shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:97144(97%)
  • 4 Star:35(3%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    You should order

    posted by Bella on Oct 6, 2019 1:24:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I can’t explain how gorgeous this hair is, you should order and see for yourself. I would give 100 stars if I could

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair Is life

    posted by Jacinta on Sep 30, 2019 1:08:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had this hair for a month It hasn't tangled and I haven't experienced any shedding..This hair Is life I love it it’s a a good texture it’s just what I was looking for.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great hair!

    posted by Caryne on Sep 27, 2019 1:32:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far I've only had this wig in for 3 days but I love it. I got a 22 inch, the density is perfect as well as the length. I just wish the lace itself was more transparent but besides that Gorgeous. Will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very beautiful

    posted by Zahra on Sep 20, 2019 1:24:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful wig, I always get compliments when I use it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Pretty hair

    posted by Ayana on Sep 17, 2019 3:05:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very pretty hair. Curl is like it’s pictured which I was happy about. I cut off the baby hair, I just prefer no baby hair on my lace because I get tired of it after a while. I received a lot of compliments about the wave pattern and the over look. Really like that it has a part in it. I did have some shedding, and it’s a lot of hair, so just keep that in mind if you like big hair or full hair you’ll probably like it a lot. Thanks for the free wig caps

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE

    posted by Kareen on Sep 15, 2019 1:15:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS HAIR!!! It’s super soft and lays down really nicely. I like the hair it has when I wet it and isn’t hard to style with different parting.Great communication!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    satisfied

    posted by TITILA on Sep 11, 2019 12:17:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: no plucking needed..... haven’t installed it yet but this is my second wig from this company and I must say I’m very satisfied thanks a lot!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The best hair

    posted by Nyah on Aug 30, 2019 8:20:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig I received is very soft and true to length I’m very happy with this purchase This is by far one of the best hairs, I've ever brought.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The best hair

    posted by Nyah on Aug 30, 2019 8:20:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig I received is very soft and true to length I’m very happy with this purchase This is by far one of the best hairs, I've ever brought.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing quality

    posted by Jayla on Aug 28, 2019 1:49:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing quality, very soft hair, not much plucking was needed to make the hair look natural, will bu buying from you again in the future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    curls are amazing

    posted by Kachay on Aug 23, 2019 8:55:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 22inch 180 density hair is huge when completely dry. super soft and curls are amazing when detangled with some conditioner and a denman brush

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love it

    posted by Alysia on Aug 22, 2019 11:29:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love this wig. I love the look and the feel. This is my second wig from Premier and they have not failed me yet.
    The curls are amazing. With every wash it’s like it is brand new. I’ve gotta a lot of compliments about this wig and I will continue to get more wigs from this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Worth the money

    posted by Anisha on Aug 19, 2019 2:09:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair, very soft. Looked ready to wear right out of the box. Very nice curl pattern and no odor. I haven't installed yet but very excited about it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best purchase

    posted by Alexis on Aug 16, 2019 2:08:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love love love my wig... . It came in soft and dry in a neat box too...i used some purified bottle water in a spray bottle to wet it, as well as some wet and wavy spray and it came alive very well...So i never spend more than $100 on a wig, but something told .e get it and see how long it lasts. I went to a hair store in Atlanta and asked the manager to cut the lace. She couldn't stop talking about how nice the wig was. I explained i paid $170 for it and she was so amazed stating something like that in her store is at least $300. I'm very happy with my purchase and will probably get another one. I'm never thr type to leave reviews but this was definitely necessary!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Appearance: 2
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful

    posted by Juliet on Aug 14, 2019 2:33:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Arrived on time ... it’s a bit full and the density is really thick but otherwise it’s really nice when wet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    OMG

    posted by Mavis on Aug 13, 2019 2:35:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG this hair is AMAZING one of the best quality hair I’ve ordered so far. True to description, soft and true to length. Am really pleased with it and will be buying again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    BEST WIG EVER

    posted by Laila on Aug 6, 2019 2:05:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had bought three of these wigs at different lengths because I love them so much. They’re full, and the wet curls are so beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love my wig

    posted by Madonna on Aug 4, 2019 5:11:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I appreciate the quality of the premier lace wigs. I suffer from Alopecia totalis and your top quality wig products have brought me more confidence and more realistic looking hair. I am a new, true and now permanent customer. I love my wig and thank everyone/ anyone who donated the hair and who put the time and efforts in to create it for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Just received it today.

    posted by Sonia on Aug 2, 2019 2:12:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received it today. The hair is very soft. Haven’t installed yet but can’t wait. The seller stayed in contact with me during the process.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great Hair

    posted by Tamara on Aug 1, 2019 12:19:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Extremely great quality hair, and very pretty. 10/10 recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    You Won’t Regret!

    posted by Sabrina on Jul 26, 2019 1:49:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE this Wig! This is a perfect choice for a Lady on the Go! Running a business, being a wife & mother ur time to beautify yourself can be limited. I needed a cute, versatile wig I could dress up or down, that wouldn’t frizz up on me in hot, humid weather. I found a match! The length was perfect (18in). The hair was soft, very manageable and didn’t have a stinky smell like other vendors I spent top dollar on. The curls are beautiful when wet and a little leave in conditioner gives a nice, polished look when dried. My curls have definition and NO TANGLES or SHEDDING when combing or using a paddle brush. Also, the knots bleached pretty well and there was sufficient baby hair to swoop both ways. I would gladly refer a friend and be a repeat customer in the near future. Can’t beat this value. I definitely got my money’s worth!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good customer service

    posted by Lydia on Jul 19, 2019 5:26:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i just wanted to thank you so much for your help i did get my wig am very great full for all your time and your good customer service i will definitely come back to buy another one

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The texture is beautiful

    posted by melia on Jul 11, 2019 2:48:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Listen, if I could give more stars I really would ! Hair came really quick, and it’s sooooo soft ! When wet, the texture is beautiful, and the vendor was so nice ! Will be buying from Premier again !! I’ll insert pictures once I get it installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I really love this wig

    posted by Monique on Jul 4, 2019 5:27:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really love this wig, no need to bleach the knots just add your powder foundation and boom it’s going to BLEND. And when they say glueless they really mean it, all the combs and elastic bands inside the cap you really do not need glue. If you’re going to the a side part or half up half down then use some gots2b spray or gel but other than that the straps and combs do the work.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So soft hair

    posted by Tierrinie on Jul 4, 2019 2:36:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping was fast 5 days , this hair is so soft when it dry it has a nice bounce to it and the curls are still defined . Rating of this is would be a 13/10

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love love love

    posted by Jasmine on Jun 27, 2019 2:13:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love the hair. Exactly like the picture I love the quality also fits well. The seller is amazing and communicates very well to ensure your happy with your purchase. I ordered on Friday and received on Thursday. Hair is true to length. Will order from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    good quality wig

    posted by Aaron on Jun 18, 2019 11:53:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy with this wig the wavy are beautiful the hair density is just right and so soft. There is enough parting space if you want to put it on the side or middle . I know this is a good quality wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Super nice

    posted by krystal on Jun 9, 2019 1:46:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is super nice, can’t wait to install it!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair looks great

    posted by Breyonna on Jun 4, 2019 2:02:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks great and smells amazing, arrived quickly right before my holiday, thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best quality

    posted by Joanne on May 29, 2019 1:15:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far I would give this wig 5 stars. It came in a timely manner and I’m overall impressed with the quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So thick and amazing

    posted by Yverose on May 22, 2019 2:27:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig can very quickly and is amazing quality! So thick and amazing. I couldn’t be happier! Seller kept in contact with me and even confirmed my address to make sure it would ship correctly with no mistakes. Came in a week! Love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    fit its description

    posted by Amanna on May 20, 2019 1:02:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My second wig and I’m inlove. Thank you very much ! Delivery was less than a week and the product fits its description.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is amazing

    posted by ashley on May 16, 2019 2:44:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing. Already came pre plucked so I didn’t do much plucking to get it to how I like it. Had a bleach knots though. overall I am very happy with this wig and I will be purchasing again from Premier lace wigs

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    PERFECT

    posted by AMINTA on May 5, 2019 7:54:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: La qualité est au top! Je passe pas une journée sans que l'on me complimente sur ma coiffure. C'est un site de référence, commandez les yeux fermés !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Imiendei on May 3, 2019 1:05:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This hair is flawless and shipped in time for the holidays, Im so happy I got hair from this site and I will continue to buy hair from this site every single time. This hair came in soft, and I was able to wear it the very same day, and got millions of compliments.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Its worth buying

    posted by Rhonda on Apr 30, 2019 1:55:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really love this hair!!! Its super soft and easy to work with i will definitely will be buying again thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this hair so soft

    posted by Kandace on Apr 25, 2019 3:35:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So this was my first time ordering from this company and I must say I really like this unit it's so soft and look natural shipping was on time true to length going on a baecation so came just in time will definitely be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    lov!!!!!

    posted by Toiya Takeover on Apr 25, 2019 1:15:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig
    It looks so natural and I even highlighted it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    soft and bouncy

    posted by phoebe Jones on Apr 25, 2019 1:11:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so soft and bouncy! Even after multiple washes the curls come back looking better that ever! I love this wig and will definitely be buying from here again! Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is super soft

    posted by Melinda on Apr 21, 2019 1:11:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is super soft and I love the curl pattern!!!!
    Well worth the money

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    best wet wavy

    posted by Ahmee on Apr 15, 2019 1:48:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really love this hair tangle free, easy to maintain and easy to manage. I barely have to brush it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It looks and feels so natural!

    posted by Angella on Apr 10, 2019 2:32:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've bought this back on January 19th, and I've been wearing it since. I've got to say this is the best wig I've ever had, and I've tried lots. It's April 10th and it still looks amazing after this long. I love how natural it looks and feels. I take care of it just like how I do with my hair. I love how there's some brown tones in it to make it seem even more natural. It has normal shedding like it would with any hair. I'm so in love with this hair! I will definitely look into buying more in the near future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very comfortable

    posted by Jennifer on Apr 3, 2019 2:19:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love's this wig. I wore it to a concert. It came right on time

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    BEST COMPANY so far:)

    posted by CaliCedes85 on Apr 2, 2019 12:13:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer Service was AWESOME:) and the hair was the best I’ve purchased so far! The wig I purchased was AMAZING!!! Everything I hoped for and MORE:)If I could give them 10 STARS I would!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I recommend it

    posted by Amer on Mar 29, 2019 2:18:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: super cute, nice, natural look, prepluged, although I ploged my a little more.is a nice wig I recommend it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    BEST COMPANY so far:)

    posted by CaliCedes85 on Mar 28, 2019 8:30:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer Service was AWESOME:) and the hair was the best I’ve purchased so far! The wig I purchased was AMAZING!!! Everything I hoped for and MORE:)If I could give them 10 STARS I would!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    good fit

    posted by Toyia on Mar 28, 2019 12:54:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so nice and natural looking I thought it wouldn't be so nice because of the great price but the hair is soft and the lace is a good fit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it’s beautiful

    posted by LaShawn on Mar 27, 2019 2:01:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was faster than I expected like super fast and it’s beautiful just as described

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Five Stars for Real

    posted by Chante on Mar 22, 2019 3:16:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well I am going to be Honest The 360 lace Front Wig Is Amazing NO SHED AT ALL HAIR IS 100% HUMAN WILL SHOW PICTURE'S WHEN I INSTALL IT ..BUT LADY SHOP Here Her Wigs is the Best and Great price too and fast Delivery Just Amazing Custom Service as well They Stay in contact with you from the beginning to the End of your Order Going to be Ordering Again Soon Five Stars for Real .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very good quality

    posted by Michelle on Mar 15, 2019 2:01:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality I am very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend you to my friends and family

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    really full human hair wig

    posted by Stella on Mar 15, 2019 1:55:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig today and I love it. It’s really full and just like the picture. I love how the lace is so lite. I can’t wait to order more products from the supplier.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    almost a year and it’s still fab!

    posted by shakeyla on Mar 13, 2019 12:37:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: wow wow wow . reviewing this again to update how great this site is. my wig is still in great condition, curls bounce back! ppl actually think it’s mt natural hair. so love itt! ordering a new wig at this very moment ???????????????? love them !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Premier Lace Wigs they have the best wigs ever

    posted by Lydia on Mar 4, 2019 11:37:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I do like to buy my wigs from at premier lace wigs because there wigs do last longer and they'r good quality. The best part they always arrive in 3 to 5 business days.Also they do have the best customer service.I will always come back to buy any good hair they have.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    tout est de bonne qualité

    posted by A.Dbsi on Feb 28, 2019 12:54:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: La wig est vraiment très bien faite. De la customisation, la densité, à la longueur des mèches, tout est de bonne qualité. La perruque est simple d’entretien. Le packaging est qualitatif, avec des accessoires et cadeaux en plus. Pour la livraison compter 10 jours pour la France. Service client au top! Un grand merci, j’aime trop!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    tout est de bonne qualité

    posted by A.Dbsi on Feb 28, 2019 12:54:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: La wig est vraiment très bien faite. De la customisation, la densité, à la longueur des mèches, tout est de bonne qualité. La perruque est simple d’entretien. Le packaging est qualitatif, avec des accessoires et cadeaux en plus. Pour la livraison compter 10 jours pour la France. Service client au top! Un grand merci, j’aime trop!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I'm am super happy

    posted by Keana on Feb 27, 2019 1:57:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm am super happy with my first wig so far. It's very soft and has a lil smell but nothing you can't wash away. Came very fast 5 days is how long it took. The communication with the seller was excellent. I can't wait to install it and upload pics.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love my premier hair

    posted by Erin Roy on Feb 27, 2019 12:16:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication with seller was fast and they were able to answer any question I had. Shipping was fast. Love my hair. Will be purchasing from you all again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so soft hair

    posted by Keyahna Jones on Feb 26, 2019 11:34:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so soft and I will be ordering again real soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love love

    posted by Devona on Feb 26, 2019 1:12:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love loveeee the hair!! Shipment was fast and the curls are amazing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love premierlacewig

    posted by brook mcdaniel on Feb 25, 2019 10:09:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love premierlacewig they are so hardworking they respond to you fast and the wigs are amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing wig

    posted by Alexis on Feb 20, 2019 12:15:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing!!!love the wet wavy hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    i am so in love with this wig

    posted by Deon on Feb 14, 2019 4:34:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i am so in love with this wig, this wig give me live, the hair is Perfect it is so soft just what i am looking for, so soft and full, and above all the Customer service, i will denfinitely ordering from this Company again, thank you very much guys

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    right hair

    posted by Sounia on Jan 30, 2019 1:23:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ladies!!!!! I know you’re looking for the right hair for the right price. And I believe this is it. Company was very professional and caring! Received my hair in 5 days just in time for cruise! Company made sure I received my hair on time! I will do a update as soon as I install the hair. Packing was nice and came with extra gifts.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    soft wig

    posted by Janaya on Jan 25, 2019 12:19:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice and soft wig!!Definitely wouldn’t be my last purchase from this hair company

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love the wig

    posted by Peavy on Jan 23, 2019 12:56:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Honeyyyyy!!!!! I love everything about this wig!!! I was so iffy at first.... barely to no shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best Wig

    posted by Imiendei on Jan 20, 2019 6:10:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love LOVE LOVE this wig. Shipping arrived so quickly, and everyone thinks it's my real hair, and I wear it everywhere. This styles looks just like the picture, and the hair is very easy to comb through when wet. I'm going to continue to wear this wig for a very long time

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this hair

    posted by Yvonne on Jan 17, 2019 1:25:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair honestly ! if you hesitating on getting it.. DON’T this the best curly hair and the wig was well constructed!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My favorite thus far

    posted by Rhoeina on Jan 16, 2019 7:36:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This wig has by far been my absolute favorite. The waves were amazing. Minimal shedding. It was simply beautiful. I washed it out of the box and the waves looked even better.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    natural wavy

    posted by Erika on Jan 14, 2019 12:31:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my unit yesterday and liked what I saw. I followed your instructions and washed, conditioned and allowed it to air dry. I LUV IT so far. The hair has a natural wavy, which I luv.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I am in love with this wig

    posted by kay on Jan 9, 2019 1:11:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this wig. This wig gives me life .It was sooo soft when I first got it. I had to bleach the knots but everything else was perfect. It came w a wig cap and lashes and I couldnt be anymore happier with this wig.Shipping was extremely fast .If you want a natural ,bouncy , feel and look like your real hair type of hair , this is it .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    ultimate wig

    posted by Andersy on Jan 7, 2019 1:05:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with this unit!!!! I installed and was able to wear my wig straight out of the box. No customizing necessary

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is PERFECT!

    posted by Tricia on Dec 28, 2018 1:52:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is PERFECT!! It’s so soft and full also no unpleasant smell at all! And above all the customer service was OUTSTANDING!! I will most definitely be ordering from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    really fast shipping

    posted by lawrencia boakye on Dec 28, 2018 12:07:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping is very fast!!really love the human hair texture.soft and pretty

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    wet wavy indian remy hair

    posted by Cherry on Dec 27, 2018 12:11:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Product arrived in time for Christmas.love the wavy !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Satisfied customer

    posted by Shanelle on Dec 26, 2018 12:12:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This Hair is Amazing!!!! It’s Soft & Full. It’s Curls up Beautifully when wet. The delivery process was extremely quick. I am a Satisfied customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Worth every penny

    posted by Lenore Warner on Dec 24, 2018 12:43:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with my purchase the hair is very soft, the wig was well done.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful wig

    posted by Tricia on Dec 20, 2018 1:00:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bomb hair! I love the density it barely sheds, I know what products to use on curly hair to maintain it. It’s a beautiful wig that I loveee!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Awesome wig

    posted by Caroline on Dec 20, 2018 12:49:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE THIS HAIR YALL.... It's so soft and when I say it's plucked just right and everyone thinks it's my hair. I have never received so many compliments as I have with this unit. I don't know about anyone else but it was a great by for me. I will be buying hair from this supplier again and again and again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    better quality

    posted by Cami on Dec 12, 2018 12:13:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: just got this unit it wasperfect on line did not give it justice look way better in person quality is excellent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    looks amazing

    posted by Latasha D Moore on Dec 10, 2018 12:46:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig ! Received my order quickly and I was notified of the status throughout. Hair arrived in good state and looks amazing . Will be ordering from premier again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    soft and silky hair

    posted by MissMerv on Dec 7, 2018 7:06:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered a pre-plucked Indian remmy wig. The hair was very soft and silky even before washing it and adding products. The hair was 180%, it felt a bit light/ not as full but it was still very nice. Washing a had a bit of shedding but not too much. Their customer service was very nice, I had people replying to my emails whenever I got in touch. The only reason why I am not giving 5 stars is because of their returns policy, I believe any hair which is still in its original packaging should be shipped back for free instead of customers having to cover return posting fees.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great wig!

    posted by Nicole on Dec 6, 2018 12:51:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best lace wig I have ever had so far!! It’s so full and soft. Will be purchasing again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is so soft and so pretty

    posted by Tamica Webb on Dec 4, 2018 9:47:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so soft and so pretty! The hair line is amazing!! It was even delivered quick! Everything about it is great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice wavy hair

    posted by Jewelle J on Dec 4, 2018 12:25:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: All expectations were met !! Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    natural hairline

    posted by Samira on Nov 27, 2018 12:50:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and I like the length. It has four combs inside. The back had adjustable straps but they don't move much. The ear to ear frontal has a lot of space for customizing to fit your real hairline. The frontal hairline is very natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    wet wavy hair

    posted by Oluwadamilola B on Nov 26, 2018 12:57:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good hair loving it so far

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Unexpected Best Wig Ever!!

    posted by Chanel on Nov 22, 2018 1:14:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this wig September 30th today is November 22nd, so I have been wearing this hair for about 2 months. I LOVE IT! I was going for a honey blonde streaky look & it came out amazing with a bomb middle part with bleached knots (check out my grad pics)!! I always take good care of my wigs so the maintenance was easy for me!! The inch is great on me (22 inches) so it odes tangle a little in the nape area but a little maintenance fixes that! The only con I can think of is the shedding, it sheds a pretty good amount but its curly hair and you have to wet & comb it daily so thats also expected, but with 150% density the wig still looks great after 2 months of good sheddings so im still happy!! Check out my pics!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    really love the hair

    posted by Jenna on Nov 22, 2018 12:50:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really love this hair from this vendor! hair came a day earlier than expected, from the moment I took it out of the lovely packaged box it came in I was in love!!you can wear this hair any type of way

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Happy Customer

    posted by Dominique on Nov 21, 2018 12:28:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you for the hair, it came earlier than expected and I love it. I cant wait to rock it. I will send a picture when I do. The hair is soft, fits my head perfectly, I don't need to make any major adjustment. I will definitely other again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it's a beautiful curl pattern

    posted by Sandra on Nov 21, 2018 12:26:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came super quick has a beautiful curl pattern. I bleached and plucked the frontal are but that’s up to you to get the desired look you wanted. The wig is thick and full great for a get up and go. Premier Lace Wigs is affordable with quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    absolutely gorgeous wig

    posted by Yvana Robin on Nov 21, 2018 12:20:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is absolutely gorgeous and the quality is beautiful. The sellers are super nice and customer service is a1

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Kêuma Melanie

    posted by amazing hair company on Nov 20, 2018 12:14:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazingly surprised with this company I’m so happy with my order it took only five to 7 days to get to me. Customer service was very good and I love the fact that they have small cap sizing because I am not an expert in making wigs look smaller in my head so it’s way too practical they definetely won a frequent customer now.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    happy with premier lace wigs

    posted by Riley Griffin on Nov 19, 2018 12:35:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've never had a human hair wig. Bought 2 super deal wigs and got average size adjustable caps. I could've gone for small caps but the straps create a snug fit they're just a little too much side burns (small ears also). Hair is gorgeous and soft, there is a smell that some may find strong but it's nbd to me. Not much shedding if any. Bleached the knots on both units (a frontal and a 360) and got some bleach on a section of the first few hairs on the 360 unit and it looks like it'll lighten pretty easily. Im overall happy with both my bf prefers the curly 360. Curly unit is pre plucked but I think I'll pluck some more and create baby hairs. Straight lob has baby hairs but needs some plucking. Im happy with them and will be offering from premier in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best natural curl wig ever!

    posted by shakeyla on Nov 17, 2018 5:07:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: i love this wig so much. a quick soray of water run my fingers through and its back to normal! it just look so natural! i get so many compliments. it fits nice and snug (small cap) and i ordered 20in and it was full and a bit longer than i expected. love it ! recommend it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    best wavy hair

    posted by Tishanne on Nov 14, 2018 12:16:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair. It is shiny,The best deal and better than the most expensive I have purchased in recent years.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is of high quality

    posted by Joanne on Nov 13, 2018 12:49:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best hair i have ever purchase online. . The hair looks exactly as described. Love the curls and the baby hair is already pre plug. The hair doesn't shed and quality is good. . The seller kept in touch until you received your product to make sure you are satisfy. Highly recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    pretty wavy

    posted by Fatou N on Nov 13, 2018 12:02:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wigs are beautiful. Love them When washed and air dried the hair gives a very pretty natural wave, love wearing it this way when wanting to style the hair quick. Overall I’m satisfied with my purchase and will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    best wavy wig ever!

    posted by shakeyla on Nov 8, 2018 8:57:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: love every part about my unit
    nice and full. it lays flat and after a nice conditioning its bsck to nstural and curly. i always get asked is it a sew in bc it lays super flat! communication was great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    best wavy wig ever

    posted by cee on Nov 8, 2018 8:57:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: love every part about my unit
    nice and full,’lays flat and after a nice conditioning its bsck to nstural and curly. i always get asked is it a sew in bc it lays super flat! communication was great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    wet wavy are beautiful

    posted by F. T on Nov 8, 2018 12:54:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is thick. The wet wavy are beautiful. It barely sheds, and it came with gifts! I love it, and I’ll definitely purchase from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love my human hair wig

    posted by Elisha on Nov 4, 2018 9:47:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig and I will definitely be ordering again soon ????

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent quality hair

    posted by Dallo Drame on Nov 4, 2018 9:39:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality,Really love the wet wavy hair.minimal shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    satisfied with the wig

    posted by Shamati on Nov 2, 2018 8:49:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: once again I'm satisfied with my unit. order came expeditiously. no odor. I seal my knots before washing to prevent shedding. communication beyond excellent.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Quality hair

    posted by Monica on Nov 1, 2018 1:15:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best wig I’ve ever bought, and I’ve tried many hair companies and spent hundreds of dollars on hair. But this hair lives up to the description! You get what you pay for; soft, manageable, quality hair. Best decision I ever made will purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    nice wig

    posted by Dasia Rolfe on Oct 31, 2018 1:59:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had my wig custom made to fit my head exactly, but I feel like the measurements don't match.. The wig looks nice though.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very beautiful wig

    posted by Elisha B on Oct 30, 2018 5:29:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much I loooove the wig it is very beautiful I will be ordering again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    favorite human hair wig

    posted by Feri on Oct 25, 2018 10:22:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is by far my favorite. I was able to wear it “as is” immediately out of the bag with a little brushing. I was looking for something to wear to work after the days I work out.
    The cap is a little tight so you have to release the straps to make it slightly larger and more comfy. I’m very impressed with this wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Michele on Oct 12, 2018 1:49:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful I received it in 6 days . I order a 20” wig. It’s super full, thick and super soft . I’m in love with it . I won’t be installing until two weeks but for the now the hair is amazing as I can see. It has no smell and hasn’t started shedding or tangling . I also received two wig caps and free elastic band

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    perfect wave

    posted by shakeyla on Oct 8, 2018 9:36:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: i love the pattern
    i literally run my fingers through it and go. lays nice and flat! co workers ordered the same one they loved it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    pre plucked hairline

    posted by Monte L on Oct 8, 2018 1:24:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is life. I didn’t have to pluck this wig at all. I only cut the lace, and glued down the front. Will be ordering again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing wig

    posted by Denicia Johnson on Oct 6, 2018 12:50:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This Wig Is Amazing,beautiful wavy texture.very natural looking human hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    posted by Sydney Miller on Oct 4, 2018 10:21:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. You get exactly what you pay for...or maybe a little bit more. This company’s hair texture and hairline , even the way the cap is constructed is outstanding and I can’t explain how cool it is to get a free elastic band with the wig. The overall presentation is so professional. And if you’re ordering 180% density I guarantee it’s worth the waittttt. They are trustworthy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    No tangles, pretty pattern

    posted by Genelle on Oct 4, 2018 9:00:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like this wig so far .the density gives a more realistic appearance of I used DevaCurl products to wash: “No-Poo cleansing cream” and “ One Condition”. Then, because I like a wetter look I applied some water + herbal essences hello hydration conditioner.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Just amazed me

    posted by Sydney on Sep 30, 2018 1:22:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just by the way the hair texture and quality of the cap construction is... I already feel relieved to have found a reliable, excellent company!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    perfect wet wavy

    posted by Milly P on Sep 28, 2018 10:49:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: chose the wig with 22inches which is the perfect length for me. I hope it holds up for everyday use

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    looks so natural and real

    posted by Karen on Sep 27, 2018 7:18:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank so much customer service was excellent and very fast delivery such a beautiful wig thank you again so much.This wig is beautiful. Feels soft and looks so natural and real

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely love this hair

    posted by Cassady on Sep 22, 2018 1:36:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this hair!! It does just the job. The hair was very soft and bouncy. I bleached the knots and bleached the hair itself. The hair held up and took the bleach pretty well with minimal shedding, it did dry up from the bleach but with a nice deep conditioner and hot oil treatment it went back to that nice soft bouncy texture. I do advise that since it’s curls you do a nightly routine of moisturizing the hair, put it in tight two twist curls and wrap your hair in a silk scarf to stop the hair from matting up.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It’s really a beautiful and naturally wig !!

    posted by Tina on Sep 18, 2018 11:36:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is very beauty and smell good, is a real human hair and the hairline looks so real, the shipping was fast and I’m in love with this wig. When I push in my head the first day I can’t push fine because it’s my first ace wig but after that I used fine. I recommend 100%

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Natural looking hair

    posted by Aloe on Sep 18, 2018 1:49:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair & it looks very natural. I will be purchasing again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    best wet wavy wig

    posted by Lindsay on Sep 17, 2018 1:40:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 lace frontal wig is the best I ever had. I took down the twist and wear it wet and wavy. All I can say is if you can't make your mind up , you don't need to worry about this front lace wig. It was worth the money

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    looks exactly like the pic

    posted by KYRA on Sep 14, 2018 8:52:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: One of the best wigs I've ever purchased. I get so many compliments, and I never really leave reviews but I really have to give this wig credit lol. It looks exactly like the pic.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best curly wig ever!!!

    posted by Tameisha on Sep 14, 2018 1:19:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig!!! Straight out of the packaging, it was pre plucked, very full and soft. I did have to bleach the knots however, I have absolutely no complaints! I always read the reviews and I notice ppl saying it sheds and tangles. Curly hair will shed and somewhat tangle, that’s very normal! It also depends what products you use on the hair that will determine the overall look of the wig. I use the Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus shampoo and conditioner. For styling, while its wet, I use the Shea Moisture Curly Gel Soufflé, a tiny bit of the curly cream and oil sheen so that when it dries its not dry looking! I also separate the hair and brush it with a Denman brush (google it, its so much better than a reg wig brush)With these products, it looks wet all day even though its completely dry.
    Over time curly wigs will start to thin,but that’s truly 150 density so when this happens it won’t look thin!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    perfect density wig

    posted by Nakeisha on Sep 13, 2018 1:40:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrived on time in this cute pink little box, that was a nice touch. Upon opening the package in was pleasantly surprised on how soft and realistic the hair felt, the 150 dentist was perfect as it's not too much or too less hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    no shedding or tangling

    posted by Tori Mitchell on Sep 10, 2018 5:22:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was amazing no shedding or tangling looked beautiful on vacation curl pattern was wonderful

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good hair, I’m looking for a diifferebt wig now.

    posted by Dej ballá on Sep 7, 2018 7:49:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good hair thinking about ordering a different wig with color.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love love it!!

    posted by Thompson on Sep 4, 2018 11:49:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair second purchase from Premier lace wigs . each wig has been exceptional! Great quality true to length will show pics soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    great wavy texture

    posted by Ayanna on Sep 4, 2018 1:22:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair from this company , I am a model .. & I would highly recommend any hair from here is GREAT hair , never had a problem with any of their products

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very beautiful hair

    posted by Lisa on Sep 3, 2018 2:08:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful hair Very soft- Great customer service. it looks very natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice wavy hair

    posted by Sonique White on Sep 2, 2018 10:57:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was shocked at how nice the hair was, beautiful water wave hair I received will order here again. If your from the uk it takes approx 5 dayss to come

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Highly Recommend wavy wig

    posted by Mia P. on Aug 27, 2018 10:29:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the second wig I've purchased from this site and I love it. I've never bought a wig with this hairstyle before but I love how good it looks on me. There was no smell and minimal shedding. Highly Recommend!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    perfect wig

    posted by Humphrie on Aug 24, 2018 8:27:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this unit. Hair is so very soft. No odor or shedding hairline and part looks so natural. No plucking or tweezing required.This wig was perfect right out of the pack

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best Premier Lace Wigs

    posted by Gwendolyn Stone on Aug 24, 2018 12:48:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered 4 wigs and have been pleased with them all. The quality is great and shipping is quick. I would recommend Premiere lace wigs to anyone who is looking for quality and affordable prices.

    Comments(2) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very Pretty!

    posted by evone on Aug 23, 2018 2:09:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful and soft! Perfectly wavy natural hairline, beautiful lace. Will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Wet & wavy

    posted by Mikaela on Aug 21, 2018 10:18:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping took about a week and a half so it wasn’t too bad. As far as the wig itself....AMAZIING. It’s true to length, super soft, and the hairline is the most natural hairline I’ve seen so far. 10/10 I will be purchasing more wigs from this company!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    pre plucked baby hair line is so natural

    posted by Brittany on Aug 21, 2018 1:09:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just got this parcel yesterday, and I’ve been loving this hair sincerely. I ordered this weave last week Tuesday I guess and i already got the parcel. It came so so quick and that’s why I love it. The pre plucked baby hair line is so natural and good. The weave itself is so silky and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    wet wavy human hair

    posted by DARJA on Aug 16, 2018 11:04:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love hair is beautiful the seller was amazing she helped me choose the hair she rushed the hair to me in less than 5 days ordered Friday received Tuesday incredible she even helped me with the size and density she was so great I can't say enough good things about this hair and seller I am forever a customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This is the best hair

    posted by Lydia on Aug 15, 2018 1:56:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best hair i have ever purchased online. . The hair looks exactly as described. Love the curls and the baby hair is already pre plucked. The hair doesn't shed and quality is good. . The seller kept in touch until you received your product to make sure you are satisfy. Highly recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    AMAZING HAIR

    posted by Shinichiro on Aug 12, 2018 11:05:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is amazing i love the curl pattern! I have done nothing to it but put it on. Water make the curls come back ! I personal would maybe sew a few more tracks in it if i ever decide to wear the hair straight because it’s soooo soft ! But that is just me !! Hair is amazing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    NATURAL WIG

    posted by Kamryn on Aug 8, 2018 11:32:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig!! It looks very very natural! The wig is so lightweight you will forget you have it on

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    love my wig

    posted by Tina on Aug 6, 2018 10:23:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig the hair is soft but i will say I’ve been expercing some Shedding other then that i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    soft and really thick!

    posted by Doris H on Aug 1, 2018 7:17:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is nice, really soft and really thick! at first I didn't think it would be so much density I didn't believe it, but it really is, I've had it already for about 3 weeks and it still looks the same, I would definitely buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful hair.

    posted by Sherona M on Jul 31, 2018 1:28:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Didn't have smell. I didn't wash wig when I got it because that messes up wigs. This is not your real hair nor does it have a root system like it's growing out of our heads ???? Condition and braid at night. I keep it in the hair net or my silk wrap over night. Beautiful hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful texture

    posted by Paulette M on Jul 27, 2018 8:41:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great.Beautiful. Real human hair, i washed it and flat ironed it and it still holds well. It does shed a bit not too badly.absolutely love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair is soft

    posted by Christine T on Jul 25, 2018 1:29:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I adore this unit, the hair is soft and the curls are luscious and defined. I would definetly purchase again and recommend to anyone who likes a good curly wig! So natural and everyone was surprised when I told them it wasnt my real hair lol fooled em good:-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing hair

    posted by Melanie on Jul 20, 2018 9:20:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing. The wig color is transparent so it can work in any skin tone, the hair itself is so beautiful, shiny, and thick, the curls are perfect and look even better when you wash it. I had to bleach the knots and I plucked some to my licking. The plucking was very easy and the unit now looks amazing. I am going to make more purchase from this site. Also I was a little worried that the cap may not fit my head but it’s perfect. No complaints ok this wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    SUPER HAPPY WITH MY WIG

    posted by Adiel on Jul 6, 2018 9:04:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everything was exactly the same ! This was my very first time ordering anything from premier lace wigs and my SUPER HAPPY WITH MY WIG !! It’s soft , didn’t had a smell too it when I received it , honestly I just love it ! Will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    you are always the best

    posted by Brown on Jun 27, 2018 2:51:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is honestly amazing, the curl pattern is beautiful,for the price range and the curl pattern and the density and THE LENGTH. this wig is a must have for any beginner,Beautiful hair. There is a little shedding which is natural for curly hair you have to get over it, combed several times, no tangle. I surely and 100% recommend Premier lace wigs . finally i got the store that I will be purchasing my hair. thanks so ooooo much Premier lace wigs you are always the best

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    beautiful hair texture

    posted by Toricah on Jun 26, 2018 11:14:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is what I call beautiful hair the texture is so natural ! the density is amazing and full the pre plucked hairline was easy to blend very impressive package

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful wig

    posted by winnie on Jun 25, 2018 3:34:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the first time ever ordering from Premier Lace Wigs . I read so many review that was very helpful . So I had to do the same for the next customer . I have been wearing lace wigs for over 10 yrs. it’s been extremely hard to find good quality wigs that’s affordable . Finally!!! I have found a vender. The hair is very soft and the Hair line looks very realistic . I’m not a hair person so all the plucking and bleaching knots isn’t my thing. I haven’t washed the hair, yet,. But I can tell it will be fine. Beautiful wig it can be worn without even gluing down

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 149 of 149 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15