shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10012(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by judy on Jul 3, 2018 3:01:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair. This is my second time buying this same hair and I would purchase it again. I have purchased from this seller a few times. The customer service is great. The hair is soft, natural, just as the description.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful hair

    posted by Katrina on Jun 25, 2018 8:08:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful can’t wait to install it the seller has awesome communication and very honest but i love the hair already

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great 360 lace frontal wig

    posted by Rasul Shaik on May 27, 2018 6:51:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's Super easy to put on and fits perfectly on my head . I don't need to customise anything . Worth the buy and definitely my Everyday look!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    VERY fast

    posted by Paula D. on May 22, 2018 12:34:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig VERY fast. The packaging was strong and durable and shipping was amazing. I appreciate the plastic bags the wigs were placed in as I can easily fit a couple more in each bag.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Pretty 360 lace wig

    posted by Yaa S on May 10, 2018 7:06:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig came pretty quickly. I ordered a 22inch in the natural color and density as is . Great hair quality . I had the hairline customized but the original hairline was not bad. This was my first time wearing a 360 lace wig and I am VERY satisfied with the product .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love it!

    posted by marie on May 9, 2018 2:45:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I so love this wig and is my third time ordering! the construction is excellent, the hair is great..it looks so natural and you almost forget it's a wig!

    Construction is excellent and the shipping was extremely fast. Thanks Wayne for providing a fantastic service as usual.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    very soft

    posted by Valentine W on May 4, 2018 10:10:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with this 360 lace wigs! and it was delivered to me in 3 days! The hair itself is very soft and true to length and I've brushed it out and received no shedding. Mercy was really helpful and responded to my questions quickly. Definitely buying from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Great wig

    posted by marie on Dec 20, 2017 12:37:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: As always an excellent service from Premier Lacewigs.
    The wig is nice and this is my second order. However, the crown was a bit thin this time around. The density is perfect and there was minimal shedding, no tangling. Will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very very good

    posted by Vivian on Jul 27, 2017 12:13:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very very good. and very fast delivery I will order more! thanks so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful Wig! Worth every penny!

    posted by marie on Jul 18, 2017 5:57:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is perfect and I cannot find any faults with it. I love the density of this wig and the improved parting space. For what you get the cost is extremely reasonable and well worth every penny. The only fault was the delivery which was due to UPS and not the company, however, Premier were exceptionally helpful in dealing with the problem. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great customer service

    posted by Layla on Jun 22, 2017 6:28:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love the wig, great customer service Mercy the wig is beautiful thank you so much I will definitely recommend anyone to buy from this seller. Very fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent quality and service

    posted by Sarah on Jun 20, 2017 12:49:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is excellent... I purchased it last month. Up to this day it still looks brand new and feels soft to touch even with the bleach, the service was fast and commendable. I would suggest this hair to anyone... and I am looking forward to shopping with you again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 12 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2