shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:7911(79%)
  • 4 Star:213(21%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good starter wig

    posted by Catherine on Nov 25, 2020 5:13:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived on time , didn’t have a nasty smell , the lace is pretty good it was easy to install . The hair looks really good when curled . This would be a perfect starter wig for those learning to install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I love the quality

    posted by Adrienne on Nov 4, 2020 8:03:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the quality and texture of the hair it was very soft it doesn’t shed at all it doesn’t have a smell

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    on POINT !!

    posted by Nea on Sep 10, 2020 8:14:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am an Atlanta Hairstylist and I love spending money on Great quality items. I was a little nervous at first because of the reviews I saw on youtube but I am indeed impressed with my purchase. My HD lace front 12 inch Body Wave was on POINT !! (What Lace) The quality it came in and the timely fashion it arrived couldn't be any better. They earned my 5 stars and I will definitely be making more purchases and hopefully selling them as well....Hint, Hint. lol (a_naturaltwist) or (kissmypic2) on Instagram

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Don’t hesitate to buy!!

    posted by Janaya on Jul 15, 2020 1:48:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I needed it by a certain date and she made sure of it! Love this hair have ordered multiple times!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Love it!

    posted by Breiana on Jul 10, 2020 12:21:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got my wig in time and I’m extremely happy I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I recommend this hair

    posted by Ariel on Jun 10, 2020 2:20:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this unit is full and takes color well. There was no weird smell and the packaging was nice,very minimal shedding, I recommend this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very happy

    posted by eileen on May 15, 2020 9:13:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair looks really nice, love the quality and texture of this hair.no smell and little shading. it took a couple of weeks even with current situation. very happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Get This Hair !!!

    posted by Destiny on Apr 29, 2020 2:05:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair was everything the seller said it would be. I’m in love with it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    communication was great

    posted by Donnea on Apr 20, 2020 6:27:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was very friendly and communication was great....love love love the hair and will be doing business in the future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent communication

    posted by Crystal on Apr 20, 2020 1:11:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it nice that hair is soft,Excellent communication with seller, hair is great,have recommended already xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Awesome Wig

    posted by Pamela on Mar 3, 2020 9:23:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is very awesome, the lace is super thin and the knots are very invisible. I love it... it's very soft,,no smell..,communication from seller was ver precise. I recommend this seller to everyone. I received my wig in 4 days. very fast delivery I wil be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very thin lace

    posted by Denise on Feb 25, 2020 9:18:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the lace very much, the lace is very thin and invisible. Hair is very soft little shedding...Love it and will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing knots

    posted by Princess on Jan 16, 2020 12:27:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful, honestly! I’m so glad I got it from this vendor the hair is nice and thick and so soft,The HD lace is very soft ,the knot is amazing! I just wish I had gone for the 22 inches instead. I would recommend this to anyone. overall this hair is beautiful and I can’t wait to install it. I will keep you updated about this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I LOVE this wig !!

    posted by Paula on Jan 13, 2020 11:24:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was little at ease when I bought this wig because I didn’t know what to expect but I LOVE this wig !! The hair is soft, no smell. It is everything! When I got the package there was hair care guide and wig caps. I would order from Premier again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Items 1 to 14 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2