shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8138(81%)
  • 4 Star:199(19%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love this wig!!

    posted by phoebe on Oct 6, 2021 7:30:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig! the hair was soo soft! it didn't smell weird and the quality of the lace and the knots was beautiful. I order all my wigs from here because literally no where else has the quality of these wigs! swear down one of my faves! will definitely be reordering this unit! thank you so much xxx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    definitely recommend

    posted by Madison on Sep 8, 2021 3:17:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This wig is sooo soft and shedding is fairly minimal. I like that he bangs come long so you can cut them to yyour desired length. Easy to style, but can't hold a curl for longer than a day. Otherwise, I recommend it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I like the hair quality

    posted by Deondra on Aug 20, 2021 7:27:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like the hair quality and the length. It's shiny but not very shiny I put olive oil on the back of the wig to make it shine more. it feels durable and I know I'll be able to do a lot with it. the bangs are perfect. light and breathable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    a must buy!

    posted by ulanda on Aug 9, 2021 12:24:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is very soft and takes heat very well!!! I love the hair so much. It’s a must buy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Very beautiful

    posted by Tamara on Jul 27, 2021 7:36:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful and soft hair! Arrived very quickly. I can’t wait to style it. I highly recommend and will be buying from this seller again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Very pretty!

    posted by Luma on Feb 26, 2021 6:42:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! The hair is very soft and smooth, very pretty and the shipping was very fast!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    wig everything

    posted by Keyda on Jan 14, 2021 1:01:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: honestly, I'm so happy with my hair. I bought the hair based on the reviews about the hair and I'm impressed. the quality of the hair is so nice, the texture is soft and I'm happy with my order, I have nothing to say, wig everything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love this getting a new one

    posted by shakeyla on Nov 9, 2020 1:47:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: i love this unit
    the bayangggggg is so cute you can wear it shaggy, blunt, or bump it. i love this style you can wear it to a job interview or a day party. so versatile !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    NO shedding

    posted by Sierra on Sep 10, 2020 7:29:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very silky and NO shedding. I'm able to play with the hair and cut it however I want. The Customer Service is AMAZING as well! I am very pleased. Thank You

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very natural

    posted by Jessica on Jul 28, 2020 1:20:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very natural light weight I love this bangs lace wig I got so many compliments how beautiful my hair is

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    This hair is beautiful

    posted by Asya on Jun 27, 2020 8:08:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Took a while due to this whole pandemic, but I love the outcome of it. I highly recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful

    posted by Adriana on May 20, 2020 6:53:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig arrived very early and I really like it , it's very nice and really 100% human hair.It's pretty full and pretty natural looking and I love it.I will order again from premier

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    looks good

    posted by Ashley on May 15, 2020 1:38:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my package in 5 working days despite the pandemic of Covid19. Thank you to the seller who answered all my questions. The texture looks good but after wearing I will give a more objective opinion

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by India on May 3, 2020 8:05:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by India on May 3, 2020 8:05:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The best wig I have ever purchased

    posted by Sundus on Apr 22, 2020 10:41:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This is the second time I have ordered the same wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Done It Again! I love it.

    posted by Arketa on Jan 23, 2020 9:38:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig today,the shipping was quite quick.When i took this wig out the box it was just as i expected.This wig is everything.So natural,the hair is absolutely gorgeous with a slight wave and bounce.The 180 density is a lot of hair,The hair line is very natural where you can wear it in a up do too.The bangs are gorgeous and only have to be cut to the length of your liking.This is my second wig from this company it certainly wont be the last.Thank you Premiere,Cant wait to wear this on my up coming birthday!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Loving this wig

    posted by Josephine on Dec 30, 2019 10:48:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’m in love with this wig , super soft no shedding or tangling I’ve been wearing it everyday and the hair stays straight and silky, the lace looks realistic to scalp and no need for glue to hold in place

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful!!!

    posted by Tasha on Dec 10, 2019 9:24:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've bought a lot of wigs lately as a protective style...they've been too fake looking, too bushy, to long..just too much. But this wig fit perfectly!!! When I put it on it I was in love...not too puffy but perfect and natural fitting to your head. It's like this was made for my head. I bought another one to make sure I always have one ready. You won't regret this purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good quality

    posted by Lavivian on Nov 8, 2019 12:58:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my hair and is the best hair I have ever order its so soft and no shedding it came in 4 days, the shipping was so fast I love my hair u guys finally found a new customer I will continue order from u guys thank u so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Good hair

    posted by Dee on Oct 29, 2019 2:01:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh my God I can’t say how much I love this wig for anybody please order this beautiful amazing hair I love it love it, This unit is EXACTLY as described and yes it looks like the picture. it’s very soft and so far,the parting is perfect, there have been NO SHEDDING! Very easy to install I’m getting so many compliments where I get it from OMG I love it hair!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    FANTASTIC HAIR

    posted by Demetria on Oct 23, 2019 10:58:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice parting space for a banged wig. It’s pre plucked which is a bit unnecessary but still nice. I can’t wait to color this wig dark purple, this wig is great and didn’t shed when I was running my fingers through it. Perfect density and length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    FANTASTIC HAIR

    posted by Josephine on Oct 14, 2019 1:36:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super Cute!! Great customer service . The hair line was pre plucked all I had to do was bleach the knots and trim the bangs a little bit. I was nervous to try bangs but I’M IN LOVE.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    fantastic

    posted by Candrea on Sep 24, 2019 1:20:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is fantastic and really soft, I haven't had any issues. I will definitely be ordering again. I'm so glad the wig fit because I have a small head.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Super soft

    posted by Mary on Jul 15, 2019 2:20:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super soft, gets silky straight with bang, so like the wig,I will tell my friends and family members about my experience with you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    natural hair

    posted by kaydis on Jun 12, 2019 1:31:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: TRUE to length I purchased the 20 inch and I absolutely love it ... no smell and no shedding a Great buy in my book! It is a lil thin in the ends but i think it looks more natural that way.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    lovely bangs

    posted by Aliison on Apr 12, 2019 12:05:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. I have never had one before but I wanted to switch up my hairstyle and don’t have time to sit for a weave, so I thought I would try it. I highly recommend this product. It is easy to care for and looks great. The bangs are a little long for my face, so I either curl them or sweep them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    absolutely AMAZING

    posted by Bever on Apr 4, 2019 1:54:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is absolutely AMAZING! This was my 1st wig by this company but I will be ordering more! The hair is super soft & looks & feels like your real hair very easy to maintain

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is incredible

    posted by Shareen on Jan 30, 2019 1:44:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is incredible. It's soft and it's beautiful. The seller was very accommodating and answered any questions I had. I will definitely be shopping from them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    first human hair wig

    posted by Chanina Wilson on Jan 2, 2019 12:03:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Haven’t tried it on yet but so far so good ???? I can tell I’m going to love it ???????? first wig I opened up and it actually looks like the picture ????????

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    first human hair wig

    posted by Chanina Wilson on Jan 2, 2019 12:03:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Haven’t tried it on yet but so far so good ???? I can tell I’m going to love it ???????? first wig I opened up and it actually looks like the picture ????????

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    I like it so far

    posted by Sundus on Dec 25, 2018 8:18:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had this wig for less than a month but I really like it.
    The only thing is that I think is a con is the price. It is a bit pricey

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    looks great!!!

    posted by Peari on Dec 25, 2018 12:18:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. I have never had one before but I wanted to switch up my hairstyle and don’t have time to sit for a weave, so I thought I would try it. I highly recommend this product. It is easy to care for and looks great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best bangs hands down!

    posted by shakeyla on Dec 18, 2018 10:35:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: best bangs ever
    easy to pull back and style!
    ill post versatile styles as well! really great hair feels awesome. actually ordering another now!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    absolutely beautiful

    posted by Tiae on Dec 7, 2018 7:26:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit was absolutely beautiful. Although it was a bit big but nothing I couldn't fix by cutting some of the lace from the back

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my ultimate fav

    posted by shakeyla on Dec 3, 2018 6:53:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: i am a repeated customer on this site and this wig is by far the best one i have so far. hair texture is extremely soft. it holds a nice curl and gets extremely straight! ill deff post pics !! its a must, and i will wear to work!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Nice quality hair

    posted by Darrie on Nov 19, 2018 12:56:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice quality hair. This is my first 360 lace wig. I'm getting so many compliments. I wasn't familiar with the density so I chose this one. Great starter unit. Light breathable unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    5 stars

    posted by Karlita on Nov 15, 2018 12:52:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely gorgeous and extremely soft hair In contrast I got deceived for length that I will make cut by a dressing table, plus bangs Excellent Quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love it!!!

    posted by Kimberly on Nov 13, 2018 1:01:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing! This is my first time installing my own lace wig and it came out really nice!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Light perfect

    posted by Marlene on Nov 8, 2018 9:40:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair its light the bang is awesome. I got it for it for work and it's perfect...not overwhelming

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    pre-plucked hairline

    posted by Ultra on Sep 30, 2018 1:44:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The packaging was beautiful. The hair is soft and the pre-plucked hairline makes the unit look more realistic

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Works great for me

    posted by nyasha on Sep 28, 2018 1:24:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft the cut of the bang was good ove the cap was really nice that hair is really nice it's perfect for me and this protective hairstyle that I'm looking for I recommend it if you want a nice bang wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    natural looking hair

    posted by Mila Fernández on Sep 13, 2018 1:21:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beter lace wig anda knot hairs, a little more naturals

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    excellent wigs

    posted by Roneasha on Sep 11, 2018 10:51:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I fell in love with this wig!!! I have soooo many people asking me where I got it from!!! I didn't even style it yet this is me just cutting the lace

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Straight Hair With Bangs

    posted by Millicent on Sep 4, 2018 1:25:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing... I installed my hair in July and it is now Sep and the hair is still as if I just purchased it.Really like the bangs

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great hair!

    posted by theresa on Sep 3, 2018 2:13:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful, its soft to the touch and does not have the wiggy look that so many of us try to avoid. I only tried it on for a short while I will review again when I've had the opportunity to wear it for more than a day.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing bangs hair

    posted by Bailey on Aug 31, 2018 8:35:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig wash it every weekend and it's still banging looks better the older it gets.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 47 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5