shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:1008(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Five Stars

    posted by Shaneka on Dec 4, 2017 12:53:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good quality hair. highly recommended.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    curls back

    posted by Kurtrina Y on Nov 22, 2017 12:59:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair...it's about a month I have on my hair and have no problem at all. No shedding ,no tangling! Even when I wash my hair,the curls fall right back in to place.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love!

    posted by Camille on Nov 21, 2017 11:03:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far, I love this unit . I customized it myself to make more realistic however, it was beautiful to start. The hair is soft and I love the curls!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Sheddley

    posted by Loooooooove it! on Nov 9, 2017 1:34:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loooooooove it! Fast delivery! Great communication from seller! Please don't hesitate to buy if you love nice curls. I will leave another update once my wig is fully ready to wear.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful wig

    posted by Shiwana on Sep 28, 2017 2:14:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My situation was a mess. The level of customer service and understanding was incredible. Fast shipping and amazing service. Beautiful wig. Thank you! Will definately order from you again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I like the curl

    posted by Jane on Aug 31, 2017 5:11:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the curl pattern doesn't change after washing , and it looks so natural on me , very big and thick . hair is so soft , just a bit shedding and tangle free

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    posted by Pookz on Aug 3, 2017 5:11:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great quality hair. Nice waves/curls. Cant wait to flaunt this unit. Shipping was speedy as well. LOVE premier!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Brilliant quality hair

    posted by Ella on Aug 1, 2017 7:15:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Brilliant quality hair, soft and bouncy. Great communication and customer service. Will come back to purchase another longer style. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

8 Item(s)

per page