shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:1009(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    In Love

    posted by SW on Dec 5, 2018 12:19:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I am OBSESSED with this wig. It was delivered fairly quickly! The hair is so soft and there’s minimal shedding. I curled the hair and the curls held which was perfect. I just washed this wig and the waves came back and I fell in love all over again with this wig. I’ve ordered from other wig sellers before and the wigs were not what I expected. I will only be buying my wigs from Premier Lace Wigs (: You have a loyal customer! I just bought another wig with bangs and it is a 360 wig. I cannot wait for its arrival !! Very happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love the customer service

    posted by Shana P Campbell on Aug 27, 2018 1:17:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the customer service that premier lace wigs provides.Had a baby shower August 25th and needed the lace front wig before that Saturday.Mercy told me to put my order in the previous Monday on August 20th and put a note by it that I needed it to arrive before Saturday she did just that.The wig came three days later and it was phenomenal!!! I love this website great communication and quality of hair keep up the good work premier !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Pre Plucked Hair Line

    posted by Lumbiwe on Aug 20, 2018 1:08:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: True To Length And Colour. Pre Plucked Hair Line, The Knots Are Not Bleached But I Will Do That Myself, The Unit Has 4 Wig Combs Also. Arrived To London In a Week!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    curls hold well

    posted by Petty on Jul 27, 2018 8:45:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very soft very minimal shedding can style very easily the curls hold it has a very very nice way the baby has a beautiful everything is good on this hair I advise you should buy it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    LOVE this wavy wig!!!

    posted by Trinity R on May 17, 2018 7:36:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE this wavy wig!!! I cant wait to install it! The shipping was SOOOOOO FAST! It was outstanding i will be giving you guys a update when after three weeks ! I absolutely recommend this lace front wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Soft human hair

    posted by Jamila E on May 11, 2018 10:48:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The lace wig is very soft it arrived a day early and the customer service was great! I just recently washed it and it is soft as ever and still has a beautiful flow I can’t wait to install it I’m super happy with the lace wig so far I would definitely buy another one in the near future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    beautiful lace front wig

    posted by Laquita G on May 10, 2018 6:53:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this lace front wig so much that I’m going to order another one so I can dye it. The texture is so soft and it’s beautiful in every style. I’ve referred so many people and my salesman Mercy was great with keeping me updated and informed on my unit

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Jeanine on May 8, 2018 12:22:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’ve had this wig for a couple of days now and I honestly love it. The hair is beautiful and realllllyyy soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE , LOVE, LOVE

    posted by Maeva on Apr 23, 2018 3:02:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE , LOVE, LOVE If I could give this wig 10 Stars I would. right out the package this wig gave me life lol. the hair pattern is beautiful . this is my first time ordering online and it won't be my last Ms Mercy contacted as soon as I ordered ready to answer any questions I had about the wig and I had alot!. she answered them fast and attentive. she even sent me more pictures of the wig. for the price range and the curl pattern and the density and the length. this wig is a must have for any beginner. I never bleached or dyed anything in my life and I'm very impatient so for this wig to come out the way it did I'm proud of it. I recommend this to each and every one of my friends. the wig do come pre plucked but you might still have to go in and pluck some more . just to sum it up this wig is a plus . will have more pictures after the install and updates.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page