shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10012(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    no shedding, no tangling

    posted by katia on Oct 9, 2018 11:36:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair, I was skeptical at first because I’ve had so many bad experiences with other vendors. This hair is amazing, it holds curls, no shedding, no tangling.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best 360 lace frontal wig

    posted by Phyllis Collier on Oct 6, 2018 12:57:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As always, a wonderful wig. Premiere Lace Wigs never disappoint me. BEST COMPANY EVER!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Got lots of compliments

    posted by Ashleann on Oct 5, 2018 2:02:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair, soft, easy to manage! Got lots of compliments.It was very neatly packaged and the hair did not smell. This wig was true to length and the hair texture is very, very soft. The curls are beautiful.I will definitely order this specific wig again and others in the near future from Premier Lace Wigs!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    hair is clean, soft, healthy

    posted by Tieshia on Sep 25, 2018 1:15:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Arrived on time by FedEx, very nicely packaged. The hair is clean, soft, healthy, and true to length with no smell.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    beautiful wavy hair

    posted by Brianna S on Sep 7, 2018 1:53:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my unit today and I must say that I am very pleased with this purchase. The hair is beautiful and even more than I expected! I will definitely purchase again from this seller. I purchased the 20", with 180 density.The hair is pre-plucked nicely, so my work was minimal on the hairline.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best quality

    posted by colleen on Sep 3, 2018 2:11:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: customer service is beyond amazing ,quality of work is outstanding I purchased the 16inch 180 density wave hair and it is everything I dreamed of this will look amazing for my birthday I'm going to order all my hair from Premier lace wigs

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    amazing pattern

    posted by Ameisha on Sep 3, 2018 1:22:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: After wash,the hair is still soft and goes back to the amazing curl pattern. I am going to order a extra one just to have . I get sooooo much compliments with this hair . I had for two weeks now,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great customer service

    posted by Tornisha foster on Aug 15, 2018 10:40:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service , all questions I had were answered in a timely fashion

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it looks very natural

    posted by Kenyatta on Aug 15, 2018 1:58:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig the hair is very Nice it looks very natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    amazing wavy hair

    posted by gabrielle on Aug 14, 2018 11:07:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Was scared to purchase this hair because it wasn't very many reviews on. All i can say is this hair is amazing. Soft ,tangle free, long lasting wavy with no frizz and absolutely no smell.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    better than pic

    posted by Samara on Aug 3, 2018 12:26:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg I just got my hair and it looks better than the picture I was worried at first but I got it and the hair is tha bomb.com I will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice density and texture

    posted by ANGELA on Jul 30, 2018 1:19:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is amazing!...for the price.. I love it. Straightens beautifully and when wet, springs right back to wavy... The hair density may not sound like much but it's a nice density and texture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 12 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2