shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:1008(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous Wig!

    posted by Kamilah on Dec 14, 2017 7:54:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig. Nice colour as shown, length as ordered. It is easy to maintain and tangle-free. Will save up to buy another one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it's so beautiful

    posted by Brianna on Dec 14, 2017 1:54:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow!! it's so beautiful The quality is super The seller is very reliable I will definitely recommend I love it thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Five Stars

    posted by Anne on Dec 12, 2017 9:06:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair soft no shedding and thick, fast shipping, thanks :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very good quality

    posted by Victoria on Aug 16, 2017 12:30:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality beautiful wig. even after a shampoo. i invalid!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful color

    posted by Cherry on Jun 28, 2017 8:07:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the brown hair is so beautiful ,bob style is so cute .very nice for summer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great Buy

    posted by Stephanie on Jun 12, 2017 2:01:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this wig. The color is natural, the hair is good quality. This is my second purchase with Premier Wigs. I will be purchasing another bob style soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    will buy again

    posted by Ivy on Jun 7, 2017 7:45:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I pre ordered this wig on May 20 and received it on June 4, communication was excellent and the hair is super cute and soft .the parting is very natural . all I love the wig and will buy from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    will buy again

    posted by Ivy on Jun 7, 2017 7:45:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I pre ordered this wig on May 20 and received it on June 4, communication was excellent and the hair is super cute and soft .the parting is very natural . all I love the wig and will buy from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

8 Item(s)

per page