shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10013(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful Hair

    posted by Naomi B on Jul 16, 2018 1:58:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful Hair, Very Soft. It’s just like all the YouTube reviews and I love that the part comes on the right side because i usually part my hair on the right and swoop to left. Lol it’s my good side .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    matches perfectly

    posted by Mickey on Jul 13, 2018 6:37:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with
    It ... the lace matches my skin tone perfectly .I don't have a cap on ... I just cut the lace ... and used got 2 be gel to lay the lace down.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    beautiful

    posted by Paulette B on May 22, 2018 12:04:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first bob. I was nervous about buying it. But it’s beautiful and I love it. I wish I had taken the 180 density but otherwise hand it’s very nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    CUTE BOB WIG

    posted by Karlita G on May 16, 2018 7:05:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’ve had this lace front wig bob for a couple of days now and I honestly love it. The hair is beautiful and realllllyyy soft!hipping was fast, i got my human hair wig in three days. I have nothing to complain about with this hair. I love this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    beautiful bob cut

    posted by Davane K on May 10, 2018 6:59:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The lace front wig is so beautiful and so soft , it is a very nice wig worth the money ,it’s the actual length it doesn’t have a strong smell it’s super soft and the bob cut are beautiful , I️ can’t wait to wear this unit

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    lovely bob

    posted by Araceli P on May 8, 2018 2:03:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this bob wig.I got 150% Absolutely LOVE it. This one of the best lace wigs I've ever purchased, better than others that I paid much more for. It is so soft.I don't know what else to say.I would definitely recommend this vendor to my family and friends.About to place my next order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Nice

    posted by Anissa on Mar 29, 2018 5:36:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I still get compliments on this wig to this day! It does have a bit of shedding and I do recommend washing it when you first receive it. it flows very well and the parting is nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    honestly love

    posted by Morgan H on Jan 22, 2018 11:35:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i honestly love the cut on this wig and it fits perfectly! i’ve never worn a short wig and it’s great for my first one. it also takes heat well. i love the style and get so many compliments on it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Seller was very kind

    posted by Monet on Jan 2, 2018 11:30:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller was very kind and easy. Hair came so fast earlier than expected and the hair is amazing like it’s amazing it’s so soft and density is good I love everything about it thank you! Will 110% buy again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Perfect bob wig

    posted by Quanisa on Mar 26, 2017 7:48:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely amazing... it's so soft and flowy. I had the hair for about a month now and I haven't experience any shedding. I wash the hair before installing it.. didn't come with a smell which is a big plus for me... it did take a little long for the hair to be shipped. But the hair is gorgeous and will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    it is a nice wig

    posted by Stella on Mar 1, 2017 5:42:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: it is a nice wig ,the only problem is it takes some longer time to process .next time I will order it earlier before I use it .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing job

    posted by Kerenia Browne on Feb 23, 2017 8:46:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I would also like to thank you for my order I received last week. You guys done such an amazing job on my wig I just had to order from you again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    happy with it

    posted by Shela Rose on Nov 24, 2016 9:35:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first time buying a lace wig and I'm very happy with it! The hair is very nice and soft.the cut is beautiful!!! The part is natural and sexy !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 13 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2