shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:898(89%)
  • 4 Star:111(11%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very realistic looking

    posted by Elizabth on Oct 25, 2018 1:43:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is silky straight, nice blunt cut. Its really really full. So far no tangles. I co washed with conditioner hair still has shine and soft. It came pre plucked so it's very realistic looking. Will order another soon!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    beautiful bob

    posted by Thornton on Sep 22, 2018 1:36:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Its not thick but it's not thin its extremely natural and it comes in a size medium, I am in love with this hair the 16in is what i have and it is extremely long and I love it it's beautiful and I will continue getting this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Pleased

    posted by Chantal on Jul 30, 2018 8:23:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig arrived quickly the hair is silky and soft. Before I washed it I experienced a bit of shedding but after it was all good. I bleached the knots and it looks perfect it is full of body and I got so many compliments I am a first time wig buyer. I haven't done any plucking yet because it looked good as is but will do so later on

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    wig super very lovely

    posted by Tia on Jun 27, 2018 1:03:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this hair on Monday and it came on Friday , I was able to ask the seller to delivery as fast as she could and she done that favour for me. Hair is soft as usual ,wig super very lovely. thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    silky and bouncy

    posted by Lorine M on Jun 26, 2018 11:26:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair what you see is what you get ! Mine's actually came with baby hairs and it was pre-plucked. I got so excited when I seen this I had to turn up. The hair is silky and bouncy. I haven't installed yet, I can't wait!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    better 360 lace wig bob

    posted by Tammy Flay on May 24, 2018 12:32:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Was better than what I expected. Often there is a great contrast between how the product looks in the advertisement, than what it actually looks like....and in this case, there was not.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    fast shipping

    posted by Christine on May 21, 2018 11:48:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I always get fast shipping and decent hair for the price. Literally takes no longer than a week to get your order after placing it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    highly satisfied

    posted by Alaia on May 8, 2018 1:47:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and looks great! The entire process went smooth and Mercy is so sweet and attentive. I received my lace wig in 4 days!!!! I am highly satisfied with my purchase and will recommend this company to all my friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    bob cut 360 lace wig

    posted by antoinette on Apr 28, 2018 8:29:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love the bob cut 360 lace wig it came within 3 business days it is so soft n beautiful even after washing n bleaching the knots it still is in great condition I will definitely be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page