shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10012(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so many compliments.

    posted by Brenda on Dec 4, 2019 1:06:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very skeptical as it seemed too good to be true. Only took 5 days to arrive. After opening my package I thought the hair was too short and not full enough. After washing it, it was the length I ordered and the curl pattern was still good.I plan on dying it so I will give another update afterwards. I've gotten so many compliments.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Must Buy

    posted by April on Nov 25, 2019 11:58:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The product came quickly which was great because it was my wedding anniversary weekend. The hair is soft and has the same texture as the pictures. The baby hairs also look natural but I added more. I took it right out of the box and wore it. I got tons of compliments. I washed it recently and got even more compliments. The hair looks natural and remained soft. I had a little tangling and shedding but not bad. I did add glue to the front of the piece because it slightly lifts. I will be buying this hair again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this unit

    posted by Denise on Nov 15, 2019 4:41:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair very soft and great quality and price! It looks very good on me

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good hair

    posted by Shaneil on Nov 1, 2019 12:43:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got here right on time very full and soft I love it.There is nothing to dislike about this wig it met all the expectations I was looking for.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    looks pretty good

    posted by Shantel on Oct 25, 2019 12:55:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: l love it ???? looks natural on me, I didn’t really have to pluck the hairline but I still did a little but it was barely I love the texture of this hair it was perfect. it is soft with no shedding no smell I love it and it's so pretty , soft and bouncy love the curls

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love it

    posted by Olivia on Oct 17, 2019 12:34:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved everything about this hair! Minimal shedding and very soft. 22 inch is so long, the curl pattern is really beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Worth it

    posted by Latoya on Oct 15, 2019 12:36:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely worth the money hair soft. Stays curly
    I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Perfect lace!

    posted by Capria on Oct 11, 2019 8:18:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The lace is perfect. it is very thin and undetectable.I will recommend this lace to everyone!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The lace is everything!

    posted by Kennedy on Sep 19, 2019 1:37:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The lace is everything ! Very thin and soft, I can melt the lace very easily , looks very natural. the hair is very soft and the curl pattern is very lovely

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    SO PRETTY

    posted by Daloris on Sep 4, 2019 1:45:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THIS WIG IS SO PRETTY, SOFT, It doesn’t shed. Shipping is quick and I’m in love with this wig OMG!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    natural lace

    posted by Nia on Aug 29, 2019 1:33:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this very natural looking wig. The hair is soft, very manageable and hasn't had much shedding, even after washing. I'd recommend this unit to anyone wanting a very realistic looking wavy natural look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    good texture

    posted by Arian on Aug 8, 2019 1:38:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’m so In love with my hair , it cane extremely fast and the texture is really good . Will definitely shop from this seller again . :) :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Items 1 to 12 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2