shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9110(91%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful curl

    posted by Monika on Mar 23, 2020 7:39:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: I’ve had this wig over a year and it’s still beautifully. The curls always bounce back and the lust is nice. Great quality!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very pretty

    posted by Essereasian on Feb 4, 2020 3:17:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The advanced bleached knot service was waste of money...I had to color the hair to fix all the orange roots..definitely didn’t make my unit look more natural..
    The hair is very pretty and doesn’t shed much..I flat ironed it and layered it, once I shampooed the unit the hair went right back to a beautiful curly texture..
    The lace isn’t anymore undetectable than any other sellers for the same price if not cheaper..it’s regular Swiss lace and it’s not the thinnest Swiss lace. It is a durable lace but it isn’t as invisible as the description and the stock photos would like you to believe.
    I do like the unit and have worn it a few times with no issues..
    these wigs are pretty and great for beginners, buuuut I’m looking for a thinner more undetectable lace.
    I wouldn’t purchase another wig from Premier, but I would definitely Reccomend the website to a friend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great Purchase

    posted by Monika on Mar 19, 2019 6:01:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This wig is a very tight curly, similar to kinky curly. When properly taken care of the curls are beautiful. The curls range from waves to ringlets and pop when I use a demean brush. I ordered 150 density, but with this unit I think 130 density would be plenty. The 150 density was overwhelming, which was surprising because I love full hair, but with this curl pattern less is better...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful

    posted by Monika on Nov 21, 2018 7:02:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I absolutely love this curl pattern. It’s a very tight curl, similar to a kinky curl and requires a lot of maintenance, but it’s worth it. A demen brush and water/lil conditioner mix makes the curls pop. Great purchase!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful Curls

    posted by Monika on Oct 23, 2018 10:50:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I’ve had this wig for some months now and can say it’s great quality. I’ve sent this wig through the ringer and the curl pattern has stayed igorgeous and always bounces back easily. I’m very happy with my purchase and would buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    shipping fast

    posted by R Valles on Aug 29, 2018 5:51:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ships fast. Communicates when to expect my order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutly Beautiful

    posted by Monika on May 22, 2018 9:05:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This wig is amazing. I decided to jump out there and try my hand with a kinky curly unit and to mu surprise this has become one of my favorite wigs. This hair does require a lot of attention and moisture, but if you take care of it the curls pop and stay beautiful all day. I bought 22 inches but because the curls are so tight it looks like a 18 inch on me so if you want it long I suggest 22 or longer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    no shedding or tangling.

    posted by Monika on Mar 21, 2018 11:49:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’m wearing 10mm curl full lace wig FLW-B-10... the hair line is gorgeous and realistic, the hair length was very generous,and best off all there was no smell to the hair...this hair comes alive with water, plus there is no shedding or tangling...I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    WOW!!!

    posted by Monika on Mar 11, 2018 5:11:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing...the curl pattern is gorgeous..the hair doesn’t shed, smell, or tangle...I would definitely recommend this hair to anyone looking for some kinky curly hair...just know this is high maintenance hair and it needs a lot of water to get a smooth curly appearance, but it’s all well worth it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    wonderful product

    posted by Cora on Sep 29, 2016 6:50:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wonderful product... no issues and I have already made a second order for a client

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

10 Item(s)

per page