shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10023(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great big hair

    posted by Alanna on Jun 16, 2018 1:13:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good I purchased this wig to go on vacation so I haven't worn it yet but I just want to make one thing clear the hair is not thin it's actually big hair !!! I haven't cut the baby hair yet !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    curl pattern is gorgeous

    posted by Michon K on Jun 3, 2018 1:33:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is magnificent and the curl pattern is gorgeous, even after washing!The hairline was plucked to about 1/2 in but it still looked pretty natural.All in all its a pretty good wig and the hair itself is amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    beautiful and soft

    posted by ReeseCole on May 30, 2018 7:56:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really love this hair. It is very beautiful and soft. Definitely felt the difference in thickness between a 130% and a 180%. I love the fullness and it is gorgeous with its natural curl after you wet it. I have been having so much fun with this texture that I haven't had the opportunity to see it when it is straight, but I'm sure that it is just as gorgeous when it's straight as it is wet and wavy. Definitely going to buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    awesome curly 360 lace wig

    posted by Rosslyn R on May 25, 2018 1:28:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Luscious curls! Minimal shedding! Awesome product. Density is too much for my head tho & I think the way the hair is sewn down it makes it bulky at top. But for the quality and price you can’t beat it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Overall it’s a very good unit

    posted by Dineth on May 24, 2018 2:45:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was packaged in a well presentable manner. Along with receiving a free wig cap, it also came with a complimentary elastic band, which I love because it came in handy. The curls are absolutely stunning. Very low maintenance. I wash and condition the hair every other week. Also, I experience very minimal shedding. I workout a lot so this was very convenient. I love the versatility of being able to part the hair however I wish.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    AWESOME!!!

    posted by Shawna R on May 8, 2018 1:48:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have to said it all I love love love this lace wig , the customer service is a 10,, My top 3 companies there at the top of the list and I have purchase from over 15 or more companies and am glad to say I have finally found my home with this company!! Thank you !!! I have been getting so many compliments, AWESOME!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    nice wig!

    posted by Katrina W on May 4, 2018 10:21:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this 360 wig. I purchased it to my sister. I finally purchased this one because of the length and the waves. I think it looks great, and it looks very natural!Really affordable and high quality. Great for costume! Happy with my purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best

    posted by Adre K on Apr 28, 2018 11:00:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this lace wigs. It is the 16 inch and I have been getting compliments. This is the store I will continue to buy from and promote. The order was accurate to the T. They were having a holiday and he took his tome to send it to me. Perfect timing. I’m in love.best human hair wigs !!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    posted by Samantha on Apr 18, 2018 1:55:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE! My very first purchase was made last week with of course looking at reviews from bloggers. Hair is incredibly soft, curls are bouncy & full. Shipping wasn’t a hassle at all, customer service on point, & I colored same day it was delivered. Came out flawless. Will be ordering ALL wigs from premier lace wigs. Thank you for your quality. Definitely worth my buck.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So far I love it

    posted by Chanel on Feb 24, 2018 2:27:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had this hair In for about a week. So far I love it . This is my first time installing a lace wig period it's been easy to manage . I haven't plucked it how I really want to just yet but it's okay . I dyed and colored it chestnut brown.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is beautiful

    posted by julieann on Feb 2, 2018 6:54:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I could not wait to leave this review. I have always bought lace wigs from Premier and I was never disappointed .Merry was supper nice with the best costumer service. They even text me to make sure that I liked the unit. I am so in love with this unit. Before I even washed it, it was beautiful then when I did wash it it looked amazing. If your like me confused about what vendor to choose , go with this one .This hair is beautiful you will not be disappointed. I paid for this hair with my own hardworking money and I love it.Oh and the hair came in a week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    love this hair

    posted by Erika Lit on Feb 1, 2018 10:41:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say that I truly love , love , love this hair. The hair is soft and smells clean, there is little shedding and the length and thickeness was absolutely fine . Really happy with this purchase and will deffo be using this seller in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I absolutely love the wig!

    posted by Kanika on Jan 29, 2018 11:58:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love the wig!! My friends have been asking where I got it and even strangers think it’s my hair lol. They stop me all the time!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love

    posted by Kanika Whar on Jan 25, 2018 9:57:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love the wig!! My friends have been asking where I got it and even strangers think it’s my hair lol. They stop me all the time!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    beautiful

    posted by Jennifer G on Jan 22, 2018 11:33:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So Far I liking it very much, very beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is beautiful!!

    posted by Bernice on Jan 18, 2018 9:55:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is beautiful!! This was my very first time ordering a wig, and also my very first time ordering anything from this vendor, and I must say, I am in love!! It's most definitely true to length (maybe even a little longer), the seller's communication was amazing, and the shipping only took a week! Even after coloring the hair, it still holds it's curl pattern. I will definitely be ordering again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    bouncy and full

    posted by Destiny C on Jan 17, 2018 9:15:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair it’s so bouncy and full ive been ordering from you guys for a little over 3 years & I love the quality of your hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best hair ever!

    posted by Funnaya on Jan 9, 2018 8:23:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best hair ever! No smell,True to length ,Thick

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love the unit

    posted by Reva on Dec 28, 2017 5:47:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the units by PREMIER LACE WIGS this unit in particular is beautiful. Well made n great density. I bought 150% n I love the curliness. Very little shedding n tangle free. This was my 1st time doing a install so I kinda messed up but I've ordered another unit 14inch n I love it. Great product n worth every penny.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I absolutely loved it!!

    posted by Shannon on Dec 18, 2017 8:51:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely loved it!! Received alot of compliments!!! The only thing was the combs in the wig cap were a bit tight upon Installation. It served it's purpose. Can't complain

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    amazing!

    posted by andaiye s on Nov 22, 2017 6:53:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Honestly I'm a licensed hair stylist and I've purchased many wigs and hair from a lot of companies. I love this wig because the hairline looks so much realistic, the quality of hair is amazing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    soft, soft, soft!

    posted by Rakiesha G on Nov 15, 2017 11:54:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig soft, soft, soft! I've been wearing it a week... i like it. I got the 150% density in 18" & its perfect. I have gotten so many compliments on this wig I've lost count and EVERYONE thinks it's my hair!!!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice and soft

    posted by Kataine J on Sep 29, 2017 12:14:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this unit. The hair is nice and soft and the curl is lovely too.I like the fact that it is pre-plucked, it only required me to pluck only a little to get my desired look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 23 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3