 20' .Beautiful and and well worth the money..love this wig I change my style so far three times

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful color

    posted by Destiny on May 31, 2020 7:10:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so gorgeous and it look exactly the same as the model . very beautiful, i LOVE IT SO MUCH!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Items 1 to 25 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3