shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9337(93%)
  • 4 Star:52(5%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Bob cut

    posted by Lehana Rose on Dec 10, 2018 12:38:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great products and speedy delivery.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Perfect bob cut

    posted by Idella on Oct 26, 2018 8:15:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Once i received it and pulled it out the bag, i was shocked! Its a great quality of hair and it's so cute. Perfect cut which is exactly what i was looking for.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great unit!

    posted by Piccoli on Sep 19, 2018 1:30:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great unit! Hair is perfect texture! Only complaint is the hairline on the side didn't go over my natural hairline. You will have to gel/glue down the front too...it doesn't lay flat on its own. For the price its a really great buy! I've had it about a week now and I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    No shedding, no smell.

    posted by Doneshia on Jul 23, 2018 11:25:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: A must say i was very surprised when this wig came. I did very lil to this wig besides add some elastic so it could fit my head ( my head is extremely small). I choose to flat iron my wig and it came out so beautiful. No shedding, no smell.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great Bob

    posted by DeAndra G. on May 30, 2018 1:38:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE!!!! this was a great purchase. The hair is soft and not too shiny at all. It looks very natural and curls/straightens easily with a basic flat iron. The cap underneath is of sound quality, has Combs and adjusts.I am in love.....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Bob season

    posted by Tonnay on Dec 13, 2017 9:27:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This was the first wig I’ve ever owned and it was a great first choice simple easy to wear and very natural looking I would order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so good quality

    posted by Octavia on Nov 28, 2017 12:38:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: firstly i want to say this wig is so so good quality, it's very full and thick, truth to length. very very soft, i love it so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Fast delivery

    posted by Tieona on Nov 6, 2017 10:06:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i was shocked! the package shipped less one week i am willing it is beautiful happy god bless this wig the seller!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this Wig!

    posted by Brittni on Sep 2, 2017 6:19:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This unit is amazing! I've had it a few months now and it is still kicking and looks great! has very minimal shedding! love is unit!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it's so soft

    posted by cora on Jul 24, 2017 6:13:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love my hair .... it's so soft ... it styles easily and the vendor is so good at communicating back and forth will definitely be ordering from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    really really Natural

    posted by Daisy on Jun 2, 2017 6:07:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping is fast ,the hairline really really really Natural ! very like the hair ,amazing ,soft hair ,will order again ! Recommend !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful wig

    posted by Angelia on Sep 7, 2016 8:46:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is so beautiful ,looks great , hair is very soft ,I'm very pleased with my wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very very nice unit

    posted by Kesley Roach on Sep 7, 2016 6:09:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is a very very nice unit. Love the way it feels and how natural it looks on me. Didn't use any glue, although it is a lace front, Nothing more I can say but I am extextremely pleased with this purchase. Also this is my first time ever wearing any hair other than my own, so...Yeah would definitely buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful hair

    posted by Abby on Sep 1, 2016 3:20:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair my daughter has not installed as yet but very nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is Very Nice

    posted by Julia on Aug 29, 2016 8:50:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is Very Nice and soft, and Can't wait to put it on

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Happy Customer

    posted by Cat on Aug 22, 2016 12:15:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my wig unit today and I must admit it's gorgeous
    Hair is very soft and pleasant smell. Looking forward to rocking it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Thank you so much

    posted by Ava on Aug 21, 2016 8:10:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much I love this wig..communication was great .fast delivery and thank for my free gift. I would definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very nice bob style

    posted by Sophia on Aug 2, 2016 2:40:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this bob style , very beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The shipping was pretty fast

    posted by Anne on Jul 25, 2016 3:51:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping was pretty fast and the hair is thick and beautiful. My husband loved my hair and so do I! I've had no problems at all I love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Seller was very helpful

    posted by Earlene Ca on Jun 20, 2016 6:31:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller was very helpful & active throughout the entire transaction. Shipping was fast. Hair was soft and had minimal shedding. Very pleased and will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    definitely recommend

    posted by SHARNE DIXON on Jun 13, 2016 6:27:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig.I got 14 in.150% and it takes color very well.It is so soft.I don't know what else to say.I would definitely recommend this vendor to my family and friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    definitely buy again

    posted by Aisha Brown on Jun 12, 2016 6:22:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my new hair! Customer service was great! And my hair even came with a gift a set of lovely eyelashes! Thank you! I will definitely be ordering again soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very natural looking

    posted by Fairy on Jun 7, 2016 3:48:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this bob looks very beautiful ,hair is soft ,nice wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    FANTASTIC

    posted by Sandra Tirado on Jun 3, 2016 2:07:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The straight bob wig is FANTASTIC.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Highly recommend

    posted by Lucy Asare on Mar 29, 2016 11:05:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely LOVE it. This one of the best units I've ever purchased, better than others that I paid much more for. About to place my next order

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    beautiful, soft and easy to manage

    posted by Balogun Sogbur on Jan 4, 2016 8:36:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I jus luv this wig... So beautiful, soft and easy to manage... Luv Mercy, his communication was excellent... Ordering again today

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Excellent

    posted by Meaghen Gree on Dec 28, 2015 9:43:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent service!Love my new wig, and delivery was super fast!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful

    posted by Sheena Shed on Dec 9, 2015 10:36:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It looked just exactly what i thought it would look like

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    exactly as expected

    posted by Ashely Matin on Dec 3, 2015 11:01:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this unit, fast shipping, is exactly as expected, will do more business soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love this unit thank you

    posted by cristina on Nov 26, 2015 5:56:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my very first lace unit purchase. nice quality silky smooth hair still feels brand new after 7 washes

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Soft hair and full density

    posted by Ugwechi on Nov 22, 2015 6:06:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome wig !!! Soft hair and full density ! I love it !!! This is my second time ordering from this vendor and I must say it is phenomenal !! At an awesome price!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so beautiful

    posted by Twyla Mcgee on Nov 20, 2015 6:35:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So fast and so beautiful... Thank you so Much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    price was amazing For the quality of hair

    posted by FELICIA UKO on Nov 19, 2015 6:01:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Satisfied with the wig. Good quality hair, no smell and VERY fast shipment. For the quality of hair, the price was amazing I will definitely order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    OMG!

    posted by Larissa on Nov 10, 2015 11:37:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG! JUST RECEIVED MY ORDER TODAY, SUCH A LOVELY HAIR, VERY SOFT AND JUST IN THE PICTURE

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Hair is beautiful

    posted by Cristal on Nov 5, 2015 9:57:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful! Just as pic

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    good quality beautiful wig

    posted by Susan on Aug 20, 2015 11:51:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was very fast hair is as pictured it a soft and good quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful

    posted by Nataya on Jun 29, 2015 12:03:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely beautiful. The hair looks just like the picture a bit thin should have gotten a higher density but beautiful will order again from this vender.

    I’ve gotten multiple complainants on this hair. I recommend buying it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    thickness

    posted by Valerie on Jun 10, 2015 6:23:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This Bob was a good buy. I loved the thickness however I should of got 150 density. Regardless the wig was still very full. There is no oder as well so this was worth my hard earned money!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    this wig is the best !!!

    posted by Joana on Jun 10, 2015 12:46:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i am so excited when i receive this wig .it looks so beautiful , the hair cut is perfect , i will recommend this wig to everyone !!! very natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 39 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4