shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:1008(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Candy on Oct 16, 2019 2:08:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was very soft. Easy to straight and apply. Will definitely buy from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Quality

    posted by Donna on Sep 9, 2019 1:05:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Two words: BUY IT!!!! This hair is amazing! I purchase this hair for my wedding and fell in love! This hair holds curls (wand curls) no shedding, amazing quality and density! I will purchase from this vendor in the future! By far the best money I've spent on hair! No regrets at ALL!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (18) No (6)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Worth the money

    posted by Kalisa on Sep 6, 2019 8:17:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect hair ..do not shade and the hair is super soft. Amazing hair you can get . It is worth the money. Thanks Premier for this beautiful hair .Happy and satisfied client

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful unit

    posted by Paulette on Aug 29, 2019 5:55:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This unit is very beautiful. The lace is really undetectable. I love the quality of the hair and I am getting ready to buy a longer one. Just buy this wig you will be very happy with your purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I Love this hair

    posted by Makayla on Aug 27, 2019 1:38:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely LOVE THIS HAIR!!! This hair is soft, bouncy, and does not shed uncontrollably. There is nothing that I can't do with it. I can curl straight etc.
    Very professional. Definitely a 5 star

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love lace melted

    posted by Kennedy on Aug 21, 2019 1:56:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Rocking the transparent until the HD comes. HD lace is so thin and I love the way that lace melted.The hair is so soft and it is real virgin hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Lace super thin!

    posted by Janet on Jul 18, 2019 1:40:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The lace is so soft and super thin. it is melt very easily with hairline, looks so natural! I will recommend this undetectable wig to everyone.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (11) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    highly recommend

    posted by ELIZEA on Jul 12, 2019 1:35:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair packaging was nice came with wig cap and elastic band itself was soft and manageable wet it to see how waves would truly look and loved the results no shedding I would recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

8 Item(s)

per page