shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10018(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Quick processing

    posted by Brionna Coleman on Jul 16, 2018 1:17:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quick processing and shipping! I ordered and received all within a week.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great quality. Really long lasting

    posted by Bisi on Jul 14, 2018 8:51:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This hair really did make my life easier for a year. Amazing product

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    100% satisfied

    posted by Doris K on Jul 6, 2018 1:39:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 100% satisfied.I recommend this curly wig to all my friends. It has a beautiful curl pattern and the hair last a long time! I cut it into bomb ass bob it looks amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    curl pattern is exactly what I wanted

    posted by Uma H on Jun 16, 2018 1:15:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is soft and the curl pattern is exactly what I wanted.Had it for a couple of weeks now to keep my curls soft and beautiful I use Mielle Curl Enhancing Cream Organic. Second or third unit I have gotten from this company, will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    GREAT CURLY LACE FRONT WIG

    posted by Aishia S on May 17, 2018 7:20:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The re plucked lace front wig is just like the description and it’s very soft. I ordered it for my mother so once she installs it I will leave another review. So far it’s seems like good quality and the vendor was very kind and giving me updates. The hair reached earlier

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous curls

    posted by Quincee on Apr 28, 2018 6:48:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the lace front wig looks really nice.Gorgeous curls.The quality of hair is amazing and thick, Like super thick I am very pleased. My order arrived within 4 days that is super fast for international shipping.The seller was great with communication. Overall I would definitely recommend this hair and seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great purchase

    posted by Yilia on Mar 13, 2018 6:31:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very please with the wig. The wig is gorgeous, fantastic, and lovely. The service and delivery was outstanding. I will definitely order from this unit again. The hair is soft and true to the picture. I am happy to have ordered this wig and will recommend anyone to order this wig. Great purchase. Thank you so much for such a great product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Mercy was very helpful

    posted by Ashley on Jan 4, 2018 8:11:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Mercy was very helpful in the process of ordering this wig . very prompt and honest in responding to questions. the wig it is absolutely beautiful and is as described. it's so full and doesn't smell. I would recommend to anyone who wants to buy and I will be certainly be buying from this store again. Thanks again Mercy. am very pleased with my purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    bomb

    posted by Suzy J on Jan 4, 2018 5:06:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I so recommend this wig. The hair is so soft and the curl pattern is bomb. I’ve got a lot of compliments. I will order again. The customer service was awesome as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    For my girlfriend

    posted by Jonny on Dec 20, 2017 4:27:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this, my girlfriend bought it and its super fun. Its a great length and super realistic. Easy to get on and wear time is great without being a annoying

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Five Stars

    posted by Shaneka on Dec 3, 2017 11:53:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good quality hair. highly recommended.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    curls back

    posted by Kurtrina Y on Nov 21, 2017 11:59:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair...it's about a month I have on my hair and have no problem at all. No shedding ,no tangling! Even when I wash my hair,the curls fall right back in to place.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love!

    posted by Camille on Nov 21, 2017 10:03:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far, I love this unit . I customized it myself to make more realistic however, it was beautiful to start. The hair is soft and I love the curls!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Sheddley

    posted by Loooooooove it! on Nov 9, 2017 12:34:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loooooooove it! Fast delivery! Great communication from seller! Please don't hesitate to buy if you love nice curls. I will leave another update once my wig is fully ready to wear.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful wig

    posted by Shiwana on Sep 28, 2017 1:14:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My situation was a mess. The level of customer service and understanding was incredible. Fast shipping and amazing service. Beautiful wig. Thank you! Will definately order from you again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I like the curl

    posted by Jane on Aug 31, 2017 4:11:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the curl pattern doesn't change after washing , and it looks so natural on me , very big and thick . hair is so soft , just a bit shedding and tangle free

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    posted by Pookz on Aug 3, 2017 4:11:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great quality hair. Nice waves/curls. Cant wait to flaunt this unit. Shipping was speedy as well. LOVE premier!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Brilliant quality hair

    posted by Ella on Aug 1, 2017 6:15:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Brilliant quality hair, soft and bouncy. Great communication and customer service. Will come back to purchase another longer style. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2