shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:1009(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    worth it

    posted by Tahani on Jun 13, 2018 1:31:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got it 22 inches. It was worth it. Fits my head and I got a big ass head. Any size head will fit it stretches. Natural looking hair line too

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    amazing hair

    posted by Joy Detroit on Jun 1, 2018 10:40:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality of the hair is amazing. Very soft no tangling. It's nice and full & True to the length ( I ordered 22"). The natural pattern is great also. The cap feels very light. I can admit my head is on the large size & was impressed that the cap fit lol

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Raquel on May 3, 2018 1:14:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair, it is very soft, hardly sheds, and is still great quality after 3 months. The natural pattern is very nice and the hair straightens beautifully.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    soft

    posted by Elena M on Feb 4, 2018 10:33:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just got my wig this morning,the hair is very soft,the communication with mercy was fantastic,I will Oder again,thank you so much,I really love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    A truly beautiful wig

    posted by clairre on Jan 14, 2018 6:12:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: A truly beautiful wig and of great quality!Product arrived quicker than expected. The seller also has great customer service skills and is always available to answer questions! Best experience on this website!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Impressed!

    posted by Raquel on Jan 13, 2018 8:07:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say I am very impressed with this unit! I bleached the knots and the hair still remained super soft. No smell like other hair companies and the wig is constructed well. So far, so good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Angel K on Dec 25, 2017 8:30:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig still holds up! I love it most when it's wet and has a sleek wavy look. I plan on ordering another one for backup! I love this wig so much. Looks natural and all my friends and family loves it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by LloyDrea on Dec 9, 2017 8:10:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The preplucked hairline is perfect for a beginner like my self. The density is perfect. The hair is soft and manageable. Absolutely no tangling or shedding. The fit of the cap is secure without any adhesive. The knots are easy to disguise with powder. The wig lays very flat. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this hair ,so natural

    posted by Katelyn on Nov 28, 2017 9:57:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived on my doorstep on schedule with DHL! I love this hair its curls are so natural. The lace is nice and thin so it lays flat on your head and can fool anyone in thinking that is your scalp. I first experienced abit of shedding with the hair but now the shedding is minimal. The hair density of 180% makes the hair look full and healthy without making the unit heavy on your head. The cap size was a little bigger then my head but I fixed it up, it does come with an adjusting elastic on the back and a comb on top to make it more secure. I highly recommend this wig from Premier. I'm a very very happy customer. Premier Lace Wigs's customer service lady is always on hand to assist, she always answered my questions promptly and she tracked my package for me until I received it. I will definetly order from Premier again and again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page