shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:88121(88%)
  • 4 Star:913(9%)
  • 3 Star:12(1%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Hair looks good

    posted by Shakia on Oct 20, 2017 7:58:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair looks good haven't washed it yet it's full I ran my hands through the hair I do see it's shedding a little

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    great hair

    posted by Tonika on Oct 8, 2017 12:56:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping great hair. Will give a 3 month update. To see how the hair holds. Some shedding nothing major but could possibly lead to something if it doesn't stop

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    shipping was excellent

    posted by Isabelle on Sep 22, 2017 5:46:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First off shipping was excellent I ordered this hair Saturday night and received my lovely package Wednesday. When I first opened hair was soft and perfect length ...it's only been 3 days but I'm loving it so far! Love the communication with Mercy from day one till I received my package .Will definitely be ordering from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous Hair

    posted by Stephanie on Sep 21, 2017 2:22:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice hair. Great quality. Soft hair and curls keep shape. Hair does not tangle when wearing a silk bonnet at night (glue on application). I have been buying wigs for years and the quality of Premier is unmatched for the price. I will be ordering all my wigs here going forward!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    OMG. I am loving this hair

    posted by Marissa on Sep 8, 2017 5:03:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Honestly I am speechless OMG. I am loving this hair it is undiscribeable . It more beautiful than I expected.thanks . I shall give additional feedback when fix

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love love love this unit.

    posted by Ruby on Aug 30, 2017 1:34:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this unit. It's sooooo soft. It's a lot full then I thought. Can't wait to wear

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    it is FABULOUS!!!!!

    posted by Claire on Aug 24, 2017 2:58:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my unit and it is FABULOUS!!!!! I typically never write reviews. But felt one was warranted here. 1. Communication with the company was prompted and very responsive to every question. She clarified my order and kept me informed as to the time to production to shipment. 2- DHL notified as to the delivery date and it arrived one day earlier than expected. 3 - when I opened the package I have to say I was very impressed the overall quality of the entire wig was excellent! The hair itself flawless,. It is fill lance and the hair is hand tied through the lace and NOT tracks sewn on the lace. It looks like hair is growing right out of my scalp. The hairline is very natural. There is baby hair around the entire perimeter. Thank you Mercy for all of your help and a great products!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    beautiful wig

    posted by Alexa on Aug 23, 2017 12:21:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Its a beautiful wig and very full love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is beautiful!

    posted by Ava on Aug 9, 2017 5:15:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful! The cap was the perfect size and the hair is the perfect color. I will definiteley purchase again in the future, but this hair is such great quality it will probably last a really long time before I need to buy again. Great price! And no shedding. :D This hair is perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    beautiful wig

    posted by Kayla on Aug 6, 2017 8:36:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful wig hair is soft, smells good and cap construction is great...my only problem with this wig is it does shed a bit but will give it more time to see if after wash it will improve i hope...overall its good quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    excellent communication

    posted by Lulu on Jul 27, 2017 11:09:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Mercy was the best hands down excellent communication I love my full lace it's soft and beautiful can't wait to install it! I will continue to shop with her. I'm very pleased with the service I received shipping was 3 business days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    I love the hair!!!

    posted by gloria on Jul 21, 2017 12:55:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven't got my hair done yet but I love the hair, the shipment was fast, I happy with what I received. Once I put the hair I'll give you another feed back. I'm thinking of ordering some more hair. But thanks for the quick shipment. I'm on my ay to Vegas now

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Exactly what I wanted

    posted by Nicole on Jul 19, 2017 8:19:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exactly what I wanted. Thus unit is Beautifully made!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This unit is BEAUTIFUL

    posted by Emily on Jul 13, 2017 5:01:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is BEAUTIFUL. . Thank you soon much for the speedy delivery ..I couldn't wait to receive my package. .and now the wait was worth every penny.. I cannot wait to finally wear it.. the texture the color it's as if it were my own hair.... I'm sooooo super excited. ... Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    180% density is perfect !

    posted by Grace on Jul 12, 2017 8:17:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have worn this wig for one week , I can say this wig is very gorgeous , just very little shedding as i chose 180% extra thick density . the curls was still there after co washing . the texture is very soft . I definitely recommend this wig !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    absolutely beautiful

    posted by Amber on Jul 7, 2017 6:57:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was absolutely beautiful. I did not expect to pay extra for duties and taxes because I have never done that from Premier lace wigs on a purchase in the whole 3 years I have been buying wigs from this site. But I do love the wig and will definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful wig!!!!

    posted by Zoe on Jul 3, 2017 7:54:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig!!!! The hair is soft and the curls are nice... its great quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best in the industry

    posted by Stella on Jun 23, 2017 5:51:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Mercy as always you are amazing and I just love your product and your customer service The best in the industry THANZ YOU I'm sooo happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I got my first wig !

    posted by Cherry on Jun 19, 2017 5:04:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Guys I got my first wig !!!i was so hesitant which buyer to trust I've never ordered an expensive human hair wig online but I saw this wig from Premier lace wigs and Mercy helped me a lot ,it came a little bit late because the colour I wanted was sold out and they had to make it in #1B which I love she even gave me extra density for free the original density was 150 she gave me 180 ,the hair is absolutely beautiful thick and so soft I'm amazed by the quality of the hair I will definitely order again from this buyer thank you so much Mercy you are such a doll it's five star all the way ,Princess from Canada.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I'm very satisfied

    posted by Lily on Jun 16, 2017 8:03:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied with the hair. It looks natural and I love the length and the color. I will order from her again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Brazlian Virgin Hair

    posted by Erob on Jun 8, 2017 12:50:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Brazilian Virgin Hair Gorgeous 180% density 20 inches- I Love this wig , I have been wearing for 3 weeks and still looks and feels GREAT. Some shedding but not a whole lot. Their customer Services is outstanding ... This is my first wig. I get so many compliments look very natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is soft

    posted by Carrie on Jun 5, 2017 8:05:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft, very natural pre plucked hairline.Mercy helped me so much. If you want more density you could pay extra for 150%. Shipping also is very quick. Thank you, I will order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Wig is beautiful

    posted by Bonnie on Jun 2, 2017 6:14:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast. Wig is beautiful I chose 150% density but it just wasn't as thick as I was expecting it to be. Overall loved it. Thank you Will be buying from you again the future. Thank you -Mercy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful product c

    posted by Christine on May 25, 2017 7:23:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful product conforms to the description

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    service was amazing

    posted by Josie on May 8, 2017 7:55:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was amazing , shipping was crazy fast I think once it was shipped off I received it in two days . No smell to hair . Very soft . I'm only giving four starts because I haven't wore the hair yet .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love the wig

    posted by Camilla on Apr 21, 2017 9:08:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig, does not shed and shipping was fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Cora on Apr 20, 2017 1:13:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig, looks and feels very natural. I had this unit sewn in. Some shedding but not a whole lot. Can style a few different ways.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    No bad comments

    posted by Ellie on Apr 17, 2017 11:01:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Words cannot describe how in love I am with this hair!! I know for a fact I will be ordering more!! So beautiful and soooo soft!! No bad comments

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Awesome!!!!

    posted by Yvonne on Apr 14, 2017 8:27:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome!!!! Excellent customer service! They actually listened and gave me what I requested! Even showed real pictures of the wig before I got it. Thanks so much can't wait to order more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    a good wig

    posted by Emily on Apr 12, 2017 8:53:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig came on time. After co-washing the wig, I noticed the color ran out a little, but after contacting my hair stylist, she said its normal. I ordered the wig in jet black (color 1). I must say the hair sheds very little and the 180 density makes it look like my natural hair. I ordered a full lace wig in 18 inches and it is true to length, actually a little longer. Mercy and her boss will work out any issue you may have. The communication is great. I will be ordering a shorter length as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Hair is beautiful

    posted by Grace on Mar 31, 2017 7:48:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful I love it it's very soft no smell it curls beautifully and it does not tangle it's very full.i'm a very happy client I will buy again thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Very natural looking wig.

    posted by Abena on Mar 28, 2017 12:42:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received it and I love it.
    The reason i didn't give to a full 5stars is because it sheds just a little bit, nothing to be concerned about. Overall I really like it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    The curl pattern is beautiful!

    posted by Jacey on Feb 7, 2017 11:41:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The curl pattern is beautiful! Shipment was fast ! Only the knots are hard to bleached and the baby hair was very thick but nothing that you cant fix ! The communication was good ! Shedding minimal but yeah what can you expect from curly hair ! Dont brush it to much just finger comb it and the shedding will be minimal ! Tangles minimal ! Density is 150% i think but its full i prefer fuller but this is also okay for me ! I will give a update in 2 weeks !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    You are the best wig company !

    posted by Wendy on Jan 12, 2017 6:47:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I recently ordered 2 wigs from another company. Almost $600.00 worth of hair. I was absolutely disappointed. So I decided to try your company. I am a youtuber and I saw so many great reviews of your products. I will never order from another company again. Wearing your wig makes me feel like a godess, from the way that the cap fits to the quality and texture of the hair. One of the wigs that I ordered from the other company is so dry and overworked that it feels like straw. I just wanted to let you know that I will be faithful to not order from anyone else because I have found the best!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    my hair is absolutely stunning

    posted by Bunny on Jan 12, 2017 7:01:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my hair is absolutely stunning I love everything about it. it's soft no smell and was sent to me in a timely fashion.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Brazilian Virgin Hair Gorgeous Sexy Big Curls Full Lace Wigs

    posted by Thessalonica on Jan 9, 2017 12:43:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 3rd wig from this company. This hair is amazing, soft, full, and just beautiful!!!!! This company never disappoints me, excellence every time. A great investment.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very nice curly hair

    posted by Victoria on Jan 9, 2017 6:59:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is a very nice curly hair wig which is made of best quality Brazilian virgin hair . hair is so soft , I can style the hair freely . the communication was very good , they told us some hair care tips for curly hair , very good tips .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    True Brazilian virgin hair

    posted by Emma on Jan 1, 2017 7:05:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered lots of wigs from many other companies before , they all told me the quality of their wigs were the best and all made of true Brazilian virgin hair .Now I thought they all lied to me .because I know what the true Brazilian virgin hair is till I ordered from Premierlacewigs . The hair is very good , very soft ,I think it is the best wig I have ever .I will buy again and recommend this company to everyone !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    THE BEST

    posted by Tamiya Beathea on Dec 28, 2016 5:33:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've bought a lot of good wigs to protect my naturally long hair but your wigs are THE BEST & I LOVE how you provided a wig cap & elastic!

    the wig is a bit big so next time i will order small size yet I LOVE THE HAIR QUALITY. EXCELLENT.

    PLEASE KEEP UP THE QUALITY, & you will always have me as a customer! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    EXCELLENT!! From a buyer who has worn many brands!

    posted by Tamiya on Dec 28, 2016 8:03:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered lots of high quality brazilian units; however, this is the best one i've ever had. I have an 18 inch, silk top (which is spectacular - seriously - I am not being paid to say this, it REALLY IS the way to go if you're wanting a very natural looking part and frontal). I get compliments all the time, and my boyfriend even loves how my hair looks! The customer service was professional and I received the unit in a timely manner. The hair is soft and light, and the curls are manageable. I find the best way to take care of this unit is NOT to sleep in it, which keeps it looking FAB. Also, combing the unit with your hands is helpful for less shedding. I am seriously super happy and will continue to reorder and allow my natural long hair to grow even longer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    favorite vendor

    posted by christine mckinney on Dec 23, 2016 5:09:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wanted to say that I've received 2 wigs from you now, and they are fabulous. Absolutely love the quality. Thank you for being my new favorite vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    I Love It!

    posted by Layla on Dec 16, 2016 6:44:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Love It! Hair Doesn't Smell and Feels very Soft,Curl is Beautiful ,Just very little shedding since it is a curly unit ,I understand , will Buy Again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 50
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    Pretty Wig but...

    posted by Ebony on Dec 5, 2016 11:16:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I will say that the curls are very pretty and the wig is very lightweight. However I had a professional bleach the knots and wash and condition it and The stylist said it didn't appear to be virgin hair because some gray hair appeared after washing. Also, it's been shedding ALOT. I will have to get the knots sealed. I am willing to give the company another try. Hopefully the next time around I'll get true virgin hair and something that doesn't shed so much. A discount would be nice for the fact that it wasn't virgin hair.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Loved this hair, buying again soon

    posted by Lily on Nov 25, 2016 2:34:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely wonderful wig. I washed it as soon as i took it out the package and wore it on vacation. Hair doesnt shed a lot, few strands when it's combed out but thats it. Soft, no tanglong even after weating all day and then dancing at the club.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Results are amazing!!

    posted by La Shaunda on Nov 19, 2016 3:58:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Next day results are so amazing. Curls are still super soft and less shedding as I brush it. Love it! Will buy from preimeir lace wigs again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    well worth your coins!!!

    posted by La Shaunda on Nov 18, 2016 4:58:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my big sexy curly hair today..it took 5 business days..a total of 7 days. shipping was very fast and great customer service from Mercy and the rest of the team who made my wig and my experience great! this wig is a must and worth every penny...will be posting pictures up very soon..like tomorrow...tonight I wash it and condition it. will style in the morning. can't wait to show the world..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    THIS IS BEAUTIFUL WIG

    posted by Juliana on Nov 14, 2016 7:27:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: HELLO I LOVE THIS WIG ITS VERY SOFT' AND BOUNCY' IVE GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ABOUT IT' IT'S VERY BEAUTIFUL'' THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! I LOVE IT

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    This wig seems to be very good so far.

    posted by London on Nov 11, 2016 1:38:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig seems to be very good so far. This wig is amazing. I made a full lace unit with it but I haven't done anything else. I love the curly pattern. I am very satisfied with my hair so far !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great customer service

    posted by Kylie on Nov 9, 2016 1:27:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service. I was on the fence of ordering because I wasn't sure if I would receive it in enough to because of the 3-5 day shipping. I received my hair very fast in 2 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love the wig!!

    posted by Estelle on Nov 1, 2016 3:06:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the wig!! It curls and flexi rods,! Needed it for a wedding and it's doing great I haven't straightened yet but I'm sure it will be fine ! Shipping was fine !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Perfect hair!!!

    posted by Anna on Oct 25, 2016 4:16:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect hair!!! So so soft and the shifting was so fast!! Love love love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    5 stars

    posted by Lucy on Oct 7, 2016 4:52:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig came fast and it feels great . Doesn't have too bad of a smell 5 stars

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    full and soft.

    posted by Elaine on Sep 29, 2016 3:29:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It came on time as promised. The wig is full and soft. The weight is as described. I will order again! Thank you for this great product!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 2
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    Beautiful

    posted by Vianca on Sep 24, 2016 1:54:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Gorgeous wig, after you wash it it is beautiful, I let mines air dry and it drives perfectly, it's a nice soft texture. CON: starts to shed a lot after a while.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    absolutely love

    posted by Marissa Luke on Sep 20, 2016 4:25:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is EVERYTHING! I got the 18 inch in color 2 and it is longer than expected. T Only cut some layers in the front and bam! I've worn her for 3 days, no shedding so far. I absolutely love this unit!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    communication was awesome

    posted by Joanna on Sep 11, 2016 8:31:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: communication was awesome, delivery was fast, no problems with my order. hair is soft smells good. haven't installed it yet, i will in a couple of days..pics to come..will order again thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Curly Hair

    posted by Elsie on Sep 9, 2016 3:41:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is gorgeous and beautiful. if you maintain it properly, it would last a long time. It is that natural curly hair. it hasn't matted or tangled so i really am satisfied with this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the wig is very thick

    posted by Emma on Sep 7, 2016 3:26:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I chose 180% density for this wig and it looks very full ,the curl is so beautiful .just a bot expensive , but quality is very good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is great

    posted by Clara on Aug 29, 2016 9:51:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is great, soft , and can be styled any way I want and they gave me a set of lashes :) thanks .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very satisfied

    posted by Davis Forry on Aug 17, 2016 4:19:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft. In order to get it to be big hair, you must separate the curls and fluff. I am very satisfied and will be purchasing again. I also love that I am able to wear the wig without having to use glue.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely beautiful

    posted by shari on Aug 16, 2016 10:02:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely beautiful and soft I love it I will definitely be ordering again !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    sooooooo beautifully

    posted by Adbella on Aug 5, 2016 3:08:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Wig looks great.

    posted by Daisy on Jul 26, 2016 4:07:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast. Great communication. Wig looks great. Will update after install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Second time purchasing

    posted by Alexandra on Jul 25, 2016 6:05:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Second time purchasing this hair love love love !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Was worth the wait

    posted by Lucinda on Jul 15, 2016 1:07:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is absolutely soft and manageable. I ordered 14 inch ,the color 2. This is my first human wig and I love it. Definitely will order another wig. Excellent customer service. I had my wig custom made, it took a month but it was worth the wait.they also answered all my questions and concerns.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Was worth the wait

    posted by Lucinda on Jul 15, 2016 12:48:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered my hair June 16 and took about a month. Which I didn't mind because I had my wig custom made. Now this is my very first human wig. I began with 14 inch , color 2 and a small cap. Customer service was excellent. There is no tangling and minimal shedding. This hair is soon soft and natural looking. I installed my wig July 15,. I definitely will order additional wigs . . Wayne and mercy answered all my questions.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very thick hair

    posted by Angelia on Jul 13, 2016 4:36:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I chose 180% density and it came some days late ,but worth waiting ,180% density is very thick,the curl is very beautiful ,love it

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig!!!

    posted by Quanesha on Jun 27, 2016 2:53:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very first wig and I'm in love! I receive compliment ever where I go! I

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    minimal shedding

    posted by Maryam Ide on Jun 12, 2016 3:55:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is really good. The nape does get dry though and with get matted if not taken care of. I condition my hair every week and deep condition every two weeks. Shedding is minimal, depends on how well you take care of the hair.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!! I

    posted by Emily on Jun 11, 2016 8:00:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was excellent ,very beautiful ,will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very thick wig

    posted by Eve on Jun 5, 2016 3:47:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i chose 180% density and it was very thick ,the curl was beautiful ,will order again .

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    IN LOVE WITH THIS HAIR

    posted by Laquita Griffin on May 29, 2016 8:30:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS HAIR! For curly hair it is soooo low maintenance and stays soft no matter what I do. NO PRODUCT NEEDED. I love this hair. It's great for naturals and blending is so easy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very beautiful

    posted by Amy on Apr 19, 2016 7:29:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig is very beautiful ,hair is so soft ,love it !
    180% density is very thick

    Comments(2) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    really pretty

    posted by Paula Tripp on Mar 29, 2016 11:51:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The curls it comes with are really pretty you just gotta brush em out to look like it does in the picture. It came with eyelashes too!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    happy with this hair

    posted by Joanne Wroy on Jan 13, 2016 9:44:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received this hair today and already installed it .. it took 3 days for me to receieve it. The wig is really soft and had hardly any shedding,I'm extremely happy with this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is gorgeous

    posted by Kashai Ngug on Jan 12, 2016 10:51:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is gorgeous! I've had it for about a month now and everyone thinks that it's mine

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    nice curl

    posted by JUDITH HUNT on Jan 7, 2016 5:13:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the unit about 4 days after placing my order. The hair is very soft. I co-washed it once I received it. The hair has a nice curl to it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    perfect

    posted by Mame lles on Jan 6, 2016 6:52:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair! its soooooo soft and after dyeing it the curls are still perfect ! the seller was really nice and also helped me. Will def reorder.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    looking nice

    posted by Este Makay on Jan 3, 2016 6:26:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first wig , Mercy was very VERY NICE the delivery was super quick! the wig is very nice came looking nice, curlier then I expected

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    6th Order

    posted by Baie Manfasty on Dec 30, 2015 9:49:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE THIS HAIR THIS IS MY 6th Order frum this vendor MY 2nd order for this unit different length. u are the best, I will always giv u my business

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    lightweight

    posted by Ashleigh on Dec 28, 2015 10:41:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought this unit after reading all the reviews. #2 color is great. The hair is lightweight, did not have any bad smell. It is true to length and the curl pattern was well defined.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So Beautiful

    posted by Amanda on Dec 22, 2015 5:35:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the unit!!! The hair is soft. I've had no tangles or shedding. It is so pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so in love

    posted by Jamon weaver on Nov 30, 2015 12:44:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second unit from this company and I'm just as pleased with this one as I was with the first unit. I actually messed my first unit up by dyeing it so much so I decided to buy another one and not dye it at all and I have just been so in love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    curls amazing

    posted by amber turner on Nov 23, 2015 7:15:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely amazing. The hair is really thick after washing cap size is perfect for my head curls amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Great

    posted by IFUNA WEBSTER on Nov 20, 2015 7:39:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is longer than i thought , and much softer ! Even after i cut the hair a bit , it still looks good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I LOVE IT

    posted by Brent Matthew on Nov 19, 2015 7:08:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered an 18inch Full Lace Wig and I LOVE IT its by far the best wig that I've ordered off of this website!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    really recommend

    posted by Keisha Cutly on Nov 18, 2015 10:06:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast transaction , hair is really soft and nice I really recommend this seller will order from you again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    Great Wig...just don't try to return anything

    posted by chandra on Nov 18, 2015 4:56:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this wig in 18 in, and it came in a timely fashion. The hair quality was very nice, I just wanted to exchange for a longer length. When I returned it through 1st class mail from the U.S. the company said that they never received it. I'd never had an issue returning items to China using USPS before, but for some reason, this time it didn't make it. My advice, be very sure of the length and size you want because there is NO guarantee your return will be received. Since they have you write $10 dollar value on the return, you can't insure the item for what it actually cost. Lesson learned...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    hair is beautiful

    posted by Tyasia Niangane on Nov 17, 2015 11:09:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing. The hair is beautiful and it only took 3 business days to get to me I am very happy thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    LOVE LOVE LOVE !

    posted by Eftefania Es on Nov 12, 2015 7:13:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: when straightened goes back to its original wavyness after washing LOVE LOVE LOVE !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    loved the curl pattern

    posted by Tascian Brown on Nov 10, 2015 11:32:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is gorgeous. A woman even stopped me on the street and asked if I was wearing a weave. I told her it was a wig and she said she loved the curl pattern

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    perfect length.

    posted by kaechi on Nov 5, 2015 10:47:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it!! Great communication! Hair is more curly than wavy but that it is fine. 16in was the perfect length.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    so happy

    posted by Javil on Nov 4, 2015 12:39:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say that I love this wig! It took a while to come, but I am so happy that it did. I ordered a 22inch with 150% density and it is by far the best wig! I will be ordering again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Awesome!!!

    posted by Donna Taylor on Nov 2, 2015 11:39:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome! I love the wig. I will order again. Shipping was very fast and accurate. Thanx for the gift as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Such a beautiful unit

    posted by Iracema on Oct 29, 2015 11:39:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Such a beautiful unit! Hair is extremely soft, cap size slightly big but other than that I love this unit!! Do buy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    wig is EVERYTHING

    posted by Shaunta on Oct 27, 2015 11:45:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is EVERYTHING. very soft. beautiful curls. no tangles. minimum shedding. true to length. I have regular density and it's very full and thick.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    worth buying

    posted by Derricka on Oct 20, 2015 6:14:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and it was my first order wanted to see what I looks like first came in 4 working days, ladies it worth buying

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Fast delivery

    posted by Latoya Ewing on Oct 5, 2015 12:11:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery. Soft hair. Looks great after styling. Will be re-ordering soon. Very satisfied. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 55
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 2
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    Good for first day

    posted by Jackie on Sep 16, 2015 9:47:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The curls lost their pattern after a day. Curl pattern should be tighter so when it loosens out it retains the pattern as seen in the picture. It does look natural but I really had to work with it after the first day. Had to co wash every other day to get it to be curly again. Some short hairs at the top that weren't disguised. Ok for every day wear but be careful of matting. Hair is very dry Sonia's Argan oil to treat the hair regularly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Hair feels good so far

    posted by Jane on Sep 8, 2015 1:07:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ordered on Friday received early morning Wednesday. Hair feels good so far. Getting it installed as we speak. Hopefully the hair is good. Thanks Guys. Video review coming soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    This wig is amazing

    posted by Lisa on Sep 2, 2015 2:04:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing ordered on Thursday afternoon came Monday morning the hair is like a dark brown ends are full. After I co washed the hair it went back to its natural state will be installing today

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    AMAZING!!!

    posted by Fiona on Aug 28, 2015 1:57:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: AMAZING!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    the unit is awesome!

    posted by Frieda on Aug 26, 2015 6:20:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Mercy, the unit is awesome! I love the length and the texture. It was made as I requested, thanks for that. I just hope it was fuller.,I ordered 120% density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    shipping was fast

    posted by Darlene on Aug 25, 2015 6:53:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast to the UK came in four days, I have had this hair for two weeks there has no shedding and loss of the curl pattern.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    no shedding ,very nice wig

    posted by Janet on Aug 24, 2015 6:53:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i just recieved the wig and I'm EXTREMELY happy with the results the hair is nice and flow and doesn't shed i am going to order from here again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    nice curly wig

    posted by Carina on Aug 21, 2015 12:26:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS HAIR! CURLS ARE PAPPIN! i

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    really like the hair

    posted by Shani on Aug 18, 2015 7:09:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really like the hair and it arrived in good timing, with no issues

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very good customer service

    posted by Victoria on Aug 6, 2015 8:00:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller dealt with my request very well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very soft hair

    posted by Kisa on Jul 27, 2015 10:29:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft & love the free lashes! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the curl is very beautiful

    posted by Alaze on Jul 24, 2015 8:09:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this curl ,it looks amazing , i ordered a 150% density unit which is very full

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    happy with my order

    posted by Rebbeca on Jul 22, 2015 1:40:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks for the gift and highly recommended

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful wig

    posted by Kalifa on Jul 20, 2015 1:33:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good and trustworthy hair,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best service

    posted by Tee on Jul 16, 2015 6:19:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great service. Needed hair today and it's here. Very soft and pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice quality hair

    posted by Jane on Jul 9, 2015 9:55:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is very thick, Amazingly prompt delivery with nice quality hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    satisfied

    posted by Bria on Jul 6, 2015 6:59:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Product of good quality 100% virgin human hair as it was written... Delivered on time... I am a satisfied customer!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love this wig

    posted by Stephanie on Jul 3, 2015 8:34:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig,I just received the wig, no tangle, no shedding.. Also it came on time.. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the best hair !!!

    posted by Sherita on Jun 23, 2015 8:28:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the wig was soft and very pretty ,love the curl

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very good

    posted by Carrington on Jun 23, 2015 8:25:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good company to order from the delivery is fast and the customer service is outstanding! Can't wait to order more wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my second order

    posted by Saminata on Jun 22, 2015 2:12:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this is the second time I have order this hair is so soft and lovely. I love the the hair. thank you for your nice products. and shipping is really fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is gorgeous

    posted by Blevie on Jun 22, 2015 2:01:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is gorgeous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    quality is best

    posted by jaylan on Jun 17, 2015 6:48:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this wig . It comes in about 3 to 4 days . It hasn't shed or tangled . I will be ordering from here again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful

    posted by June on Jun 15, 2015 1:57:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so beautiful i have received so many compliment because of it , I love it . Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Satisfied

    posted by jennifer on Jun 15, 2015 1:54:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love it

    posted by Carisa on Jun 10, 2015 1:32:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Omg!!!! I loveeeeeee this curly wig !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    a happy customer

    posted by Carley on Jun 3, 2015 6:07:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Processed and delivered ahead of schedule. Quality hair. Very pleased! the curl is very beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair was good!

    posted by Kaven on May 30, 2015 7:50:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair was good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the best wig !!!

    posted by Latrice on May 28, 2015 7:25:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: THE BEST SUPPLIER EVER!! ALL THE HAIR WAS THE SAME QUALITY SHIPPING WAS FAST I TRUST NO OTHER SUPPLIER BUT PREMIER!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing texture and no shredding

    posted by Tineshia on May 26, 2015 5:33:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful beautiful hair, so in love will be definitely buying more hair from this seller, shipping was really fast got it in 4days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love it

    posted by Jamya on May 26, 2015 5:25:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is amazing, the curls are so beautiful. There are no straight ends, they have cute little ringlets,will absolutely buy again !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    satisfied

    posted by Lasharon on May 25, 2015 8:18:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair feels soft and true to length.it holds the curl very well , I am satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very fast

    posted by Eileen on May 22, 2015 7:01:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my wig,the curl is so nice and it came in exactly 3 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    10 star

    posted by Sabrina on May 20, 2015 11:08:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am so very satisfied .i love every thing about this wig it so soft and beautiful. am going to recommend my friends and am sure to buy again soon.if there was a 10 star i was sure to give to this seller.thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    word this hair

    posted by Trenisha on May 12, 2015 4:51:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review:
    The waves pop back when air dried & the hair is still soft! The bundles were full as well! I'm very pleased word this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the best wig I ever bought !!!

    posted by Helena on Apr 30, 2015 1:15:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: it is the best wig I ever bought !!! love it so much .the curl is so cute , lovely hair !!! thank you so much premierlacewigs

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the wig is very full

    posted by Ivy on Apr 30, 2015 1:12:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received the wig , it looks very full . the curl pattern is so nice , will order again !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love this wig !!!

    posted by Fannie on Apr 24, 2015 4:30:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: You are the best! This is the best and real super quality wig I got.,thank you !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Items 1 to 136 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14