shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10013(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    impressive LACE FRONT WIG

    posted by Deja W on May 10, 2018 6:39:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my lace front wig very quickly, the seller is just incredible and always present in case of problems. the quality of the wig is impressive it's beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best unit ever

    posted by odessia on Apr 21, 2018 10:14:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I'm in love with this unit! This unit came as described. The cut of the unit is in bob form. The lace is light brown and size med cap and fits beautifully. There is no shedding with this unit. I have washed this unit, curled up this unit, still there is no shedding or smell. The unit is shoulder length. This is the best unit ever. I will be ordering again! The delivery was amazing ad the bonus gifts were awesome.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Exceptional quality

    posted by Jaqui As on Feb 4, 2018 10:20:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exceptional quality, human hair wigs, density, construction and durability is why I have been shopping this store for over a year. You will get more than you pay for.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this hair

    posted by Adriana on Jan 29, 2018 11:44:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair I have no problems with shedding and it curls really well without and with heat

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    fit nicely

    posted by D Gillem on Jan 24, 2018 4:15:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received this wig today and really like it. The density is great and the hair smelled good and the cap fit nicely. The shipping was also great!!Only complaint would be a few stray hairs that stick up at the top. I like the unit so much that I plan to order two more of these units today.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous Wig!

    posted by Kamilah on Dec 14, 2017 6:54:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig. Nice colour as shown, length as ordered. It is easy to maintain and tangle-free. Will save up to buy another one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it's so beautiful

    posted by Brianna on Dec 14, 2017 12:54:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow!! it's so beautiful The quality is super The seller is very reliable I will definitely recommend I love it thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Five Stars

    posted by Anne on Dec 12, 2017 8:06:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair soft no shedding and thick, fast shipping, thanks :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very good quality

    posted by Victoria on Aug 15, 2017 11:30:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality beautiful wig. even after a shampoo. i invalid!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful color

    posted by Cherry on Jun 28, 2017 7:07:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the brown hair is so beautiful ,bob style is so cute .very nice for summer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great Buy

    posted by Stephanie on Jun 12, 2017 1:01:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this wig. The color is natural, the hair is good quality. This is my second purchase with Premier Wigs. I will be purchasing another bob style soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    will buy again

    posted by Ivy on Jun 7, 2017 6:45:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I pre ordered this wig on May 20 and received it on June 4, communication was excellent and the hair is super cute and soft .the parting is very natural . all I love the wig and will buy from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    will buy again

    posted by Ivy on Jun 7, 2017 6:45:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I pre ordered this wig on May 20 and received it on June 4, communication was excellent and the hair is super cute and soft .the parting is very natural . all I love the wig and will buy from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 13 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2