shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:898(89%)
  • 4 Star:111(11%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    AMAZING WAVY LACE WIG

    posted by Irvin C on May 16, 2018 7:23:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’m very happy with this lace front wig with baby hair, it’s so soft and doesn’t tangle, I’ve been wearing this hair for 4 days and haven’t put any products in it. The hair is a lot more wavy than normal body wave,Plus Minimal shedding and also no smell

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Satisfied

    posted by laporcsha on Mar 6, 2018 7:05:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair! No smell! Soft bouncy! Fits perfectly. Mercy was extremly nice as always

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Best hair

    posted by Natasha D on Jan 26, 2018 8:16:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is a MUST HAVE!! Best hair I've gotten so far. It is exactly like the picture and communication was also on point will definitely order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this hair

    posted by Keisha on Dec 21, 2017 4:52:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair...it is soft does not tangle or shed...in this picture i wand curl it for a wedding...the curls never dropped... it's a body wave a little looser than the picture I purchased the 18 inches.. not enough reviews but buy it don't second guess it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it’s beautiful

    posted by Montranique on Dec 17, 2017 4:26:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello, I just wanted to let you know I received my wig it’s beautiful thank you. I definitely will be ordering again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great for the price!

    posted by Maria on Aug 30, 2017 12:41:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm impressed. The unit does shed a little but nothing major.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    absolutely love it!

    posted by Myriam Binkley on Jul 4, 2017 12:14:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig today and I absolutely love it!
    I will be buying all my wigs with your company from here on

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great buy

    posted by Kaymom on Mar 1, 2017 7:50:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This wig is beautiful. Great purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Very beautiful wig

    posted by Grace on Dec 1, 2016 5:41:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: it is a very beautiful wig ,looks very thick , and the side part is very natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page