shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10031(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Natural looking hair

    posted by Aloe on Sep 18, 2018 1:49:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair & it looks very natural. I will be purchasing again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    best wet wavy wig

    posted by Lindsay on Sep 17, 2018 1:40:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 lace frontal wig is the best I ever had. I took down the twist and wear it wet and wavy. All I can say is if you can't make your mind up , you don't need to worry about this front lace wig. It was worth the money

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    looks exactly like the pic

    posted by KYRA on Sep 14, 2018 8:52:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: One of the best wigs I've ever purchased. I get so many compliments, and I never really leave reviews but I really have to give this wig credit lol. It looks exactly like the pic.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best curly wig ever!!!

    posted by Tameisha on Sep 14, 2018 1:19:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig!!! Straight out of the packaging, it was pre plucked, very full and soft. I did have to bleach the knots however, I have absolutely no complaints! I always read the reviews and I notice ppl saying it sheds and tangles. Curly hair will shed and somewhat tangle, that’s very normal! It also depends what products you use on the hair that will determine the overall look of the wig. I use the Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus shampoo and conditioner. For styling, while its wet, I use the Shea Moisture Curly Gel Soufflé, a tiny bit of the curly cream and oil sheen so that when it dries its not dry looking! I also separate the hair and brush it with a Denman brush (google it, its so much better than a reg wig brush)With these products, it looks wet all day even though its completely dry.
    Over time curly wigs will start to thin,but that’s truly 150 density so when this happens it won’t look thin!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    perfect density wig

    posted by Nakeisha on Sep 13, 2018 1:40:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrived on time in this cute pink little box, that was a nice touch. Upon opening the package in was pleasantly surprised on how soft and realistic the hair felt, the 150 dentist was perfect as it's not too much or too less hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    no shedding or tangling

    posted by Tori Mitchell on Sep 10, 2018 5:22:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was amazing no shedding or tangling looked beautiful on vacation curl pattern was wonderful

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good hair, I’m looking for a diifferebt wig now.

    posted by Dej ballá on Sep 7, 2018 7:49:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good hair thinking about ordering a different wig with color.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love love it!!

    posted by Thompson on Sep 4, 2018 11:49:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair second purchase from Premier lace wigs . each wig has been exceptional! Great quality true to length will show pics soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    great wavy texture

    posted by Ayanna on Sep 4, 2018 1:22:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair from this company , I am a model .. & I would highly recommend any hair from here is GREAT hair , never had a problem with any of their products

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very beautiful hair

    posted by Lisa on Sep 3, 2018 2:08:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful hair Very soft- Great customer service. it looks very natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice wavy hair

    posted by Sonique White on Sep 2, 2018 10:57:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was shocked at how nice the hair was, beautiful water wave hair I received will order here again. If your from the uk it takes approx 5 dayss to come

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Highly Recommend wavy wig

    posted by Mia P. on Aug 27, 2018 10:29:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the second wig I've purchased from this site and I love it. I've never bought a wig with this hairstyle before but I love how good it looks on me. There was no smell and minimal shedding. Highly Recommend!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    perfect wig

    posted by Humphrie on Aug 24, 2018 8:27:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this unit. Hair is so very soft. No odor or shedding hairline and part looks so natural. No plucking or tweezing required.This wig was perfect right out of the pack

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best Premier Lace Wigs

    posted by Gwendolyn Stone on Aug 24, 2018 12:48:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered 4 wigs and have been pleased with them all. The quality is great and shipping is quick. I would recommend Premiere lace wigs to anyone who is looking for quality and affordable prices.

    Comments(2) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very Pretty!

    posted by evone on Aug 23, 2018 2:09:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful and soft! Perfectly wavy natural hairline, beautiful lace. Will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Wet & wavy

    posted by Mikaela on Aug 21, 2018 10:18:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping took about a week and a half so it wasn’t too bad. As far as the wig itself....AMAZIING. It’s true to length, super soft, and the hairline is the most natural hairline I’ve seen so far. 10/10 I will be purchasing more wigs from this company!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    pre plucked baby hair line is so natural

    posted by Brittany on Aug 21, 2018 1:09:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just got this parcel yesterday, and I’ve been loving this hair sincerely. I ordered this weave last week Tuesday I guess and i already got the parcel. It came so so quick and that’s why I love it. The pre plucked baby hair line is so natural and good. The weave itself is so silky and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    wet wavy human hair

    posted by DARJA on Aug 16, 2018 11:04:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love hair is beautiful the seller was amazing she helped me choose the hair she rushed the hair to me in less than 5 days ordered Friday received Tuesday incredible she even helped me with the size and density she was so great I can't say enough good things about this hair and seller I am forever a customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This is the best hair

    posted by Lydia on Aug 15, 2018 1:56:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best hair i have ever purchased online. . The hair looks exactly as described. Love the curls and the baby hair is already pre plucked. The hair doesn't shed and quality is good. . The seller kept in touch until you received your product to make sure you are satisfy. Highly recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    AMAZING HAIR

    posted by Shinichiro on Aug 12, 2018 11:05:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is amazing i love the curl pattern! I have done nothing to it but put it on. Water make the curls come back ! I personal would maybe sew a few more tracks in it if i ever decide to wear the hair straight because it’s soooo soft ! But that is just me !! Hair is amazing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    NATURAL WIG

    posted by Kamryn on Aug 8, 2018 11:32:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig!! It looks very very natural! The wig is so lightweight you will forget you have it on

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    love my wig

    posted by Tina on Aug 6, 2018 10:23:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig the hair is soft but i will say I’ve been expercing some Shedding other then that i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    soft and really thick!

    posted by Doris H on Aug 1, 2018 7:17:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is nice, really soft and really thick! at first I didn't think it would be so much density I didn't believe it, but it really is, I've had it already for about 3 weeks and it still looks the same, I would definitely buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful hair.

    posted by Sherona M on Jul 31, 2018 1:28:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Didn't have smell. I didn't wash wig when I got it because that messes up wigs. This is not your real hair nor does it have a root system like it's growing out of our heads ???? Condition and braid at night. I keep it in the hair net or my silk wrap over night. Beautiful hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful texture

    posted by Paulette M on Jul 27, 2018 8:41:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great.Beautiful. Real human hair, i washed it and flat ironed it and it still holds well. It does shed a bit not too badly.absolutely love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair is soft

    posted by Christine T on Jul 25, 2018 1:29:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I adore this unit, the hair is soft and the curls are luscious and defined. I would definetly purchase again and recommend to anyone who likes a good curly wig! So natural and everyone was surprised when I told them it wasnt my real hair lol fooled em good:-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing hair

    posted by Melanie on Jul 20, 2018 9:20:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing. The wig color is transparent so it can work in any skin tone, the hair itself is so beautiful, shiny, and thick, the curls are perfect and look even better when you wash it. I had to bleach the knots and I plucked some to my licking. The plucking was very easy and the unit now looks amazing. I am going to make more purchase from this site. Also I was a little worried that the cap may not fit my head but it’s perfect. No complaints ok this wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    SUPER HAPPY WITH MY WIG

    posted by Adiel on Jul 6, 2018 9:04:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everything was exactly the same ! This was my very first time ordering anything from premier lace wigs and my SUPER HAPPY WITH MY WIG !! It’s soft , didn’t had a smell too it when I received it , honestly I just love it ! Will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    you are always the best

    posted by Brown on Jun 27, 2018 2:51:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is honestly amazing, the curl pattern is beautiful,for the price range and the curl pattern and the density and THE LENGTH. this wig is a must have for any beginner,Beautiful hair. There is a little shedding which is natural for curly hair you have to get over it, combed several times, no tangle. I surely and 100% recommend Premier lace wigs . finally i got the store that I will be purchasing my hair. thanks so ooooo much Premier lace wigs you are always the best

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    beautiful hair texture

    posted by Toricah on Jun 26, 2018 11:14:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is what I call beautiful hair the texture is so natural ! the density is amazing and full the pre plucked hairline was easy to blend very impressive package

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful wig

    posted by winnie on Jun 25, 2018 3:34:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the first time ever ordering from Premier Lace Wigs . I read so many review that was very helpful . So I had to do the same for the next customer . I have been wearing lace wigs for over 10 yrs. it’s been extremely hard to find good quality wigs that’s affordable . Finally!!! I have found a vender. The hair is very soft and the Hair line looks very realistic . I’m not a hair person so all the plucking and bleaching knots isn’t my thing. I haven’t washed the hair, yet,. But I can tell it will be fine. Beautiful wig it can be worn without even gluing down

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 31 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4