shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:7613(76%)
  • 4 Star:244(24%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Really soft hair

    posted by Breia on Apr 19, 2021 1:28:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really soft hair it good lace is really good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    24 in 180% density #4 color

    posted by Leah on Apr 7, 2021 11:35:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Premier never fails! This wig is amazing and the HD lace definitely hits different. It melted into my skin is undetectable. I didn’t have to customize the wig at all! It came ready to wear out the box. The hair is so soft, full and natural looking. I 100% recommend this wig AND hair company because I promise you won’t be disappointed. I will definitely shop again soon. Thank you Premier, I’m in love!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I absolutely love it

    posted by Mickale on Mar 22, 2021 2:06:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’ve had this hair about 2 weeks now and I absolutely love it. I made two wigs already from this hair company and I’m waiting on my 3rd order so that I can make my 3rd wig. The hair smells normal. The length is accurate. Also, the shipping is really fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I absolutely love this hair!

    posted by Denise on Mar 17, 2021 11:23:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair!!! The curls are Beautiful! The hair do not tangle up neither does it shed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The curls are very bouncy!

    posted by Alexandra on Mar 14, 2021 10:42:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They sent the wig really quickly, seller is nice with communication, the curls are very bouncy! Definitely purchasing again from this vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    frontal looks really good

    posted by Lay on Mar 11, 2021 11:07:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is nice, HD lace frontal looks really good. I got a 20 inch and it looks full. I can’t wait to install it to see how well it wears.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Imani on Feb 22, 2021 11:53:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: was very easy to work with, nice hair, true to length and the seller was very helpful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Bylie on Feb 4, 2021 9:41:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair and great for the price , I had 3 different friends come and order from this vendor

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Its very soft

    posted by Isis on Jan 15, 2021 12:42:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Its very soft , and easy to manage. Wet & twist up every night for maintenance. Highly recommend 180 density for a full look like mines

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the curls are beautiful

    posted by April on Jan 7, 2021 11:36:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived in UK about two weeks, the curls are beautiful and hold very well when mousse is applied and I must say the seller that I communicated with was very helpful and understanding when it came to my inquiries about the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    would recommend!

    posted by Antii on Jan 3, 2021 11:57:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping took 5 days hair is very soft I love the curls. love the quality, would recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    My initial review

    posted by Kayla on Dec 30, 2020 11:05:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my initial review for this hair. It is very soft and have no smell. It looks pre-plucked but I would suggest plucking some more for a more natural look. I love the hair and will come back after I wash it and install it. Mercy was great with communication also!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I love this wig!

    posted by Esther on Dec 20, 2020 11:35:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! It's very soft and it's really pretty when it's wet I didn't really have to bleach the knots cause it's look good the way it is .. it's worth the money!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Yessssss!!!!

    posted by Britteny on Aug 3, 2020 8:38:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!!!
    The shipping was super fast came in 6 days earlier than expected so that was a major plus. But that’s not it the hair is amazing it was soft, full and had no smell. I washed it and had it installed immediately lol. A must buy!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is perfect!

    posted by sochima on Jul 22, 2020 10:02:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First the seller was very responsive and sweet! Hair is so soft and full straight out of the box. No smell or nothing. Hair is very bouncy as well! If you like long hair order the longest length because this curl pattern is very tight and it’ll appear shorter than what it really is! But hair is still perfect!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the lace is invisible

    posted by Jan on Jul 9, 2020 6:42:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft hair, the lace is invisible it’s crazy. I can part it anywhere and put it in a ponytail.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Bomb

    posted by Neisha on Jun 17, 2020 1:49:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First time buying wigs online & i was a little skeptical but I can honestly say this did not disappoint me very soft, full, & they sent me hair tools too, highly recommend & I will be shopping with them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 11 to 27 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2