shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8713(87%)
  • 4 Star:132(13%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    exactly like the picture

    posted by Sara on Jun 22, 2018 6:59:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is super soft and exactly like the picture. There is no shedding and when I got it wet at the beach it still was soft once the hair was dry. The look is very natural and I've received so many compliments about it. Some people can't even tell I'm wearing a wig. Trust me you will not be disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    will order again

    posted by Barbara on Jun 11, 2018 6:57:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the 14 inch, however, it is shorter than 14 and even though it says 180 density it is still not as full as I expected either. I don't feel like going through the hassle of sending it back so I will make do. The shipping process was fine and I'm sure I will order again but hopefully, the length and density will be what I pay for especially since paying extra is required.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    feel the tracks

    posted by Patrice on May 22, 2018 12:53:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig was poorly constructed. I don’t see how this wig is 150% density as I can feel the tracks when I touch thr hair. The hair itself is nice but I’m not satisfied with this wig. I have purchased 3 wigs from your company within a month and a half. Also, I this wig was not constructed well. I don’t see the benefits of a 360 Anatomic Wig. You can’t part that far or you will see the tracks.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING:)))))).

    posted by sharon allen on Mar 12, 2018 10:17:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Natalie halcro wavy improved 360 anatomic lace wigs 100% Indian remy Hair 150 thick density...
    The hair is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING:)))))).
    It is soft, has a beautiful Shine to the unit, running my fingers through the hair no tangles, very natural looking , WHEN WET IT GIVES A FANTASTIC WET LOOK, when air dry it goes back to its natural state ,beautiful, love the multiple partings, the colour is perfect, no funny smells,love the 360 design,No need to create extreme baby hairs, in my opinion YOU DON'T NEED IT! It's very light on my head, It feels like I have no wig on my head. It is so comfortable although I've only had it for a couple of hours I will give you a 3 month update but for now I am enjoying my beautiful wig thank you mercy xxxx/ premier lace wigs xxx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    I like this wig!

    posted by Princess on Feb 22, 2018 7:31:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have been getting compliments since i ordered this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    i love the hair.

    posted by Victoria on Feb 8, 2018 10:26:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love the hair. perfect. its natural looking. i wish it had a silk lace but other than that perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    in love !!

    posted by Chelea Kou on Jan 18, 2018 6:02:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you!!So in love with this wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    definitely order again

    posted by Funnaya on Jan 10, 2018 6:42:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy with the hair, it’s not thin it’s exactly how i wan’t it. It was a fast delivery. I received it in just a few days. The communication was great. I’ll definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    satisfied customer

    posted by Jamila on Jan 4, 2018 8:07:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No shedding. Soft to touch. No tangles. No smell. Had to bump it with my flat irons to my liking. Other then that I'm one satisfied customer. Oh and very fast delivery.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Very soft

    posted by Dorrine T on Jan 4, 2018 5:18:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg this hair is so awesome!Very soft and full. I have a small head but in order to get it in time I had to order what was available. Not a big problem I customize it to fit my head. Didn't have to pluck the hairline very natural looking. I take very good care of my wigs and know what wigs are good. This is definitely a great wig! Oh and shipping was very fast!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love

    posted by Ranika F on Dec 24, 2017 11:05:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig lol, it’s a nice every other day go to.The cap was just the right size . The hair looked and felt good . Didnt have a smell..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    LOVE this wig

    posted by Ayanna G on Dec 10, 2017 10:09:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very affordble and competitive price at this quality level ! Great company . This wig i buy is sooo easy to apply. I will buy another one soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    beautiful!

    posted by Hancia ran on Nov 15, 2017 11:58:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair. It didn't take long to get here. It was very well packaged and soft.The lace front is already prep and the hair is beautiful!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Flowing and tangle free

    posted by Lily on Feb 21, 2017 6:52:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: quick! love the hair. Flowing and tangle free. I will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    absolutely pleased

    posted by Kahina on May 20, 2015 4:52:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am absolutely pleased with this product as well as the customer service. I will continuously purchase from this company. I would also highly recommend this product and company to others.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 15 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2