shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9019(90%)
  • 4 Star:102(10%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good value

    posted by Barbara on May 28, 2020 6:17:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The softness of the hair was great, feels very nice. I would highly recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great quality hair!

    posted by Kelly on May 20, 2020 2:15:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great quality hair ! Just as good as the pics beautiful curl pattern . I love this hair y'all. Order it, you won't be disappointed !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    looks beautiful

    posted by Donna on May 15, 2020 7:18:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: looks beautiful, I can't wait to put it on. it came with two wig caps which I thought was very nice. will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good quality wig!

    posted by Ashley on May 12, 2020 7:54:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I took a 14-inch. Good quality wig! She arrived pre-customized, all I did was discolor the tips! Very very happy with my purchase, I would recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    looks really good

    posted by Lauren on May 6, 2020 11:51:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wig looks as described as soft looks like really good hair looks really good on

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Invisible knots

    posted by Sonny on Apr 27, 2020 10:58:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the wig&Invisible knots. you don't need to bleach knots. Will update when laid, hairline realistic and didn’t need much plucking

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    IN LOVE WITH THIS WIG!!

    posted by Raviona on Apr 16, 2020 1:59:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is great!! It came with 2 wig caps,. Not only that but it came way earlier than I expected. There was no chemical smell, and the softness is unbelievable. Baby hairs is already plucked so all I have to do is trim and lay. Will be ordering from this company again very soon!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great texture

    posted by Robyn on Apr 1, 2020 10:12:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great texture, true to length, doesn’t really shed, I got it dyed and it took the color very well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    gorgeous

    posted by Veda on Mar 27, 2020 12:17:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair gorgeous. Worth the money received so many compliments on this hair will definitely buy again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I LOVE it

    posted by Darra on Mar 25, 2020 10:21:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this wig,Hair Came Fast And It’s Full And Very Soft No Shedding I LOVE it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Super soft lace

    posted by Tina on Mar 23, 2020 1:13:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like the unit it is super soft and it really is beautiful.Can’t wait to order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Worth it!!!

    posted by Medina on Mar 20, 2020 1:44:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is really good quality ! The hair combs out well and its very soft. The knots are invisible so you don't need to bleach the knots . I’m so glad I bought this unit. I like the HD lace it is very thin

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best Quality

    posted by Krisynthia on Mar 11, 2020 10:07:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is everything ! Curly, soft, beautiful, and minimal shedding . Best wet and wavy I ever had.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    happy customer

    posted by monique on Mar 4, 2020 11:37:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have bought this hair a couple of times now and always a happy customer and will purchase again soon :) highly recommend this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rose on Mar 3, 2020 12:28:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: True to its definition I love this hair and will order again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent Quality

    posted by Lisa on Feb 26, 2020 10:39:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair it is extremely soft and has a very pretty curl pattern It only took 3 days to come I would definitely order again . I highly recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love these curls!

    posted by Janette on Feb 25, 2020 9:14:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just love this wig.. The curls are amazing. The hair is good quality and the price is value for money when compared to the hair shops. I’m going to buy the longer length too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Invisible lace

    posted by Cantrice on Feb 24, 2020 5:46:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like the lace very much, it is very thin and transparent. The knots are invisible too. The quality of the wig is really good The hair is very smooth and soft When I put it on my head I can't see the feeling of wearing a wig Naturally my colleagues and I have tried it which makes our girls very satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It’s Awesome!

    posted by Shonda on Jan 18, 2020 10:01:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so BOMB!!!!!!
    No smell, super soft, and full.
    No shedding.Hair came in 5 days.. beautiful curls when you add product and define them.
    Overall love the wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    100% satisfied

    posted by Christina on Jan 12, 2020 7:13:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my wig today and I am 100% satisfied. I love most is that it looks so natural and the cap itself fits my head perfectly. I’m a happy girl.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very beautiful hair

    posted by Stefanie on Jan 10, 2020 4:51:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wave pattern is very beautiful, love it so much! the lace is very thin and transparent ,it worth the money definitely

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 21 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3