shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10015(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    natural looking pre-plucked hairline

    posted by NW on Aug 8, 2018 7:34:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Straight out of the package, I’m very impressed with this unit. It’s very full and the pre-plucked hairline is already starting out looking very natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Amazing ombre bob !

    posted by Adilah on Aug 1, 2018 7:19:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received the hair and i am IN LOVE! all i can say is it’s AMAZING!!!! It’s my first time buying a wig and my lord , i will forever oder from this vendor !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Wig is GORGEOUS!

    posted by Danica on Aug 1, 2018 12:53:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig is GORGEOUS! LOVE IT! 360 lace wig yaki texture. soft, thick, full...color perfect & as pictured. Versatile.Just VOLUPTUOUS :) Looks so Natural & feels so soft...I could go on FOREVER.. Quick 3 day delivery. Very little shedding. Premier Lace wigs for this wig is a 10 STAR :) THANK YOU.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    a great wig

    posted by Nolmie on Jul 26, 2018 11:23:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 4.5 Stars, rounded up to 5. This is a great wig. It's soft, it's ridiculously full (too full if you ask me) and very versatile.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful unit

    posted by Paulette on Jun 27, 2018 7:12:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As usual this company has not disappointed me. This wig is well worth the money I have received lots of compliments and will continue to buy from Premier.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very nice looking hair

    posted by Rowena on Jun 27, 2018 12:54:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice looking hair, color is nice also. I used the blow dryer with a large tooth comb attached and got very good effects, love this wig very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    pre plucked hair

    posted by Tena J on Jun 26, 2018 11:22:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is fantastic! The hair is so thick and soft and just lovely! i loved it ,the hair is soft and super manageable.It's pre plucked, so very natural hairline looking and baby hair around perimeter.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    pleased about ombre wig

    posted by Broke L on May 31, 2018 6:46:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig delivers everything that it advertises. The hair is very soft and manageable. The lace is a perfect match for most tones and the combs are placed exactly where they need to be.I am excited about this unit and very pleased about the quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing 360 lace wig

    posted by Paulette Bent on May 21, 2018 11:39:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This company has continued to give me great units. I absolutely love my purchase.the 360 lace wig ombre is amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    LOVE IT!!!!!

    posted by Tijuana B on May 11, 2018 10:39:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg!!!!!! It’s my first 360 lace and I LOVE IT!!!!! No smell, soft hair, easy to apply andddd soooo fasttt in shipping just 5 days to arrive!!!! So happy, will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    perfectly fine lace front wig

    posted by Sasha T on May 10, 2018 6:48:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The 360 lace front wig just arrived and I'm loving it. It's so soft and the texture is amazing. Pre plucked baby hairs, the cap suits fine and they give you your cap as well. It's shredded just when I was Washing it but after that, perfectly fine.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Shipping was fast.

    posted by Aniko on May 8, 2018 12:16:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast. Hair is soft. Fuller than expected. Part is about 4.5 inches from track to hair line. Came pre plucked. Very nice 360 lace wig.. Will update once customized. Came with free hair net cap. Shipping was fast once processed. Company kept in contact and kept me informed with shipping and answering of questions.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    surprised

    posted by Tanae Og on Apr 28, 2018 11:13:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love. I was nervous because I've seen mixed reviews but I was pleasantly surprised. the 360 lace wig is amazing good quality for the amount I paid.Thank you I will definitely buy again. I will post again in a couple weeks to see if the lace wigs lasts.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    gorgeous

    posted by Sonia G on Dec 26, 2017 5:05:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig yesterday & I’m in Luv,Can’t wait to wear it. It came packed in a nice bag. The hair is really soft & full,Absolutely gorgeous no complaints would definitely recommend and buy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so beautiful

    posted by Elonda B on Dec 7, 2017 8:07:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig yesterday & I’m in Luv,Can’t wait to wear it. It came packed in a nice bag. The hair is really soft & full,so beautiful and I get many compliments.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 15 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2