shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:628(62%)
  • 4 Star:385(38%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    My daughter loves the hair!

    posted by Tonya on Mar 30, 2021 7:41:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My daughter loved the hair! The hair is soft and had no foul smell

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this curl pattern

    posted by Talia on Mar 28, 2021 10:29:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this curl pattern. it is sooooooo pretty! very full, soft and beautiful, couldn’t have asked for more. Seller is customer service effective will gladly recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Hair was amazing

    posted by Nya on Mar 25, 2021 8:38:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was amazing, shipping was a little long. but I love it and definitely ordering again. My new place for hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great prices

    posted by Natasha on Mar 21, 2021 8:31:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everything about this hair is perfect, every time i order from this vendor its always right. Great prices fast delivery. They stay in touch during your order process.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so natural

    posted by Shayshay on Mar 21, 2021 7:02:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: honestly the best hair i have ever received. I am ordering another one. it did arrive later than expected but the communication between the seller was awesome. They were very responsive. Hopefully, this does not go out of stock because I need another one!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Curls are really pretty

    posted by Shayla on Mar 18, 2021 1:10:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Curls are really pretty.The hair is what I expected. I thought I was getting gift with it. It did arrive later then expected but I like the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My fav wig ever

    posted by Tee on Mar 17, 2021 11:39:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so pretty quality hair, the texture is great. I'm ordering another. It's hard to find quality afro textured hair. This the one ladies.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    They sent me a good wig

    posted by Valerie on Mar 14, 2021 10:34:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is nice and soft. I love the curl pattern.I have yet installed the wig yet. But for the most part they sent me a good wig. Communication was great as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous curls

    posted by Nya on Mar 11, 2021 7:45:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is softttt and beautiful!!!! Ladies make sure you buy this hair. The seller kept me updated,I love the hair !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The wig is perfect!!!!

    posted by Yolanda on Mar 8, 2021 6:17:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is perfect!!!!! The quality at the top Thank you very much! Good value for money is excellent!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    really cute look!

    posted by Lawson on Mar 4, 2021 6:07:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: If you’re hesitant about buying this wig like I was. DONT BE!! The hair is extremely soft. I got 16 inches 150 density and when it’s dry the hair is very full and thick. Trust me. It’s worth the money sis! 16 inches btw will be a little bit over the shoulders and it’s a really cute look!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Hair was nice

    posted by Hannah on Mar 2, 2021 7:21:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was nice and soft. Seller was excellent. This is my second time ordering from this company and I have received so many compliments on my hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It’s very curly

    posted by Lakia on Feb 28, 2021 7:41:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It’s very curly and the texture is nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 11 to 23 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2