shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:1008(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    pleased about ombre wig

    posted by Broke L on May 31, 2018 6:46:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig delivers everything that it advertises. The hair is very soft and manageable. The lace is a perfect match for most tones and the combs are placed exactly where they need to be.I am excited about this unit and very pleased about the quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing 360 lace wig

    posted by Paulette Bent on May 21, 2018 11:39:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This company has continued to give me great units. I absolutely love my purchase.the 360 lace wig ombre is amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    LOVE IT!!!!!

    posted by Tijuana B on May 11, 2018 10:39:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg!!!!!! It’s my first 360 lace and I LOVE IT!!!!! No smell, soft hair, easy to apply andddd soooo fasttt in shipping just 5 days to arrive!!!! So happy, will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    perfectly fine lace front wig

    posted by Sasha T on May 10, 2018 6:48:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The 360 lace front wig just arrived and I'm loving it. It's so soft and the texture is amazing. Pre plucked baby hairs, the cap suits fine and they give you your cap as well. It's shredded just when I was Washing it but after that, perfectly fine.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Shipping was fast.

    posted by Aniko on May 8, 2018 12:16:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast. Hair is soft. Fuller than expected. Part is about 4.5 inches from track to hair line. Came pre plucked. Very nice 360 lace wig.. Will update once customized. Came with free hair net cap. Shipping was fast once processed. Company kept in contact and kept me informed with shipping and answering of questions.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    surprised

    posted by Tanae Og on Apr 28, 2018 11:13:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love. I was nervous because I've seen mixed reviews but I was pleasantly surprised. the 360 lace wig is amazing good quality for the amount I paid.Thank you I will definitely buy again. I will post again in a couple weeks to see if the lace wigs lasts.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    gorgeous

    posted by Sonia G on Dec 26, 2017 5:05:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig yesterday & I’m in Luv,Can’t wait to wear it. It came packed in a nice bag. The hair is really soft & full,Absolutely gorgeous no complaints would definitely recommend and buy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so beautiful

    posted by Elonda B on Dec 7, 2017 8:07:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig yesterday & I’m in Luv,Can’t wait to wear it. It came packed in a nice bag. The hair is really soft & full,so beautiful and I get many compliments.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

8 Item(s)

per page