shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10018(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My kind of hair

    posted by Tonya on Dec 3, 2019 1:05:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair, it was exactly what I was looking for. It came quickly, I got an 18 inch and it is true to length. I dyed it jet black because it came in a natural black color
    It's silky and beautiful and fun to play with, I also love the side part. It curls well too and has little no shedding and it's full which is great because that's one of the main things I look for in a wig. I never want to take it off, I highly recommend this wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    gorgeous!

    posted by Robyn on Nov 30, 2019 12:17:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is gorgeous! It came in a beautiful pink box which is so cute, It is nice and full. No smell. No shedding. Shipping was fast as always. I will definitely be ordering more wigs! Thank you guys so much! Great buy!!!I always order the bundles but now I will definitely be buying all the wigs as well...very comfortable!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The lace so bomb !

    posted by Alex on Nov 28, 2019 10:42:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This lace is so bomb! It came within a week & they were really prompt with sending me tracking information. All I’ve done so far is wash the hair & let it air dry & it’s really soft, wavy, & pretty. Can wait to install & style:)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    absolutely beautiful!

    posted by Nirvah on Nov 28, 2019 12:47:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely beautiful! The wig is so thick and full, just gorgeous! The seller kept in contact with me even though my package didn't make it to its original destination. It straights wonderfully, no weird smell or anything, I will definitely be ordering another soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Lovely Hair

    posted by Victoria on Nov 22, 2019 7:57:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have to say, this wig exceeds my expectations. It's literally almost too full!!! I ordered the body wave HD lace frotnal wigs, i measured the wig after i make the body be straight and the length is right. I love the cap and the construction... The wefts are sewn onto a thick solid cap... not that loose crap where they hair goes back through it to get all knotted and tangled
    The HD lace is very transparent and thin,the knots are very tiny and undetectable,so I didn't bleach the knots and it looks still very natural.
    The curls all bounced back fully!!! The hair is soft... Strands all go all the way to the ends.. None of those short filler strands. All of it is long!!
    It could have had more baby hairs... but you can always make more of those. I haven't yet because anytime I try to customize its always a death nail for any unit LOL.. But, it has baby hair around the frontal. The frontal is also thick!... I am going to order another wig next... I hope they're just as good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so bomb!

    posted by Robyn on Nov 18, 2019 12:46:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so bomb! It came within a week & they were really prompt with sending me tracking information. All I’ve done so far is wash the hair & let it air dry & it’s really soft, wavy, & pretty. Can wait to install & style:)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Everything

    posted by Victoria on Nov 12, 2019 1:08:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it, LOVE the quality it’s VERY soft and is already pre-plucked with baby hairs already made which is VERY helpful. I will definitely buy many more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    AMAZING LACE

    posted by Tiffany on Nov 8, 2019 7:39:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The regular lace is too thick for me and doesn't look natural. this HD lace is just what I expect, very soft ,very thin and transparent color.I will buy another one soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It's full

    posted by Shakeya on Nov 6, 2019 12:39:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It was what I expected. It's full and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Worth it

    posted by Sandra on Nov 1, 2019 8:11:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love this wig I got 20 inch Body wave at first it looked short but once installed the length was perfect it is full and soft minimal shedding doesn’t smell all around will definitely buy again from this seller!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Candy on Oct 16, 2019 2:08:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was very soft. Easy to straight and apply. Will definitely buy from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Quality

    posted by Donna on Sep 9, 2019 1:05:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Two words: BUY IT!!!! This hair is amazing! I purchase this hair for my wedding and fell in love! This hair holds curls (wand curls) no shedding, amazing quality and density! I will purchase from this vendor in the future! By far the best money I've spent on hair! No regrets at ALL!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (19) No (6)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Worth the money

    posted by Kalisa on Sep 6, 2019 8:17:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect hair ..do not shade and the hair is super soft. Amazing hair you can get . It is worth the money. Thanks Premier for this beautiful hair .Happy and satisfied client

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful unit

    posted by Paulette on Aug 29, 2019 5:55:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This unit is very beautiful. The lace is really undetectable. I love the quality of the hair and I am getting ready to buy a longer one. Just buy this wig you will be very happy with your purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I Love this hair

    posted by Makayla on Aug 27, 2019 1:38:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely LOVE THIS HAIR!!! This hair is soft, bouncy, and does not shed uncontrollably. There is nothing that I can't do with it. I can curl straight etc.
    Very professional. Definitely a 5 star

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love lace melted

    posted by Kennedy on Aug 21, 2019 1:56:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Rocking the transparent until the HD comes. HD lace is so thin and I love the way that lace melted.The hair is so soft and it is real virgin hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Lace super thin!

    posted by Janet on Jul 18, 2019 1:40:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The lace is so soft and super thin. it is melt very easily with hairline, looks so natural! I will recommend this undetectable wig to everyone.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (11) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    highly recommend

    posted by ELIZEA on Jul 12, 2019 1:35:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair packaging was nice came with wig cap and elastic band itself was soft and manageable wet it to see how waves would truly look and loved the results no shedding I would recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Items 1 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2