shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:808(80%)
  • 4 Star:202(20%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I highly recommend it.

    posted by EsteeDarla on Jun 4, 2021 12:58:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: You can easily bleach and color this unit. Breathable stretchable cap. You can wear for long periods of time and not get itchy or hot head. Easy to wear,care and store between using. I will buy again. I highly recommend it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The lace blends very well

    posted by Imari Vaughn on Jun 4, 2021 12:55:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it! It comes pre-plucked so you can create baby hairs just like I did. The hair is very soft, it’s layered and easy to manipulate. The lace blends very well with my skin.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    pleased human hair wig

    posted by gaudy on Aug 13, 2018 10:32:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wasn't sure about ordering a wig from a company that I wasn't familiar with. But once I received it I was very pleased with it. I have been wearing it for 3 months and I still love it. It was a great buy for the price

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    Full lace wig

    posted by Varsha on Apr 4, 2018 1:05:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice wig. bit thick on the top as I would prefer less hair on crown and more on back.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    Full lace wig

    posted by Varsha on Apr 4, 2018 1:05:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice wig. bit thick on the top as I would prefer less hair on crown and more on back.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great seller

    posted by Jodie on Jul 11, 2017 7:17:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great seller thank you !!! the hair is absolutely beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is beautiful,no shedding

    posted by Carina on Jan 12, 2017 7:01:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful, I haven't had any shedding. The ends are thick . If your contemplating buying this hair just do it because I'm really impressed. There are no split ends . Excellent hair & customers service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    second time purchase

    posted by Lucy on Sep 5, 2016 4:30:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is my second time purchase from Premier.this hair is the bomb !!! Fast shipping ! packge arrive b4 my hoping!,Mercy was very nice and responsive. Great texture and perfect for me. No shedding or smell. I will order from them again ..!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 4
    Indian Remy silky straight

    posted by janette on Jun 13, 2015 8:42:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast shipping,good customer service,the wig is beautiful,I will purchase from this company again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So excited!!

    posted by Chantae on Apr 19, 2015 8:33:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So excited!! It's so beautiful! Thick, NO SMELL AT ALL! Awesome price! Fast shipment too!! (I'm very impatient). Hair looks exactly as described!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

10 Item(s)

per page