shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:6710(67%)
  • 4 Star:335(33%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely beautiful

    posted by Angel on Feb 24, 2021 9:53:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig...yeahhhh is absolutely beautiful no doubt, I am so in love with this wig lace,lace color is medium brown and lace was so thin. the seller had great communication skills with me, my order actually came before the date I needed it, wow. Thank you. Love at first sight.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very natural

    posted by Zoie on Feb 21, 2021 12:33:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice , easy to brush ,and natural, arrived quickly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Definitely recommend!

    posted by Regina on Feb 5, 2021 7:39:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping, no smell washed hair did not need to bleach I'm loving this hair applied no heat hair loving this natural look I definitely recommend.!!will be back to order more.!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very natural

    posted by Deane on Jan 29, 2021 12:20:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love my new wig, it’s so soft and natural. It was shipped and took 6 days to arrive in London. I 150% recommended this seller as the wig is exactly as described. Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    This wig is great

    posted by Alyssa on Jan 20, 2021 6:57:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is great, people at my job have complimented me all the time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It’s perfect!

    posted by Eboni on Jan 18, 2021 9:53:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so real! Definitely the best wig I’ve bought . The seller was the best! It acts exactly like my hair and I can play around with it in so many ways instead of my actual hair. It’s perfect!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Quick and easy wig

    posted by Jonnae on Dec 28, 2020 6:20:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved how soft & natural the hair was. This wig was quick and easy to install. Definitely an everyday wig for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Yessss!

    posted by Turquisha on Dec 21, 2020 10:28:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The HD lace is the absolute truth! It looks so natural looking! I am a long time customer of premier lace and this is by far my favorite unit! Cut lace and go!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Looks great

    posted by Marie on Dec 8, 2020 6:33:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very first wig and I LOVE IT! Everyone has been asking if it's MY hair, very easy to blend and customize. It does shed though I'm not the most gentle when it comes to detangling. The unit has STILL maintained its density through my almost careless handling.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I'm In Love

    posted by Alicia on Nov 2, 2020 7:09:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No words beautiful hair, great quality, the lace is so natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    loveeeee

    posted by Miasia on Nov 2, 2020 12:15:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeeee this wig! This is my first kinky straight unit ever I got it in 18 inches. It's full and voluminous. I bleached my knots and plucked the hair line to my liking and added some loose curls to it. It looks so natural and is so soft and has bounce. Never going to back to other texture wigs. In love!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful unit

    posted by Anja on Oct 27, 2020 1:05:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love love this wig..It looks so much like my natural hair..Its thick yet light weight..It does shed a little but no tangles so far..the hair line is pre plucked and natural looking.. the knots came slightly bleached..I will be purchasing this unit again in 20 inches.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I’m so thankful

    posted by Iris on Jun 4, 2020 12:36:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Finally! After more than 10 years I have a lace front wig that is EVERYTHING the seller said it was.
    I’m so thankful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very impressed

    posted by Rico on Jun 2, 2020 1:39:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the first time that I’ve ever bought hair from Premier and when I tell you when I opened the package it was so soft and it literally looked exactly like the pictures and the video I’m very surprised and very impressed I’ll upload picture when I install!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great quality

    posted by Taccara on May 11, 2020 1:30:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like the HD lace so much, it is so natural. The hair is very soft and really good quality. I have worn this so many times.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Items 1 to 15 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2