shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10020(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is amazing ...

    posted by Kay on Nov 22, 2019 12:46:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bone straight , very good quality !!! Fast delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    loyal customer

    posted by Vette Girlie on Mar 1, 2019 12:11:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have been an exclusive customer since 2014 and they have served me well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    SO PRETTY

    posted by Roshanda on Sep 18, 2018 11:50:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Right out of the box this hair is gorgeous!! It looks exactly like the pictures and it's really soft. I combed through it with my fingers and a wide tooth comb, so far only 2 hairs have shed. I will use a knot sealer just to make sure. The density is perfect,It looks like some knots are bleached, it could use a little touchup but that's fine with me! It looks like a 14 inch right now but I know the curls will drop so that's fine. The baby hairs are cute and the cap actually fits my head perfectly — I have a big head but basically zero natural hair so that's probably why. The lace also matches my skintone perfectly which has been a problem for me before! I got this to wear to a wedding and I literally can't wait to customize it. Hopefully it washes and dyes well! Bonus, they sent 2 wig caps !!! Thanks Premier lace wigs, can't wait to play with this unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    100% human hair

    posted by Sherise on Aug 28, 2018 1:23:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received this yesterday, much quicker than expected, I must say I’m in love! I haven’t quite finished making it suit me yet but I had to pluck the part a little, I ordered 20inch which is long enough for me as I’m 5’4. The wig i received was 100% human hair!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice hair

    posted by Yvette on Aug 19, 2018 10:36:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent service product came within 5 days. I am extremely pleased with the wig the lace is second to none, very natural. Its my first time buying a wig from Premier Lace will definitely buy from them again. I highly recommend this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Wig is AMAZING

    posted by Tamara Yost on May 21, 2018 11:55:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig is AMAZING. Fits perfectly, perfect hairline, amazing feel to the hair. Straight out of the box I simply plucked a part, straightened it into place, trimmed and laid the baby hairs and I am good to go! Only minor complaint is the density is definitely NOT 150%. Buying another wig within the upcoming month!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    highly recommend

    posted by Courtney D on May 4, 2018 10:06:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've worn lace wigs for about 10 years. I was skeptical, but this so well made. got the 22in straight. This hair took dye and curls nicely. Minimum shedding and no foul smell after arrival. I highly recommend this wig and will purchase again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Loveeee

    posted by Carolyn on May 3, 2018 2:16:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with my 360 silky straight BV lace wig. I will be purchasing another soon. No, I have no problems with my purchase just want a back up. I think I'm sticking with the straight hair. I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Bomb

    posted by Stephanie on Apr 22, 2018 3:41:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This wig was soft and comfortable to manage. I've been dying, washing and wearing this wig for nearly seven months. Can't go wrong with this one sis. The hairline needed little to no work. The density was perfect! I love this wig. I came back to reorder for my birthday !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    1 year later

    posted by Veronica on Mar 7, 2018 11:47:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Best Wig i have brought so far. First time purchasing from here and I will be giving them all my money. Wig looks the same after 1yr. Still thick, doesn't bird nest, looks natural, can part anywhere, still silky. Keep it clean, use a padded brush, the less products on it the better.
    https://youtu.be/_zR-beR3Iyo

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Such a beautiful wig

    posted by LATISE on Feb 9, 2018 11:37:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Such a beautiful wig I love it, it was my first time buying human hair and I honestly love it. It's so beautiful and soft and it's just so beautiful. I wish it had more lace at the front, however the hair was still amazing. The seller was soo nice. I definitely will order form this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love it!

    posted by Gracia on Jan 29, 2018 11:50:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great! I have no complaints! This is my 2nd. wig from you guys! I also recommended you guys to my beautician and she ordered the same wig. (But I installed it myself) I got numerous compliments on it! I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    SUPER soft

    posted by Julia All on Jan 12, 2018 7:01:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Its a great price for the quality. It’s not super dense or heavy so I think it looks more natural. I colored it, bleached the knots and dyed the lace and I still haven’t experienced any shedding. Also the hair is SUPER soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    gorgeous unit!!

    posted by Paula Ada on Dec 19, 2017 6:33:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow!!! Super fast shipping, excellent communication, gorgeous unit!! So excited to install!! Will add more pics after installing. Thanks so much!! You guys are amazing!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing

    posted by Liandra on Dec 2, 2017 3:10:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This unit is amazing! 6 months of continuously wearing it everyday and its still going strong. little to no shredding.
    it's thick and super deep part. I love it and will order this unit again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very nice Wig

    posted by Brittany on Nov 3, 2017 12:46:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Okay,it's A very nice Wig I would be sure to recommend to Everyone if you having trouble decided Which wig to buy ,Please stop here and order ,trust me I been I buyer on this site for some time now this is far by the best ,,,Order now

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The best wig ever!!

    posted by Constance on Sep 19, 2017 7:08:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best wig ever!! This is the first wig I've ever purchased and it's amazing . I will definitely recommend this company and I will definitely repurchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great communication

    posted by Nora on Aug 24, 2017 1:48:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: There was great communication throughout the whole process! They knew of my packages whereabouts before I could even check. Love it. I most certainly love my hair even more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The wig is incredible!!

    posted by Eva on May 24, 2017 7:18:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is incredible!! I bought it for my sisters wedding, and I can't wait to install it. Mercy is an amazing seller!! I recommend him to everyone

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the wig is very full

    posted by Doris on Apr 13, 2017 8:01:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I receive this wig which is very full . I ordered 150% density which was enough for me . Brazilian virgin hair is the best ,very good quality . the price is very good for best quality wig . the only problem was the processing time was a bit longer than expected .but that was fine ,I will buy again a longer length unit

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2