shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8511(85%)
  • 4 Star:152(15%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Impressed

    posted by Araina on Dec 29, 2020 9:19:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As a hairdresser I am truly impressed with this hair. Seller’s communication was quick (within minutes to 4hours). The hair is quality and has volume yet it’s not heavy on the head. The hair is soft and gorgeous. The order came quick, and the weft is closely stitched together. This review isn’t sponsored or paid for, it’s my honest review. This is my first order from PREMIER, I can’t yet provide review on how the hair performs over time but will update with more reviews later on. By the way I got this hair in 14inch. I absolutely love this. I’m looking forward to buying more products from them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing wig

    posted by Kayla on Dec 16, 2020 12:03:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair was amazing it is soft and doesn't shed. It's also very true to length and easy to straighten. I love it and the shipping time was very fast. Definitely recommend & the colour is just like the picture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful wig.

    posted by Serena on Dec 13, 2020 7:43:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is really beautiful I love it a lot I would be buying from this store again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I love it

    posted by Rona on Dec 7, 2020 12:14:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the softness of the hair and I dyed the hair jet black. The unit took the color very well! Washed they hair became even more softer. My stylist didn’t like the way the frontal was designed on the wig but other than that... great purchase would buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is soo amazing

    posted by Delaynie on Nov 26, 2020 11:48:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is soo amazing. Their service is great, they are always ready to assist you in anyway possible and they respond soo soo fast. But I really can't believe the quality of the hair amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely love

    posted by Tiana on Nov 24, 2020 6:50:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this hair, got the “14” in 180 density and bwoiii it’s lit!!!! Will be uploading pics once i get my install!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great quality

    posted by Ryka on Sep 21, 2020 6:38:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great quality, soft hair with no shredding. Ships fast will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Fast shipping

    posted by Ana on Sep 17, 2020 9:50:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast! Communication with seller was great! They gave me all the detail!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    silk top is real scalp

    posted by Debra on Sep 14, 2020 2:06:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is sooooo silky. no shedding so far, there was no smell coming out of the package, and no tangles! the hairline is perfect. silk top look very real, just look like my own scalp . 10/10 would recommend. definitely buying again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love love love it!!!

    posted by Carla on Sep 3, 2020 10:17:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love love love it!!!!! hair is super smooth and soft I can run my fingers through it the wig doesn't get tangled. can't wait to style it 02

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Wow! Real Scalp

    posted by Theresa on Sep 1, 2020 8:38:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow! the silk top is so natural which just looks like my own scalp, amazing hair, i will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This is a MUST

    posted by Destiny on Jul 22, 2020 10:07:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is a MUST. I got 12 inch 150% density . The hair is sooooo soft and full. Do not hesitate to get it, you won’t regret. Especially the silk top. The seller is very nice and reliable. I got my hair in 7 days. I Will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    no bleaching knots

    posted by Myrie on Jun 17, 2020 12:28:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just got the hair. it is gorgeous, very soft, the silk top looks very realistic, you don't need to bleach knots any more because there are just even no knots .Such a wonderful wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 13 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2