shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10010(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is beautiful

    posted by jackie on Nov 13, 2018 12:54:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful the best hair I ordered..look and feel Soo natural it's amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    good hair product

    posted by Tammy on Oct 12, 2018 12:43:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my product quickly and it was great quality. If this continues I will be a long term customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great hair company

    posted by Cassandra Carr on Sep 25, 2018 1:02:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I recommend this company they do a great job very responsive to questions

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    fast shipping hair

    posted by Bolton on Sep 22, 2018 1:33:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast, I got what I ordered, bought it in August and still looks nice now. hair feel nice ,will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great shipping Premier Lace Wigs

    posted by Brittany Bethea on Sep 17, 2018 1:29:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hands down great customer service, great products, great shipping time that I've seen only at Premier Lace Wigs. I've been ordering all my wigs for years from them and I have never gotten anything I did not like.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    great human hair lace wig

    posted by Linda on Sep 11, 2018 1:24:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Had this for a month and I love it! The wig was full, and it was great quality. Very happy :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best wig ever ! Worth every dime !

    posted by Stephanie on Sep 11, 2018 12:46:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best wig I've ever purchased! Seriously ! Not making this up. I purchased the 360 lace wig and it was absolutely perfect , hair was soft and the inches was exactly the length I ordered . Hair was not thin and wasn't short . I truly thank this company for having wigs and products Available that I can trust . Thank you so much ! Will order again soon .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love 360 lace wig

    posted by charlie McDill on Sep 2, 2018 10:59:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it i order a 360 wig, really look nature i will be ordering more wigs in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best 360 lace wig

    posted by Candice on Aug 23, 2018 1:33:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is very soft and minimal shedding even after was love love love this hair will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    AMAZING!!!

    posted by Imani on Aug 9, 2018 2:40:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! It was my first time buying a long human hair lace wig and I was super nervous; but I have to say this was definitely THE BEST decision I've made all by far. Beautiful unit!! No shedding, super natural looking, curls well, smells good, hair line and part is actually realistic!! I just washed it for the first time (I've had it for 3 weeks) and it looks even better then I remembered! Highly recommend the 180% density, I got 22 inches and could not be happier with the product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

10 Item(s)

per page