shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10038(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    loving the wig

    posted by Kendra on Oct 20, 2017 7:56:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It is a really beautiful wig! Looks so natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The wig is beautiful

    posted by khadijah on Oct 19, 2017 12:45:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is curler than I thought but very beautiful...once I got use 2 the curls I fell in love with it. Very soft no shedding...customer service was excellent and Mercy stayed in contact with me during the whole process and delivery was fast. I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it Monday. Will definitely order from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE IT!!!!

    posted by Moneakea on Oct 13, 2017 1:23:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so soft and beautiful. People could not believe it wasn't my natural hair. I did a red ombre on this wig and i absolutely love how it turned out. If you are thinking about buying this wig do not hesitate. It looks like its growing out of my head.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very good price

    posted by Trina on Oct 10, 2017 12:52:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is a very good price for humn hair wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love love love

    posted by Toni on Oct 7, 2017 12:35:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love will upload pics at a later time. Don't hesitate you should get this wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my second wig

    posted by Ivy on Sep 29, 2017 7:24:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time buying this wigs and it is perfect I will keep buy from you guys XO

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great communication

    posted by Jay on Sep 29, 2017 12:49:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair! Great communication with the seller. My hair took less than a week to arrive. Minimal shedding. I've been wearing it for about two weeks and it still looks good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair texture is lovely

    posted by Jennifer on Sep 28, 2017 1:10:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The communication with this seller was OK. However the wig is lovely, no shedding, good lace and hair texture is lovely and very soft. I've purchased another 2 wigs from this vendor and will update you on this wig if there are any changes but I doubt, it seems like a very good quality wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great investment

    posted by Megan on Sep 27, 2017 3:09:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am absolutely in love with this hair literally a great investment my cousins & friends are now ordering the hair! The shipping was beyond amazing I ordered on a Tuesday & my wig came on Friday I was so excited, when my hair came it came with a gift in the box which was really nice. I've curled it wet it & everything & consistently get compliments the texture of the hair is great & it doesn't shed much. Can't wait to order a longer one !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Happy Customer

    posted by Asmaou on Sep 25, 2017 7:50:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love the hair.Best seller ever & the hair is Amazing, love love the hair. Will order more hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair awesome

    posted by Meagan on Sep 19, 2017 8:01:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair awesome I couldn't be more please plus the communication with seller was outstanding I will be back with a full review with pics once installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE LOVE THIS HAIR

    posted by Deborah on Sep 14, 2017 6:19:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Before I begin talking about the hair, the customer service was amazing. Mercy answered any questions I had about the product prior to buying it and even once I purchased this wig Mercy still assisted me up until delivery.

    The hair is super soft and exactly like the picture. There is no shedding and when I got it wet at the beach it still was soft once the hair was dry. The look is very natural and I've received so many compliments about it. Some people can't even tell I'm wearing a wig. Trust me you will not be disappointed.

    Update on wig:I have worn this wig for 2 weeks and the curls are still there after washing I'm even more in love with it. The texture of the hair is still soft and I can run my hands through it without any tangles.Still no shedding of the hair when I wash it or brush through it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love so so much

    posted by valerie on Sep 14, 2017 2:13:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love so so much it is very good and soft I love it thanks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very thick and soft

    posted by Sally on Sep 13, 2017 12:46:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my wig today it is gorgeous, I love it. Very thick and soft. It looks just like the picture. The seller communicated with me everyday until my wig came. This is the best seller to order wigs from. Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    curl pattern is absolutely beautiful

    posted by Bernice on Sep 10, 2017 6:55:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello PLW,
    I received my order and felt compelled to tell you my thoughts. Something I have never done before.
    This hair has exceeded my expectations by far. The texture and the curl pattern is absolutely beautiful. I am impressed with the pre-plucked hairline and the versatility of styles one can choose to wear. So far, I have 5 different ways to sport her. My daughter is about to order her because she looks so natural. Thank you for providing me with exactly what I wanted.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    first time orde

    posted by Alex on Sep 7, 2017 8:47:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: first time ordering from this vendor and I am super happy with my purchase, the hair is soft and looks so natural! I have already placed my second order:) thank you for your great customer service and beautiful wig:)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely love this unit.

    posted by Evelyn on Aug 21, 2017 2:37:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this unit. Hair is soft and beautiful The seller kept communication open all throughout. Would purchase again. Going to see how it manages after a few weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this hair!!

    posted by Bella on Aug 18, 2017 1:17:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair!! it's very soft and manageable,very well constructed ,I will continue to buy hair from this store,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    In love with this wig!

    posted by Chelsea on Aug 16, 2017 10:58:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: After watching some videos and hearing good reviews from friends, I decided to purchase. I had to wait about 10 days before it was shipped, but the quality and construction of the wig make up for the long wait! Will definitely be a returning customer. There was no need to bleach the lace to make it blend with the method I chose to use. The hair line looked great, only minimal customization was needed. Overall great product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Finally received this wig

    posted by lily on Aug 16, 2017 12:35:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I finally received this wig ,i waited 10 days ,but absolutely love this hair I had a lil trouble receiving it but it wasn't the sellers fault the hair sheds very little .After wet ,the curls look so pretty . will definitely be purchasing hair from this vendor again and I highly recommend this hair to everyone.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great product

    posted by Mila on Aug 11, 2017 7:15:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: just as described. nice curls very soft. AMAZING price to have it! will definitely buy from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I'm very happy

    posted by Amelia on Aug 9, 2017 5:12:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks like the picture. I'm very happy and the hair looks proper. And the seller was always in contact with me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my first lace wig

    posted by Clara on Aug 6, 2017 8:33:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first lace wig. The hair is SO soft and the cut is beautiful. I did think it was going to be a little longer but I love it none the less. Excited to order my next one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is realllly nice

    posted by Laura on Jul 31, 2017 8:19:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is realllly nice!!!Just styled and washed it. The hair is soft. no tangles. knots bleached and hairline plucked. i am super happy with this purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So far best wig

    posted by Mia on Jul 28, 2017 11:20:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very full! curl pattern is so beautiful, came with a slight smell but after washing it it didn't have no smell but so far best wig I've purchase will definitely be shopping again with this vendor!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    worth the wait

    posted by Jessica on Jul 26, 2017 7:42:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: finally i received the wig after some days wait .it looks very cute and very natural . hair quality is very good ,very soft ,no shedding .love it so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great service

    posted by Elaine on Jul 24, 2017 6:44:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is exactly as described, great service and quick shipment. Cannot wait to install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very nice

    posted by Carol on Jul 20, 2017 4:57:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice , they keep in touch with you , they make sure you're satisfied with everything.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    curls are very natural

    posted by Jessica on Jul 19, 2017 7:49:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and quality was GREAT! the curls are very cute and natural . this customer was very professional, friendly and offered immediate feedback when questions were asked. I will definitely come back to purchase more items from this supplier.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is so nice

    posted by Emma on Jul 18, 2017 7:11:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so nice, it arrived in a week and the seller is very friendly... I recommend it and I will order more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love it

    posted by Emily on Jul 17, 2017 5:01:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is super soft love it ,i got so many compliments on it. Good buy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Got my hair on time

    posted by Layla on Jul 13, 2017 5:03:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got my hair on time, it is just as described more full volume than I expected which is good Great customer service whatsapp with me all the time to make sure that I get my product. Definitely gonna be my go to hair store. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Shipping was long

    posted by Riley on Jul 12, 2017 8:13:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received this curly bob ,omg ! it is very cute ,looks very natural and cute . I received this wig in 7 days ,longer than other units .the seller sent me email and explained that the wig would take longer time to process because it was sold very well . I understand and overall value the waiting .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very natural texture !

    posted by Debra on Jul 7, 2017 7:33:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is of very natural texture . curls are so cute and hair is so soft , love it so much !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very cute!

    posted by Kylie on Jul 3, 2017 7:59:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm extremely satisfied this order! the wig is very cute ,looks very natural on me. So soft, is the second time buying from this seller, and I don't regret it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    like my real hair

    posted by Lillian on Jun 29, 2017 8:28:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig so much , the curl pattern is like my natural hair , looks very natural on me . no shedding and tangle free , so cute !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is amazing!

    posted by Bonnie on Jun 28, 2017 7:34:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazing! It's full but not too full which I is why love soo much! It's really soft! I was quite worried about the order but thank God for the seller she's amazing! I would definitely recommend the hair to anyone it's really beautiful and definitely worth even more that the price given! and the seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I absolutely adore this wig

    posted by Donna on Jun 7, 2017 7:40:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely adore this wig, the hair is beautiful and can withhold anything curls/straight for days I've had it for over one week now can't complain quick delivery and doesn't shed plus super versatile so I'm a happy customer

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 38 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4