shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10010(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great hair

    posted by donna on Nov 3, 2019 7:03:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The only thing that was unacceptable was the hairline on top edge was over plucked. Other than that I absolutely love this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Definitely Satisfied

    posted by Carlisa on Oct 30, 2019 6:59:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig ... Looked so natural and great quality hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good wig love it

    posted by Noel on Oct 29, 2019 5:08:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair it was more than what I expected. For my first time buying a wig i am happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good wig

    posted by Kayla on Sep 29, 2019 2:08:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice wig you can part any where and style how you like. I will return to make another purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great Product,

    posted by Kiya on Sep 3, 2019 2:10:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the first review I’ve ever written, thats how nice this unit is! The hair is very soft, its pre-plucked and is absolutely gorgeous. It looks very natural. I will be buying another one to keep on standby! The seller sent free elastic band and emailed me to ensure I liked the product and asked that I let them know if I needed anything. Great product, great customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love it !

    posted by Trinity on Aug 16, 2019 2:03:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig was exactly what I needed . Very little shedding . Easy install. Looks very real . Hair is super silky

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Worth the money

    posted by Sydney on Aug 15, 2019 2:12:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received my package and I absorbed love this wig .The HD lace is very thin and soft. looks so real. the hair is very nice,no smell, very beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Invisible knots

    posted by Sharon on Jul 31, 2019 1:51:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig very much! it looks so natural.the knots are invisible and you don't need to bleach knots ,I am so happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    lace is very thin

    posted by Gaby on Jul 24, 2019 1:40:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This HD lace is very thin. I attach it to my hairline very easily ,looks more natural than regular lace. The hair is so soft, no shedding and tangle free. Love it so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    can not see the lace

    posted by Lynette on Jul 9, 2019 2:16:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: HD lace is amazing! very soft and very thin. it is melted very easily with my hairline. Looks super natural. hair is very soft too.love this wig, will recommend this wig to everyone

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

10 Item(s)

per page