shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10021(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful wavy 360 lace wig

    posted by Tahseana on Aug 16, 2018 10:50:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First time placed order online and very satisfied! Beautifull hair, beautifull colour (natural color) lenght 22 inches (longer than expected), paid extra fees for180%density (maby to much density on the top , but good choice anyway). I made it perfect for me. Realy natural looking. Wearing every day for two weeks and hope that lasts at least a year or more. Of course, need a special treatment for wavy hair. The seller was great!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    The unit is full

    posted by Carmelina Shelton on Aug 15, 2018 10:44:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like the texture, but I thought the length would be longer. The unit is full which is a plus. Minimal shedding noted. Shipment was fast and no smell ????. All in all, I'm happy with my purchase just seems the 16 inches is short. I'll straighten it to give it length no biggie. It's a great unit otherwise.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    customer service is beyond amazing

    posted by Simon on Aug 15, 2018 2:00:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Their customer service is beyond amazing there quality of work is outstanding I purchased the 16inch 180 density wave hair and it is everything I dreamed of this will look amazing for my birthday I'm going to order all my hair from Premier

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    great unit.

    posted by Wedad on Aug 6, 2018 10:36:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair it colors well I was able to bleach the knots. This hair has a good luster doesn't tangle. The construction of this unit is very good. The hair does shed but it minimal. Overall a very great unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    soft and manageable

    posted by Sheri Williams on Jul 18, 2018 6:44:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair soft and manageable. Great product

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    minor shedding

    posted by Nelson on Jul 17, 2018 6:15:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have the 16". I've washed it, blow dried it, straightened it, curled it and in the future I plan on adding some highlights. It has served me well for a month so far and I plan for continual use of it. There has been some minor shedding here and there, but seriously, its not bad.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I absolutely LOVE this wig!

    posted by Whitney on Jul 13, 2018 8:41:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely LOVE this wig! The seller has great communication. They gave me updates on my shipment almost everyday. The hair is really soft I really love it and it looks exactly like the picture. I'll definitely be ordering another wig soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair is beautiful

    posted by martha on Jul 10, 2018 11:02:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was free and the hair is beautiful.,Alll I do is wash it and go. Everyone thinks it is my natural hair. The lace blends easily with a touch of concealer. Will definitely be buying again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    absolutely beautiful

    posted by Kaytlan on Jul 6, 2018 1:36:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This Hair is absolutely beautiful and extremely soft for the curl pattern. I am in love with it . its very full. Ive even washed the hair to test the curls and they bounced back quicker than ever,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    WOW! The hair is very beautifu

    posted by Ashley on Jun 27, 2018 2:49:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: WOW! The hair is very beautiful, true to length, the curl is gorgeous! Communication was great, very nice and helpful! Shipping was extremely fast (3 days) ,Hair quality very soft, curl pattern is beautiful, once the curls were teased out and shaken the all over volume was just right 150% density, I FELL IN LOVEEE!!! I gave six people information on this hair the first day I wore it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great quality

    posted by LaCarra on Jun 22, 2018 6:51:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks and feels so good! Great quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    takes color well

    posted by Sheila H on Jun 20, 2018 12:08:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair , I will buy again and the hair takes color really well . This is a 20 inch 130 density .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    this is by far the best vendor

    posted by Stacy on Jun 11, 2018 1:44:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: so i must say once again this is my second purchase and this wig is very well constructed and pre plucked.the only thing I did was bleach the knots. this is by far the best lace wig vendor I have purchased from. i still have my last wig i bought from this vendor. hands down im truly a satisfied customer! and shipping is quick!

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I’d definitely recommend this wig!

    posted by Brea on Jun 4, 2018 2:42:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Haven’t had the hair for long but I️ will come back to do an updated review. I️ ordered last Friday and received my package the following Wednesday! Impressive excellent shipping being from over seas. The seller had GREAT communication! And trust me this is not a paid review. I’m doing this because I️ loved the experience and product I️ received from this seller. They deserve 5 stars. Hair is very soft. All I️ use is water, conditioner and curling custard on the hair. I️t has a beautiful luster. Cap size isn’t too large or too small. It’s very comfortable.And ear to ear lace. I️ got mine in 14”. Very realistic. The lace could use some bleaching the knots aren’t that bad but very close up you can see the dark knots but other than that I️ LOVE IT! I’d definitely recommend this 360 lace wig to anyone !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the curl pattern is so pretty

    posted by Christina on Jun 4, 2018 12:27:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Let me just say the customer service was BEYOND incredible!!! I ordered my wig to wear on a family trip to the beach and was soooo about to cry that it wouldn’t be here on time due to Memorial Day being that Monday and me leaving for my trip that Thursday morning. That left literally 2 days for me to get my wig on time and plus I didn’t have a backup hair due in place in case it didn’t arrive. I reached out to customer service and my rep Wayne Wei, said they will try to make it so that I would have it by that Wednesday and they delivered!!!! My wig is sooooo freaking pretty and my sisters couldn’t stop admiring it. It looks just like my real hair and the curl pattern is so pretty. I got the small cap and would recommend others to do the same being that it does run a little big to me. I literally add water and go and it looks fabulous. I can’t wait to post pictures so others can get a better look. Plus the hair book that comes with it taught me so much about taking care of my wig and curl patterns. I’m literally about to go online and purchase a second wig right now!!! Love this company’s items and there will to please their customers and best as possible!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    sooo soft!!!

    posted by Zuleika S on May 25, 2018 1:06:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: took exactly 3 days!!! when u first get the hair its sooo soft!!! and omg i wet the hair (didnt wash it) the curls after wetting it were so pretty! its only been 2 days but ill come back later to update anyone

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great Quality

    posted by Bre on May 25, 2018 12:37:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality of the human hair lace wig I received is great. I was able to bleach the knots and dye the lace without an issue. There's minimal shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    BEAUTIFUL LACE WIGS

    posted by Tanya S on May 11, 2018 10:43:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 lace wig is a beautiful black color, and very soft. I can’t wait to install it later this week, then I’ll leave an updated review. Everything looks perfect so far, the only problem is that the knots were bleached even though it states that it will be. Love the hair so far!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    love my 360 lace wigs

    posted by Lareina F on May 10, 2018 6:51:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my 360 lace wigs, I love it so much that I’ll order another one for when this one gets old. After bleaching my knots the hairs tear a little easy but I think I over bleached them. Overall the wig is nice and soft and feels amazing. My man and my daughter love touching it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    look just like the picture

    posted by Alexandra on May 2, 2018 2:58:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Receieve my 360 lace wig today It was soft and look just like the picture the communication was great haven't installed it yet but once I do I will upload pictures I will be ordering again soon. Oh yea and the shipment was really fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I would recommend.

    posted by DWAN on Apr 24, 2018 8:30:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig arrived within 5 days of me placing my order which was super fast. The customer service was excellent as other users have noted. Mercy keeps you informed every step of the way once you place your order. Now to the wig, the hair is soft and very curly and it most definitely is 180% density. It's almost too thick if you can believe it and it doesn't really shed so on my next order I will requesting a custom 200% density wig. However, if you like thick curls this is DEFINITELY the wig for you. I ordered a 14" wig which was very long and I ended up cutting 2 inches" off it and dying the front of the wig so that the colour was 1B as opposed to natural. I would recommend you get a small cap size not an average cap size which seems to be the standard. I ordered the wig in the standard average cap size and the cap is a little big, and I don't have an overly small head! Anyways overall a great product which I would recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)

Items 1 to 21 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3