shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:829(82%)
  • 4 Star:91(9%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    CUT BOB

    posted by Natlia on Nov 16, 2018 7:48:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: BOB cut is so cute,also with cheaper price!Worth buying

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    excellent service

    posted by Veronica B on Jun 1, 2018 2:10:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This company never lets me down excellent service and good quality products which last. Also I am a continual purchaser as a result!

    Give then a try you will not be disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    wig density was ok

    posted by Dawne Macon on Jun 21, 2016 2:26:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: customer service great, hair soft, wig density was ok for me didn't increase .I love this hair so much.
    buy, buy, buy, buy, u won't regret it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    all excellent

    posted by Nerecia Shatat on Jun 13, 2016 2:56:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! It's very lightweight, nice hair. I ordered 12", 1B. Mercy was great, excellent communication, and super fast shipping. Ordered it on a Thursday morning, received it Wednesday noon. Very pleased. Will order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    I love it!

    posted by Trystian Briggs on Jun 2, 2016 3:43:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had the wig for a few days now and I love it! I needed it quickly and they made sure I had it within a few days!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    hair is bouncy

    posted by Abby on May 13, 2016 3:13:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is so silky and bouncy i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    awesome and beautiful

    posted by Opeyemi Lami on Jan 7, 2016 4:09:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i totally recomend this it's awesome and beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great Cut

    posted by Sharon Moore on Dec 28, 2015 9:48:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it!! unit was as described great communication and I received it in no time!! I will definitely order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    cut exactly like the picture

    posted by Tricia Luton on Dec 3, 2015 10:54:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft and does not shed or tangle. Cut exactly like the picture . Thank you hope to shop with you again.x

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Perfect perfect perfect

    posted by Maliko peck on Nov 29, 2015 11:29:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Will definitely recommend this wig to anyone . It is totally worth it . I love bob hair and can't wait to start rocking it . ... And customer service was at the top . Perfect perfect perfect ! Will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

10 Item(s)

per page