shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10017(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Bomb Ass Wig!!

    posted by Nathalie on Apr 21, 2019 1:44:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair. It’s extremely soft, minimal shedding, minimal work. Holds a curl, easy to flat iron! Fits perfect on my head!!! Just in love with this wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    great quality

    posted by Corea on Apr 17, 2019 1:46:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my hair today and I was excited it came earlier than expected the quality is great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    amazing wavy

    posted by Alecia on Apr 10, 2019 12:44:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing!the pattern is amazing! It’s soft! Absolutely no shedding! I just wish it was a tad bit more full but regardless I will be ordering from this vendor again!! Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I absolutely love this wig

    posted by tiffany on Apr 3, 2019 2:23:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig. I can wear it natural or roller set, either way it is very natural looking. It is soft and light. Great coverage and the placement of the Combs does not hurt. It was a little big but I was able to stitch it on both sides to adjust it for a tighter fit. The lace front was easy to cot and mold to my natural hair line. I shampooed if before wearing the first time and had no shedding or smell

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Go for it! It’s worth it

    posted by Carol on Mar 29, 2019 2:28:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! I’ve tried at least 5 different hair companies on Youtube and they have ALL been bad (very bad). This is the first hair company that hasn’t disappointed me. The hair is soft and FULL. It doesn’t tangle (well at least not yet) and it barely sheds. I’ve had this wig for about 2/3 weeks and I’ve washed it, curled it, straightened it, etc. and it has stood up!! I can say that there is a lot of parting space and it fits my head friendly it’s perfect. I’ll be ordering from this company from now on. I highly recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    good preplucking

    posted by hatti on Mar 26, 2019 1:55:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is everything !! I receive nothing but compliments. Super easy maintenance and wavy stay in for days ! Minimum shedding && i still havent plucked anything soo the preplucking is good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Nice pattern

    posted by Alexis on Mar 22, 2019 2:39:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ita honestly beautiful for work i paid for it. i bleached it and the pattern is still nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    absolutely beautiful wig

    posted by Shawna on Mar 18, 2019 1:04:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful. It is absolutely worth the wait. The lace is natural. The hairline is natural. The knots are bleached to perfection. You can wear this wig straight out the box.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the hair is lovely

    posted by Irene on Mar 15, 2019 2:11:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love my unit.. the hair is lovely and super soft,can't wait to style my unit!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Love it !

    posted by Jasmine on Mar 14, 2019 8:33:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this wig! It’s so full and bouncy . I curled it on Sunday and here it is Thursday and I still have the same curls . All I had to do was cut the lace and put it on . This wig is very low maintenance and beginner friendly .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    soft and full hair

    posted by Ferima on Mar 14, 2019 12:17:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing soft and full hair. Comes pre-plucked and easy to further customize. The lace bleached perfectly and quickly . The baby hairs was cut beautifully and long enough to customize them to your desired length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    In love

    posted by laporcsha on Mar 6, 2019 7:00:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just got this unit today! This is why i love this website. The curls dont stop bouncing! This is my 7th wig from you guys. I highly recommend this wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    EVERYTHING

    posted by Simone on Mar 4, 2019 10:01:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I have had this unit for about 4 months now and she looks amazing still! I did have to go get the ends trimmed, but it looks brand new. I have bleached this unit to get a lighter color and it took great. It has minimal shedding, which is also a plus. When I got the unit it came with bleached knots and it was plucked. This company has stepped up their game, and it shows! Defiantly buying this unit again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great communication from seller!!!

    posted by Lacey on Feb 26, 2019 1:16:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great communication from seller!!! Hair got here very fast!!! Came earlier than expected, which was great!!! The Hair is amazing, looks just like the picture, minimum shedding will definitely buy again... will post pictures soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    5 star

    posted by Cheraine Thompson on Feb 25, 2019 10:11:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I give u guys a 5 star I love love love my hair the best website ever my sister tell me about u guys and now am hook this was my second time buying and the is experience is awesome can't wait for my next purchase which is soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love

    posted by Simone on Feb 9, 2019 6:13:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am a VIP member and this wig is on if the best units i’ve purchased from this company! they baby hairs came perfect, not too long! it came with bleached knots and the hair could’ve been a little thicker but i have bleached this hair and it came out beautiful! i am in love with this unit! and i will definitely be purchasing this again. I have washed this unit and it still feels so amazing! if you were to bleach this hair i would definitely but a hair mask on this to bring it back to life

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Pretty good hair

    posted by Alexis on Jan 25, 2019 12:26:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Pretty good hair. I love it. And shipping was fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Items 1 to 17 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2