shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10011(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    actually big hair !!!

    posted by Denese on Jul 23, 2018 1:02:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good I purchased this wig to go on vacation so I haven't worn it yet but I just want to make one thing clear the hair is not thin it's actually big hair !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    good quality hair

    posted by Mara on Jun 25, 2018 7:27:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair of very good quality, I washed it to see if it got tangled, but not a tangle and no hair falling. Long curly very beautiful. I recommend it. Thanks Premier Lace Wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Perfect 360 lace frontal wig

    posted by keisha N on Jun 19, 2018 11:58:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect wig I would recommend its a frontal wig it does go from ear to ear and has lace with baby hairs so you can pull up Ina high bun good quality no shedding , tangling , or breakage

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    takes heat very well

    posted by Ashley V on May 30, 2018 7:59:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very full and hearty.
    No smell, no shedding, and takes heat very well. You can wear this right from the pretty pink bag if you want to! Buy this the price is right. I wish I would’ve gotten the 20 inch. I will buy again! Looks like myown hair. Lots of compliments.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Nice Curly 360 lace wig

    posted by Otarah Tuitt on May 29, 2018 1:51:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Presentation was nice. Very little shedding once washed . Looks nice. Feels great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    THICKER

    posted by Ann H on May 4, 2018 10:19:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Opened box and started jumping up and down!!!! Not only was the lace wigs exceeding my expectations, because I had read some people's reviews ---- my wigs was MORE than I expected!! It had NO FOUL ODOR (like some other companies' hair) --- it was THICKER than I expected and I love that!!!!!!!!!! and putting it on without doing anything to it.. gave me such a thrill.. can't wait to work it into me this weekend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this company

    posted by Janet Farag on Mar 22, 2018 1:46:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this company, this is my third time ordering and their services have been great! Communication is never an issue, and deliveries are always on time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Five Stars

    posted by Sakira on Dec 24, 2017 6:55:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is curly just as the picture with baby hair. I would reccomend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Fabulous

    posted by ara on Nov 22, 2017 7:36:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am loving this wig, it has no shedding has a lot of body, when I washed it the waves (curls) popped right back. I will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Loveeeeee!!!

    posted by Alicia e on Nov 16, 2017 9:09:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First time buying human hair wig. I purchased the front lace with natural color. Hair was soft and easy to run my hands through. I will be purchasing more hair from this company in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great curl pattern

    posted by Denesha on May 15, 2015 4:28:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair still has great curl pattern and minimal to no shedding. 2nd time purchasing this hair and I am still satisfied with this vendor. The seller is very helpful and easy to communicate with any issues that may need to be resolved. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 11 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2