shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9313(93%)
  • 4 Star:71(7%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love it!!!

    posted by Melinda on Jun 9, 2019 1:50:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Was hesitant to order but glad I finally did because I love it!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very nice wig,

    posted by Angel on May 22, 2019 2:24:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice wig, good quality, the hair is soft and fast delivery. It meets my expectations. I will not hesitate to return to this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great quality great price

    posted by Shanna on May 18, 2019 3:42:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is very nice and soft. After receiving the wig I washed it and the curls were popping. I would definitely recommend d this company as I have used them multiple times.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My second order

    posted by Latondra on May 9, 2019 1:01:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time buying this hair, the quality is amazing. Thanks again for the quick delivery.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    this hair is so nice

    posted by Bansha on May 7, 2019 2:50:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is so nice, I really was not expecting it to be so nice!! Will order another very soon. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Quality is great!

    posted by Rajena on Mar 28, 2019 8:28:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’ve have nothing but good to say about Premier Lace Wigs; I don’t and won’t shop elsewhere. Quality is great!! Customer Service outstanding!! Good promotions Satisfied Customer 2 years... and counting.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    hold texture well

    posted by Winte on Mar 25, 2019 12:56:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like this wig. The hair is soft, and it's well made. This is the 12 inch wig which is the perfect length for me. it holds up for everyday use.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it was worth it

    posted by Kimberly on Mar 14, 2019 2:22:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: took awhile to come but it was worth it, the hair is very nice and soft and the curls are good, it flat irons well with high heat.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hold curls well

    posted by Renita on Dec 29, 2018 12:15:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like this wig. The hair is soft, and it's well made. This is the perfect length for me. I hope it holds up for everyday use.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    comfortable human hair wig

    posted by Kendall on Dec 25, 2018 12:19:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig! I cover my hair for religious purposes and wigs are so expensive, I pulled this one out of the box, washed it and styled it, it’s so lightweight and comfortable,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great quality hair, affordable prices

    posted by Jahasama Riley on Dec 18, 2018 12:19:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: have purchased about 5 wigs. I wore each one until it had bald spots from me wearing it too long. I would recommend this site to anyone. Always great quality hair, affordable prices and on time delivery...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    soft and nice

    posted by O. S. on Dec 11, 2018 12:21:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is very soft and nice. It was just a little thin at the ends

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    MINIMAL SHEDDING

    posted by Chrystal on Dec 4, 2018 12:43:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely amazing. It is really soft and shedding is very minimal. It does have a bit of a Factory smell, but can be taken care of with a quick wash. Shipping took about a week and 3 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great hair for the price

    posted by Kaybria on Nov 21, 2018 12:40:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got this hair for my birthday and I was kinda hesitant when buying but for the price and next day shipping I went with this hair. The hair was beautiful coming out the box very soft curls very full and true to length although I will say the end where thin. I would purchase again overall I love the hair i look great in my birthday photos and worthy of the money spent.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 14 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2