shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:1009(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Pros & Cons for this beautiful hair!!

    posted by Cynthia on Aug 31, 2018 7:35:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered on a Friday i revived my hair the following Thursdays. THE PROS: The hair is very soft & easy to maintain. hold curls, take well with color, NOT MUCH SHEDDING!! (so happy about that). I ordered a small cap an it fits very well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    pretty human hair bob

    posted by Natasha on Aug 24, 2018 1:23:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is pretty nice! Definitely wash it when you get it and the texture will improve. It’s not super dense but I feel like that’s fine since it’s straight and sleek hair. For the price, it can definitely look more expensive than it is.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    pleasantly surprised

    posted by Beverly on Jul 23, 2018 11:19:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first time purchasing a wig. I must say, so far I am pleasantly surprised. I received the order in 4 days time.Great purchase for a first time wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Really love the wig !!!

    posted by Chiristine J on Jun 18, 2018 11:04:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love the hair it came within 3 business days it is so soft n beautiful even after washing the knots have been bleached.and pre plucked hairline is really nice!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Just wow

    posted by Karol D on Feb 4, 2018 10:38:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow... Just wow!!! This wig is the best I have ordered so far! It's full, bouncy and lush. The way it was cut is just . No doubt my client will love it. Hell, I'm even thinking about getting one for myself. It's amazing!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The quality is amazing!!!!

    posted by Jewel on Jan 2, 2018 12:31:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’m someone who does extreme research before ordering anything... I literally received this wig in four days! The quality is amazing!!!!! I already have 3 ppl ready to order one!!!! Quality is outstanding!!!!!!! I will be ordering again!!! Great communication!! No smell! Bleached the knots !! Everything was perfect!! If I could give 10 stars I would!!!! Order now!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    very very beauty!

    posted by Tracey W on Jan 1, 2018 5:47:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is great!and the wig is very very beauty!I love it and I would purchase it again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent

    posted by Sherven Lathan on Jan 4, 2016 8:31:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent wig after professional cut.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    really soft

    posted by NELLE TOLAER on Nov 16, 2015 6:34:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy my mother really like it,really soft and I will be leaving picture tomorrow after I wear it, fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page