shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:100122(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great quality hair

    posted by Tekirah Britton on Jul 12, 2018 2:08:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: t was delivered promptly and absolutely gorgeous when I opened the box and customized it to my head!! The quality of the hair is great and I will be purchasing another when this ones life’s over

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    exactly bomb!!

    posted by jean on Jul 10, 2018 10:56:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit was exactly what I ordered and very soft and shipping very fast,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This bob is everything!!!!

    posted by Mary Jackson on Jul 10, 2018 10:51:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This bob is everything!!!! And the fact that it's reasonably price makes it ammmmazing. Can't wait to purchase additional units!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best curly bob

    posted by Jeanette Edwards on Jul 9, 2018 2:11:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. Will order another soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Super quality hair

    posted by Miatta Mc on Jul 9, 2018 2:06:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great service and products. The quality is superb

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    recommend premier Lacewigs.

    posted by Teresa Peguese on Jul 6, 2018 7:16:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping was very fast. Placing my order was very simple. I am very pleased with my service. I would definitely recommend that you order from premier Lacewigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Nyema DS

    posted by great lace front wig on Jul 6, 2018 7:14:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’m extremely happy with my purchase seriously a great buy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Happy purchaser

    posted by Nyema on Jul 6, 2018 3:30:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had to customize the wig to my liking which wasn’t hard. The only thing is I have a big head lol and ordered a medium but I found a way and I love this wig so much. Great for summer and even winter as a protective style so happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful curly bob

    posted by cattell on Jul 6, 2018 1:45:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No shredding and looks very natural. I love the curls, also curls really well with a curling wand. It is especially beautiful when wet, the curls really pop! I have had this hair for about 2 weeks now,the curls is still very beautiful,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    fantastic!!

    posted by K.S on Jul 5, 2018 1:45:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service and email correspondence is fantastic!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is bomb

    posted by Adau on Jul 3, 2018 2:51:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is bomb I got it in 5 days the curls are popping I didn’t wash it when I installed it cause the curls are so beautiful but then I decided to wash it and the curls were even better! Very minimal shedding but there isn’t a lot of parting space which I don’t really mind and I didn’t feel like plucking or bleaching the knots but it matched my skin tone really well I recommend this wig and will order again soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    curly bob looks so natural

    posted by Lindette Hendricks on Jun 29, 2018 7:18:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's my 2nd time ordering from Premier Wigs and I absolutely love my units. The hair is soft and beauiful. The curly bob looks so natural and best of all the elastic band they provide means no glue and the wig lays perfectly. I received my order within 3 days. I definitely will continue to purchase their products.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    fast shipping

    posted by Paris S on Jun 29, 2018 12:55:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this Wig. Can’t wait to install and customise to suit my face. First time buying from this seller and the communication was great and the shipping was super fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful unit

    posted by Paulette on Jun 27, 2018 5:27:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful and classy. I recommended this unit to my 2 other friends and the both love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    wonderful!!

    posted by Marilyn on Jun 26, 2018 10:51:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality of hair is great level of service is wonderful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love it

    posted by Jessica on Jun 25, 2018 7:59:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: recommend this product. fit very well, fast delivery, good communication, soft, same as picture, look natural . love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    pretty wig

    posted by Krishna on Jun 25, 2018 12:57:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: pretty wig and I love it so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Love the hair

    posted by Dykel C on Jun 20, 2018 12:00:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair, great density and very soft! Easy application too!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    lovely bob

    posted by Sloan on Jun 13, 2018 1:27:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this curly wig! It's exactly the protective solution I needed for my pregnancy. I still haven't had a chance to bleach the knots and pluck but it still looks great. I get lots of compliments. Will definitely be buying a different curl pattern from this seller as a backup piece

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful and easy to maintain

    posted by Bee on Jun 11, 2018 2:05:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is very beautiful and easy to maintain considering this is my first wig. To get the curls popping all you need is water and their was minimal shedding.I love this hair and i am satisfied with my purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the curl pattern is amazing

    posted by Pamela on Jun 11, 2018 1:17:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig came fast ordered it Monday came on Friday , the curl pattern is amazing , minimal shedding . All around a great buy . I will be ordering from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    fiit perfect

    posted by Yakita jones on Jun 4, 2018 7:59:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast, the unit fiit perfect so take measurements before purchasing. Curls was on point

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Awesome Unit

    posted by Lydia on Jun 4, 2018 2:20:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This is my go to unit for the summer months. I went on a cruise and didn’t have to worry about maintenance on this unit——I Love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Shipping was super fast

    posted by kneia on Jun 4, 2018 2:13:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was super fast. Seller sent an extra wig cap which I HIGHLY appreciate! The wig smelled like normal bundles. The curls were absolutely beautiful. True to length! The Seller kept me updated each day & tended to any concerns I had.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    full wig

    posted by M. Chellie on Jun 3, 2018 1:31:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Honestly, one of the best wigs I’ve had. It’s basically “ready to wear” as soon as you get it. It didn’t have a funny smell, there was minimal shedding. I didn’t bleach the knots because I wasn’t to preserve the lace, I use a little face powder to cover the knots. The wig is full.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    lovely curly bob

    posted by Brianna M on Jun 1, 2018 10:35:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair. It came quick and was packaged nice. It did not have a chemical smell. The quality of the hair is exceptional. This was my first time buying from this company. l read all the reviews and l am glad l purchased this unit

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Best Wig

    posted by Brenda Fra on May 30, 2018 1:40:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This the BEST wig I have ever purchased. I received within 4 days. I combed and brushed it and had NO shedding and the fit was perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Lovely lace front wig

    posted by Eloho on May 25, 2018 1:21:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair and the wig! It looks great when wet and the lace front blends very well! The seller was very sweet and professional. I received the hair within 3 days! I will definitely be shopping with this vendor again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best curly bob

    posted by danisha tomlin on May 23, 2018 1:31:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This lace front wig bob is the best hair ever I recommend this hair to every girl do not shed at all good quality hair 5 stars

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great Buy!!!

    posted by Monika on May 22, 2018 8:59:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I've had this wig for some time now and I can say its one of my favorite. 5 months later and the wig looks the same, if not better, than the first day I received it. The curls are beautiful and the hair is very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Nice curly bob

    posted by Rita Los on May 21, 2018 11:47:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The curly lace front wig was nice and soft. I have recommended this company to my friends already

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very nice

    posted by Sherry on May 20, 2018 8:57:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got this wig for my mom for Mother's Day and she loves it! I'm thinking about getting one for myself as well! shipping was very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Super soft, beautiful curls!

    posted by Evette on May 18, 2018 9:33:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super soft, beautiful curls! Delivery came in 4 days, love the packaging with a gift and two wig caps I conditioned then deep conditioned the hair, minimal shedding, however I also had to bleach the knots and pluck a lot even though the description says it comes pre plucked and knots bleached. Overall great hair and communication with the vendor.,I will buy this curly hair bob lace front wig again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Summer Ready

    posted by Turquisha on May 18, 2018 8:21:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the most convenient piece of all my units! I can literally just get up and go! No need for extra product, just spray down with water, tease, and done!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love it!!!!

    posted by Kay on May 17, 2018 6:50:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this unit received it in March it took about week for mine unlike others said they got their unit within a couple of days and I did not get a gift with mine unit, its cool. This unit is absolutely beautiful. I can wear the part many ways and the other advantage is that I can apply water oil mix and go. It did have a strong perm odor when I got it but a good wash took care of that. I must say that the unit looks natural and I have received many compliments on my hair. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very beautiful wig

    posted by Tashi on May 15, 2018 10:08:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok first....customer service was great! I ordered 2 wigs but they accidentally sent me 1....I emailed them and the immediately apologized and I received my other wig in the matter of a couple of days. The wigs I ordered which is the short curly bob, is beautiful!! I will definitely order more wigs from premier lace wigs!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    perfectly

    posted by Shanay A on May 10, 2018 6:27:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I installed the lace front wig and gave it a week to test it out... and this is the BEST LACE WIG EVER! This is my first lace wig, I don’t even want to change my hairstyle anymore this fits me perfectly ,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    perfect!

    posted by Roselle C on May 9, 2018 5:18:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my order and I want to thank you for all your help. The fit is perfect! great lace front wig !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    bomb!!

    posted by Tatiana D on May 9, 2018 1:19:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Okay y'all I tell the truth and nothing but the truth and this lace wig is bomb!! I love it! I have a 10inch. Received it in about a week or so which was still quicker than the original time. the curls are beautiful and soft even after washing it the curls didn't nap up or get all tangled.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Buy it!

    posted by Cassandra on May 8, 2018 12:02:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi Ladies, This seller is on point. This curly lace front wig is amazing and communication was very good. Buy it! Thank you seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    First Wig

    posted by Kiara on May 7, 2018 9:10:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This is the very first wig I received from premier lace wig , and it Is amazing ! This wig is actually my go to everyday wig. I love it because you can style and jazz it up any way you like ! Best Wigs Everrrr

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    exactly like in the picture

    posted by Dejon on May 6, 2018 8:03:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The curly hair lace front wig is so soft and exactly like in the picture. Fast delivery.I will leave additional feedback once I have it installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I will be ordering again!!

    posted by ROSEMARIE on May 4, 2018 7:38:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this wig to put box braids on and it’s PERFECT!! The hair is very soft and has a nice curl. The bleach on the knots took well and came out very good. NO PLUCKING necessary . After I take the braid off the wig I will be wearing it just how it came. Thank you so much. I will be ordering again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great Customer service

    posted by Khary on May 2, 2018 2:53:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great Customer service . Love the curly bob lace front wig . It was delivered within 5days . I made another order, again ...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    so pretty

    posted by Johnny M on Apr 28, 2018 11:03:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's so pretty and soft! If you brush it out, it's fuller. I'll post pictures later of the actual install. Shipping was a bit longer than I expected but the sellers communication was great!Loving this lace front wig,Had the hair for some time and it still is beautiful. I didn’t have to bleach knots or do very much to it. Glueless lace front wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this company

    posted by SANDRA on Apr 28, 2018 1:23:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this company and had recommended all my wig wearing friends! This company is honest and their lace wigs are quality. And I'll be ordering again pretty soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Affordable and Realistic

    posted by Shawna on Apr 27, 2018 3:40:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Not only is this hair soft and effortless it’s a staple! The curls are gorgeous and will work with any and every curl product producing different looks.
    There is no shedding, matting or tangles. You can run your fingers through it from morning until night.
    My head is small and the medium fit perfect. If you have a larger head beware as it will not meet your hairline.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very soft, manageable hair.

    posted by kina on Apr 23, 2018 2:59:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Unit arrived sooner than expected :) and was just as described. I am very happy with the quality for the price. Very soft, manageable hair. Will look for more styles from this vendor. The vendor followed up in a timely matter to ensure I was satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very soft hair

    posted by Lee on Apr 20, 2018 2:53:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The texture of this hair is very very soft! I haven’t installed it yet but I also wanted to maybe colour it before I did. Anyway. It’s a good purchase definitely worth the money!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great Spring/Summer wig

    posted by Rachel on Apr 2, 2018 4:03:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Great wig. I really love the curls. I have owned this wig for a while and I am just now taking it out of the box to play.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Fabulous!!!

    posted by Jacqueline on Mar 30, 2018 9:03:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fabulous!!! I love this unit. From A to Z

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my hair review

    posted by ytravis chicago on Mar 19, 2018 1:06:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my unit and I was more than skeptical I went back and fourth in my mind that the hair was NOT seen or felt before purchase and in my mind I knew it would have ended in a total disaster, but I opened the box it was BEAUTIFUL I instantly fell in love it was soft actual the picture shown does not show the real beauty this wig possess I am looking to which unit I will get next.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    The Wig Gods have arrived hunni

    posted by Lakisha on Mar 13, 2018 8:36:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This wig gave me life! I've been wearing this wig off and on for a year now. I get tons of compliments when I wear it. It's very easy to maintain just wet and go. It's a beautiful wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    loads of compliments

    posted by sharon all on Mar 12, 2018 10:20:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This wig will always be dear to my heart she is still going strong I wash her every two weeks using "cantu "products these products are amazing try them out guys no problems ,the curls come Bouncing Back still kept its colour , I always air dry ,still soft and not an ounce of shedding this wig is very good for the wet look , I have created a couple of basic Styles even managed to put it up in a bun( I haven't used any straighteners or curling tongs you do not need it for this unit in my opinion if you want a straight hair you buy straight hair if you want curly hair you simply by curly hair it will last longer!!!!) also I wrapped the hair in decorative scarves with beautiful curly whispers either side I get loads and loads of compliments about my hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is amazing

    posted by Venisha on Mar 2, 2018 9:52:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing, as soon a I got it I just sprayed water and leave in conditioner and it was soft and the curls were so define! For the part I just use concealer and then I did no plucking whatsoever because the hair was already PRE PLUCKED. YOU GUYS AND NO SHEDDING!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I loved the curly bob

    posted by Charmaine on Mar 2, 2018 6:34:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the curly bob wig. I loved it the moment I got. I loved mostly when the hair was wet and that i could just spray it and leave. A lot of people thought this was my natural hair even in person because I would constantly change that part which I love. I typically just use the cap and clips for this wig.. I also love how i could just cut the lace and wear it because it’s preplucked
    I also cut a bang into the hair and wore it like that for a while.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    middle part Bob

    posted by Ethel on Feb 26, 2018 7:24:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very happy with this purchase..I will be ordering from your company again. Thanks for your service and good quality wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Received very quickly

    posted by Tiffany on Feb 24, 2018 2:25:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received the package very quickly. The hair is in awesome condition there was no smell. Only two hairs came out when washing. I can’t wait for my next purchase within a few months from this company!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The curls are beautifu

    posted by Monika on Feb 8, 2018 10:31:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Curl pattern is just as described. The curls are beautiful and soft. Received the hair fast and on time. The hair quality is beautiful .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    In Love

    posted by Monika on Feb 6, 2018 5:31:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig. The curls are beautiful from root to tip as it states. The curls are soft and bouncy with no shedding or tangling. The only con I have, is that I wish this wig came in longer lengths. If you buy this wig you wont be disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    happy

    posted by Pabie W on Feb 5, 2018 11:56:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received my unit and it is as shown in the ad photos. I look forward to my install and will show pics in a few weeks. No smell, curl pattern is beautiful, and it arrived in a matter of days. Very happy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    soft and very curly

    posted by Michelle on Feb 1, 2018 6:07:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair arrived very fast ! it is soft and very curly.I am very happy with my wig and I loved how the seller communicated with me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    one of the best curly hair bob i love come this company

    posted by Cynthia on Jan 24, 2018 7:16:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love this hair so much. when i went to miami i got a lots of compliments. the natural curls are so beautiful i did at one point flat iron the hair just to see if it would get straight. it got really straight and flowey i then washed and conditioned it went back to its natural curl pattern the hair was still soft and beautiful. i will forever and always order form this company!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I will always buy from Premier

    posted by Melvina on Jan 23, 2018 10:05:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love that my hair arrived at when due. Also, it is worthy to commend the seller's communication skills. She kept in contact till my hair got here and also after I received my order. She also sent me a youtube link on how to handle my wig*smiles* Isn't that lovely? I will always buy from this store.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so natural

    posted by Corey on Jan 17, 2018 11:47:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I’ve had this wig for about 6 months now. I still wear it to this day. It’s so versatile I’ve even done a style with two braids in the front. I love how people think that it’s my real hair because it looks so natural. The first picture is about a month after I got it and the video is now. The wig is still holding up and I’ve recently ordered another wig from you guys!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    love this hair!!

    posted by Jelissa on Jan 16, 2018 9:29:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair!! The communication with seller was excellent.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love the quality

    posted by rokhaya on Jan 12, 2018 4:46:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the quality, had no funny smell and the condition is great. Thank you for the gifts too!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing hair!

    posted by Victoria on Jan 3, 2018 9:59:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing hair! I love be fit and everything! The seller was amazing with communication and kept me updated every step of the way.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very happy

    posted by sharon all on Jan 3, 2018 5:42:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Happy new Year to you and your team.
    Thank you for your recent email regarding delivery.
    My first ever wigs from the company is still going strong no shedding washed loads of times and still looking good . I have received loads of compliments about my wig ,very happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous wig!!!

    posted by Caroline on Jan 2, 2018 12:26:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig! The hair was beautiful and soft as it was described in description.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So happy

    posted by Lisa on Dec 20, 2017 4:19:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just receive my package. So happy, very good texture, fast shipping :) So exited to do my hair & post some beautiful pictures when I installed it :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is great!

    posted by Femi on Dec 14, 2017 6:25:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is great! I’ve had it since October and it’s still so soft. There is some shedding but overall i love the wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    i love this bob style

    posted by Gina on Dec 12, 2017 8:09:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love this type of bob style. this is a very natural looking bob. i plan on dying it a red color, and wearing it straight or curly. the lace front is soft, no weird smell and very little shedding when i comb thur the wig. the bob is not very full, next time i will get 150 % density lace front wig. three day shipping and they keep you updated on your package. the bob is a good buy, will update with pics in a couple of weeks. thanks alot

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Five Stars

    posted by Christine on Dec 7, 2017 6:15:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I actually love this wig yo! Like it’s amazing takes color very well. Super bomb

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great quality, worth the money

    posted by Jermima on Nov 25, 2017 1:04:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is awesome although it's a little too big for my small head the hair is soft and easy to manage it holds curls nicely and the fullness of the wig is outstanding. It doesn't shed much at all I would definitely purchase this wig again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very satisfied with the order

    posted by caryn on Nov 23, 2017 9:02:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with the order! The hair feels SO SOFT! I've received many compliments! I've washed the hair 2-3 times already and I have no issues with tangling or matting. The curls pop back immediately! There were a few gray and brownish hairs which I plucked out. I also bleached the knots and I will go back and add a few more baby hairs later. I had no issues with how the hairline was plucked. The wig fit my head nicely, it is a little big by the ears but I used "got2be" gel to hold it down. The wig comes with an elastic band, which you can sew on to help.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    reasonable price

    posted by Lakeya on Nov 21, 2017 5:32:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: If you're looking for a great wig for a reasonable price this is the best place to get it!! mean this hair is amazing!! I would like to point out the great customer service! Seller stayed and contact and answered any questions that I had. Opening the pack the hair was very soft and everything I wanted it to be. It came plucked with a natural hairline and baby hairs which was also very natural. It was easy to install this hair and it can be parted any way you want it. It does not knot up when its wet and it keeps its soft texture. I used a curl wand to curl my hair and its still very soft and natural looking. I tried to upload a video but I couldn't so enjoy the pictures!! Thanks You!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE THIS HAIR

    posted by Ashley on Nov 17, 2017 8:01:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Before I begin talking about the hair, the customer service was amazing. Leo answered any questions I had about the product prior to buying it and even once I purchased this wig Leo still assisted me up until delivery.
    The hair is super soft and exactly like the picture. There is no shedding and when I got it wet at the beach it still was soft once the hair was dry. The look is very natural and I've received so many compliments about it. Some people can't even tell I'm wearing a wig. Trust me you will not be disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Found the right one !

    posted by Aisha on Nov 15, 2017 10:09:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE this hair! I have been through and wasted $$ on human hair wigs. I have FINALLY found the right one! The parting, length, full density, baby hair, curl pattern, is ON POINT. The ONLY con is the cap is a bit large for my head which can be fixed. Washed and conditioned and haven't noticed a lot of shedding like most wigs. Ole girl is cute! Will DEFINITELY purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Shipping wa super fast and the hair is sooo soft. I strongly recommend

    posted by Beltine on Nov 10, 2017 9:06:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is super soft, full and beautiful. It was very easy placing my order on the website and the wig is very affordable. Shipping was super fast and communication was great as well. I strongly recommend this website because the wig is worth buying.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    OMG! I LOVE THIS HAIR!

    posted by Trayia on Nov 6, 2017 12:25:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG! I LOVE THIS HAIR! SO MUCH LOOKS NATURAL, REAL, FEEL, LOOK, EVERYTHING GREAT SEVICE AS WELL! I RECEMEND BUY FROM THIS STORE, PICS WILL COME SOON

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Wendy on Nov 2, 2017 12:37:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair, soft n beautiful. Great customer service as always. Thanx for the gifts

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best wigs company

    posted by Shazzy on Oct 30, 2017 7:22:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great double packaging the box that the wig came in very sturdy too,Great tracking from DHL,
    .As the wig she is so beautiful soft ,perfect colour for me, fits well, no shedding, a little chemical smell but I'm sure when I Give It a wash and condition the smell will disappear hopefully. Secured with 4 Combes and elastic perfect idea .
    Fantastic volume of hair love that I can do it in a centre or either side parting plus I have a few ideas for Styles too. Cute bat clips as a gift:),
    . Helpful little booklet, which I read from cover to cover fantastic daily care and washing tips very helpful for me.
    Overall thank you very very much for keeping in contact with me
    so for now I'm going to style my wig and wear my wig with pride thanks for all your help Mercy I will be ordering another wig soon .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (2)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very happy

    posted by Jennifer on Oct 22, 2017 4:30:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very happy with my wig and the fit. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    loving the wig

    posted by Kendra on Oct 20, 2017 6:56:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It is a really beautiful wig! Looks so natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The wig is beautiful

    posted by khadijah on Oct 18, 2017 11:45:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is curler than I thought but very beautiful...once I got use 2 the curls I fell in love with it. Very soft no shedding...customer service was excellent and Mercy stayed in contact with me during the whole process and delivery was fast. I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it Monday. Will definitely order from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE IT!!!!

    posted by Moneakea on Oct 13, 2017 12:23:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so soft and beautiful. People could not believe it wasn't my natural hair. I did a red ombre on this wig and i absolutely love how it turned out. If you are thinking about buying this wig do not hesitate. It looks like its growing out of my head.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very good price

    posted by Trina on Oct 9, 2017 11:52:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is a very good price for humn hair wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love love love

    posted by Toni on Oct 6, 2017 11:35:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love will upload pics at a later time. Don't hesitate you should get this wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my second wig

    posted by Ivy on Sep 29, 2017 6:24:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time buying this wigs and it is perfect I will keep buy from you guys XO

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great communication

    posted by Jay on Sep 28, 2017 11:49:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair! Great communication with the seller. My hair took less than a week to arrive. Minimal shedding. I've been wearing it for about two weeks and it still looks good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair texture is lovely

    posted by Jennifer on Sep 28, 2017 12:10:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The communication with this seller was OK. However the wig is lovely, no shedding, good lace and hair texture is lovely and very soft. I've purchased another 2 wigs from this vendor and will update you on this wig if there are any changes but I doubt, it seems like a very good quality wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great investment

    posted by Megan on Sep 27, 2017 2:09:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am absolutely in love with this hair literally a great investment my cousins & friends are now ordering the hair! The shipping was beyond amazing I ordered on a Tuesday & my wig came on Friday I was so excited, when my hair came it came with a gift in the box which was really nice. I've curled it wet it & everything & consistently get compliments the texture of the hair is great & it doesn't shed much. Can't wait to order a longer one !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Happy Customer

    posted by Asmaou on Sep 25, 2017 6:50:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love the hair.Best seller ever & the hair is Amazing, love love the hair. Will order more hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair awesome

    posted by Meagan on Sep 19, 2017 7:01:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair awesome I couldn't be more please plus the communication with seller was outstanding I will be back with a full review with pics once installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE LOVE THIS HAIR

    posted by Deborah on Sep 14, 2017 5:19:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Before I begin talking about the hair, the customer service was amazing. Mercy answered any questions I had about the product prior to buying it and even once I purchased this wig Mercy still assisted me up until delivery.

    The hair is super soft and exactly like the picture. There is no shedding and when I got it wet at the beach it still was soft once the hair was dry. The look is very natural and I've received so many compliments about it. Some people can't even tell I'm wearing a wig. Trust me you will not be disappointed.

    Update on wig:I have worn this wig for 2 weeks and the curls are still there after washing I'm even more in love with it. The texture of the hair is still soft and I can run my hands through it without any tangles.Still no shedding of the hair when I wash it or brush through it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love so so much

    posted by valerie on Sep 14, 2017 1:13:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love so so much it is very good and soft I love it thanks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very thick and soft

    posted by Sally on Sep 12, 2017 11:46:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my wig today it is gorgeous, I love it. Very thick and soft. It looks just like the picture. The seller communicated with me everyday until my wig came. This is the best seller to order wigs from. Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    curl pattern is absolutely beautiful

    posted by Bernice on Sep 10, 2017 5:55:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello PLW,
    I received my order and felt compelled to tell you my thoughts. Something I have never done before.
    This hair has exceeded my expectations by far. The texture and the curl pattern is absolutely beautiful. I am impressed with the pre-plucked hairline and the versatility of styles one can choose to wear. So far, I have 5 different ways to sport her. My daughter is about to order her because she looks so natural. Thank you for providing me with exactly what I wanted.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    first time orde

    posted by Alex on Sep 7, 2017 7:47:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: first time ordering from this vendor and I am super happy with my purchase, the hair is soft and looks so natural! I have already placed my second order:) thank you for your great customer service and beautiful wig:)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely love this unit.

    posted by Evelyn on Aug 21, 2017 1:37:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this unit. Hair is soft and beautiful The seller kept communication open all throughout. Would purchase again. Going to see how it manages after a few weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this hair!!

    posted by Bella on Aug 18, 2017 12:17:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair!! it's very soft and manageable,very well constructed ,I will continue to buy hair from this store,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    In love with this wig!

    posted by Chelsea on Aug 16, 2017 9:58:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: After watching some videos and hearing good reviews from friends, I decided to purchase. I had to wait about 10 days before it was shipped, but the quality and construction of the wig make up for the long wait! Will definitely be a returning customer. There was no need to bleach the lace to make it blend with the method I chose to use. The hair line looked great, only minimal customization was needed. Overall great product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Finally received this wig

    posted by lily on Aug 15, 2017 11:35:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I finally received this wig ,i waited 10 days ,but absolutely love this hair I had a lil trouble receiving it but it wasn't the sellers fault the hair sheds very little .After wet ,the curls look so pretty . will definitely be purchasing hair from this vendor again and I highly recommend this hair to everyone.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great product

    posted by Mila on Aug 11, 2017 6:15:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: just as described. nice curls very soft. AMAZING price to have it! will definitely buy from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I'm very happy

    posted by Amelia on Aug 9, 2017 4:12:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks like the picture. I'm very happy and the hair looks proper. And the seller was always in contact with me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my first lace wig

    posted by Clara on Aug 6, 2017 7:33:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first lace wig. The hair is SO soft and the cut is beautiful. I did think it was going to be a little longer but I love it none the less. Excited to order my next one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is realllly nice

    posted by Laura on Jul 31, 2017 7:19:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is realllly nice!!!Just styled and washed it. The hair is soft. no tangles. knots bleached and hairline plucked. i am super happy with this purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So far best wig

    posted by Mia on Jul 28, 2017 10:20:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very full! curl pattern is so beautiful, came with a slight smell but after washing it it didn't have no smell but so far best wig I've purchase will definitely be shopping again with this vendor!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    worth the wait

    posted by Jessica on Jul 26, 2017 6:42:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: finally i received the wig after some days wait .it looks very cute and very natural . hair quality is very good ,very soft ,no shedding .love it so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great service

    posted by Elaine on Jul 24, 2017 5:44:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is exactly as described, great service and quick shipment. Cannot wait to install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very nice

    posted by Carol on Jul 20, 2017 3:57:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice , they keep in touch with you , they make sure you're satisfied with everything.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    curls are very natural

    posted by Jessica on Jul 19, 2017 6:49:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and quality was GREAT! the curls are very cute and natural . this customer was very professional, friendly and offered immediate feedback when questions were asked. I will definitely come back to purchase more items from this supplier.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is so nice

    posted by Emma on Jul 18, 2017 6:11:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so nice, it arrived in a week and the seller is very friendly... I recommend it and I will order more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love it

    posted by Emily on Jul 17, 2017 4:01:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is super soft love it ,i got so many compliments on it. Good buy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Got my hair on time

    posted by Layla on Jul 13, 2017 4:03:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got my hair on time, it is just as described more full volume than I expected which is good Great customer service whatsapp with me all the time to make sure that I get my product. Definitely gonna be my go to hair store. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Shipping was long

    posted by Riley on Jul 12, 2017 7:13:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received this curly bob ,omg ! it is very cute ,looks very natural and cute . I received this wig in 7 days ,longer than other units .the seller sent me email and explained that the wig would take longer time to process because it was sold very well . I understand and overall value the waiting .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very natural texture !

    posted by Debra on Jul 7, 2017 6:33:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is of very natural texture . curls are so cute and hair is so soft , love it so much !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very cute!

    posted by Kylie on Jul 3, 2017 6:59:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm extremely satisfied this order! the wig is very cute ,looks very natural on me. So soft, is the second time buying from this seller, and I don't regret it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    like my real hair

    posted by Lillian on Jun 29, 2017 7:28:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig so much , the curl pattern is like my natural hair , looks very natural on me . no shedding and tangle free , so cute !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is amazing!

    posted by Bonnie on Jun 28, 2017 6:34:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazing! It's full but not too full which I is why love soo much! It's really soft! I was quite worried about the order but thank God for the seller she's amazing! I would definitely recommend the hair to anyone it's really beautiful and definitely worth even more that the price given! and the seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I absolutely adore this wig

    posted by Donna on Jun 7, 2017 6:40:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely adore this wig, the hair is beautiful and can withhold anything curls/straight for days I've had it for over one week now can't complain quick delivery and doesn't shed plus super versatile so I'm a happy customer

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 122 of 122 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13