shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9483(94%)
  • 4 Star:65(6%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love the wig

    posted by Shika on Apr 20, 2018 2:55:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig, the 1st wig that I bought so far, that fits my head perfect, the wig is perfect size, I didn't even have to cut off the sides, like other wigs

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great value

    posted by Menyett on Mar 31, 2018 5:49:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I’ve been wearing this week for four months and it has been a lifesaver

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The unit is gorgeous

    posted by Brenda on Mar 30, 2018 9:18:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit is gorgeous, its full and the hair is very soft. Haven't tried it yet but as far as I can see its worth the money. I'll be back with more reviews .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best yaki wig ever

    posted by Paulette on Mar 30, 2018 5:56:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is beautiful And the hairline needs no extra work. The only problem I have is that it doesn’t curl easily. But it falls nicely so this does not bother me. I will definitely buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love the wig I recieved

    posted by Millie on Mar 22, 2018 1:43:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig I recieved. I had very little to do for customization. Great Job Premier lace wigs, I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    this is the BEST WIG

    posted by Michael on Mar 9, 2018 12:50:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I can’t even lie or make this up, this is the BEST WIG I’ve ever invested in and I will buy it a million times more. I just I’ll me buying another one definitely. Such a beautiful wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    My very first wig

    posted by Gregoria on Mar 4, 2018 7:03:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first remy hair wig I bought. First impression is that the wig had very soft hair. The hairline was pre plucked and I really didn't need to do much else to it. I wore it without any wig cap and it still looked very natural. The only con I would say is that the wig did shed a little more then I would like it to. I'm not sure if it's normal for a little shedding every time the hair gets brushed. I could easily part the hair anyway I want, so it's versatile. Overall to be honest I really love the piece. It's super easy to just put on with a little bit of got2b gel. I would recommend this unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The wig is beautiful.

    posted by Alise on Mar 2, 2018 9:06:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is beautiful. I have been searching for a light yaki wig that doesn’t have the fake crimps in it but that mimics natural kinky texture relaxed hair. Thank you premier for getting it right.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is amazing!

    posted by C on Feb 26, 2018 4:57:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My wig arrived and I've just put it on. What can I say..... This wig is amazing. The preplucked hair line makes it sooo much easier as I am a newby to the wig world and have no idea how to customise a wig by myself. The colour of the lace is brill. The quality of the wig is excellent. The wig cap size I got a medium and fits amazing you can even adjust the size. I can't praise this wig enough. I've brought one before from another seller and it was nothing compared to this. I will be buying lots more from Premier! Anyone dubious about buying one please do it. I'm so happy I just went and purchased one!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is so flat

    posted by Deshaila on Feb 24, 2018 2:23:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loooooove it!!! This wig is so flat and comfortable, I have zero complaints.I ordered the 22" and it comes to my hip. The wig is thin not too thin.this is my first time ordering their wig and I must say I will be ordering more soon,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Very good hair

    posted by Alexandria on Feb 20, 2018 9:06:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. The hair is very nice quality and the wig is really dense. I wish it was a little thicker. It does get tangled easily and I feel like I'm brushing it a lot. I also wish the part was deeper so I can do half up styles. otherwise very good hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE

    posted by Kimberlea on Feb 8, 2018 10:20:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It took about 3 days for my order to arrive. And I've brought from many company online , but I love this one. Lol the hair is amazing and true to length and fullness.. minimum shedding, no smell and so far no tangling.. I'll be back in 2 weeks to right another review. Overall, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS LACE WIG !!

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    loyal

    posted by schavell do on Feb 7, 2018 11:48:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I want to say that I love your wigs., you guys have earned my loyalty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig!!

    posted by Kayla on Feb 6, 2018 10:40:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig! It’s not too thin, and very soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I honestly love this wig

    posted by Diane on Feb 6, 2018 12:26:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I honestly love this wig! the construction is excellent, the hair is great..it looks so much like my hair, i almost forget it's a wig! I like this company, I bought a 360 lace wig and enjoyed it so much i wanted a full lace and was not disappointed. any hesitation I may have had went out the window once i got and wore these wigs... if you are looking for a great quality wig, i say go for it and you won't be disappointed...Thank you Premier!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    really soft

    posted by Ndeye Od on Feb 5, 2018 11:52:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really soft and it didn't have any bad smell when it came. It also doesn't shade so much which is great .I definitely would buy from Premier again I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    you guys are amazing

    posted by Tionna on Feb 2, 2018 6:24:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My name is Tionna Williams. And my honest reviews are basically you guys are amazing. I’ve bought from you for awhile now because I have Alopecia so I always wear wigs and your wigs are pretty high quality for an amazing price! I love the customer service too! You guys are really nice and sweet and I hope I can team up with you guys, I would definitely start my YouTube videos back up for wig reviews because many people ask me where I get my wigs from and I say you guys!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Will be purchasing again

    posted by Mariah on Feb 1, 2018 5:53:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It took 3 days for me to receive the hair and i most say the Hair is amazing. Doesn’t tangle nor shed & it’s true to length. Will be purchasing again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    the hair is soft

    posted by charisse on Jan 30, 2018 12:14:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i honestly love this hair. it’s the first lace wig i’ve ever bought so i appreciate how affordable it was. i did honestly had A LOT of shedding in the beginning but i haven’t experiencing that much recently so i’m happy it pretty much stopped. the shedding and that i thought my hard was normal sized but wig runs a little small on me is the only problems i’ve had with other than that. the hair is soft and easy to style.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Cala on Jan 30, 2018 12:10:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair it was so bouncy and felt soft and I like the fact that It looks like it was my real hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    absolutely love

    posted by Asia on Jan 24, 2018 9:06:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the Indian yaki straight 360 lace anatomic lace wig I got it in 18 inches. I absolutely love the wig because it's very versatile. I can literally through it up in a bun, curl it, or where it straight. It's very convenient as well. The ear taps fall perfectly as well. There was a little bit of a smell when I first received, but I'm sure that was when the wig was being processed. Either way, it's still receives an At and I would purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    very full

    posted by Devona Wil on Jan 24, 2018 9:04:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair, I got the 360 full lace wig. The hair doesn’t shed at all and it is very full. I love how versatile the wig is because I can style it literally however I want to and it looks natural. I’ve struggled with finding a good brand, but I’ll definitely be ordering again. Customer service was also great! I had trouble with my delivery and you guys were there every step of the way to help me thank you so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice and soft

    posted by Brianna on Jan 23, 2018 10:02:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: nice and soft doesn't shed! This hair was delivered quickly I ordered Tuesday night and received it on Saturday . I was waiting until I colored it to actually see if it’s good or not and I was very impressed . This is worth the money you would not regret it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best wig

    posted by Angel Cha on Jan 17, 2018 11:29:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is so silky ...Wash and conditioned it and it still looks brand new the best wig i ever bought!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it looks and feels real

    posted by Nneka on Jan 17, 2018 9:23:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the versatility of this wig, it looks and feels real. It does shed a bit but it is so full that you hardly notice a difference. I love this wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    fast delivery!

    posted by Victoria on Jan 16, 2018 9:13:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: fast delivery! i have received the package in one week. hot seller me kept informed! it's a week as i have my wig, i have once washed once and smoothness. hair soft and there are still a little shedding. i even n'ai have not needed for customize wig natural rendering. very good quality nothing to say.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing Quality!

    posted by Jaye on Jan 16, 2018 11:50:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love how this unit looks and resembles African-American hair. It was so easy to style and to apply. I love how it came pre-plucked because I am the worst at plucking hairlines. I do wish that the lease for the parting was just a little bit deeper but other than that I have absolutely no complaints for the hair. I have no shedding and it’s just so silky and pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Exactly what I wanted!

    posted by Myiah on Jan 15, 2018 8:53:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is perfect! Custom made to fit and received it in timely manner

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My new favorite vendor

    posted by teresia on Jan 14, 2018 6:09:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ladies I promise you I love this wig!!! I received it quickly and would have received it even faster if it wasn't for the weather conditions here. I can not say enough good things about this hair. there's no shedding or smell and the density of it is perfect. this was my first time buying it but it definitely is not my last. This is my new favorite vendor

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely LOVE

    posted by Leah on Jan 10, 2018 6:40:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely LOVE my 24inch wig and the gift that came with it. It's beautiful, silky and soft. I will definitely be ordering from these people again no doubt.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good as described

    posted by Junior on Jan 7, 2018 6:49:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is good as described. Highly recommend purchasing from them. Shipped extremely quick received in four days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great company!

    posted by Elizabeth on Jan 5, 2018 6:17:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Made my order on Tuesday of this week and received it today (Thursday). The wig looks and feels great. No shedding as yet when I comb it. I will definitely be ordering from this company again. Also added a few little gifts which is much appreciated. Contact and updates from company have been great. Will wash and install and hopefully will upload pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Amazing hair.

    posted by Carole F on Jan 4, 2018 5:14:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing hair. This is the most beautiful hair i have ever bought. The hair is soft, no tangle, no shedding. The seller is friendly & replied to my messages on time. I will definitely buy from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    You won't go wrong

    posted by Davinia on Jan 2, 2018 12:01:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMGGGH SO IM THE FIRST REVIEW I FEEL SPECIAL LOL ANYWAYS I JUST GOT IT TODAY. THE HAIR ITS BEAUTIFUL IT LOOK LIKE PICS EVERYONE LOVES IT. VERY TRUE TO IT'S LENGTH I GOT 18" WILL KEEP Y'ALL UPDATED ALSO IT DOESN'T SHED I COMB IT ALOT BUT ONLY TIME WILL TILL it arrived on time

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    very satisfied

    posted by Noel Jp on Jan 1, 2018 8:47:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm loving this hair more and more everyday.It arrived fast and was packaged very well. The hair is very soft. This is my first time ever purchasing hair online and I am very satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So soft and long

    posted by Marie on Dec 29, 2017 9:44:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So soft and long. I ordered the 24" I'm 5'4 and it hits my waist just touches my butt! Love the length I haven't bleached knots yet or tried to color this unit but I will soon and post to my YouTube page. Thanks so much will order again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    Conflicted

    posted by MomoMisty on Dec 28, 2017 6:49:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So this hair looks beautiful! I ended up getting the 180% density because the stock density was sold out. It literally looks like natural hair straightened/relaxed. This would have gotten 5 stars however this hair SHEDS like crazy (especially if you bleach your knots/tint your lace. And after the 3rd week, it tangled horribly. I think they should include suggestions on what products to use to maintain the hair.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Definitely worth buying

    posted by Samantha on Dec 28, 2017 12:33:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’m surprised to say that this came exactly how the image looks.! Only thing is that I wouldn’t say it’s 14” but surely I think is about 16 inches. Package came with that weird smell but I had to wash it, but however with the right maintenance, it does last. Only reason why it isn’t 5 stars is because it does shed a good amount but not a lot.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    super soft

    posted by Laiya on Dec 25, 2017 5:41:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far I’m loving this wig, super soft and it’s not too thin or too thick. I haven’t washed it or anything or bleached it. I will buy more when it gets a little old. Overall I like it so far!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    soft and manageable

    posted by Charday H on Dec 25, 2017 5:18:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my 360 lace wig today and was super excited to work on this project. I must say I am very pleased with the quality of the hair considering the price. Very soft and manageable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous !!!!

    posted by Carolyn on Dec 22, 2017 8:27:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and gorgeous. It a is also a 360 lace which make it easy for different styles. Nice yaki texture. The density is awesome. I would buy this wig again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love this wig

    posted by chaneka on Dec 20, 2017 4:23:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this wig I want to order a another one just to have for later . I haven't flat ironed it yet only blow dry. I braid it up a lot which is how I achieve the wavy natural look, I get so many compliments on this hair as is..... like I said I haven't died or flat ironed the hair yet and I'm fine without it, I really love this hair as is! I would definitely recommend!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    No shedding, no tangling

    posted by T Niki on Dec 19, 2017 6:02:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I NEVER do reviews on anything I purchase, but I had to for this one. This hair is amazing!! I have been getting so many compliments on it. No shedding, no tangling. I have been wearing it for about 3 weeks now, and it is still in perfect condition.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Worth the money!

    posted by Ivy on Dec 12, 2017 8:41:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I purchased a 22 inch and I love it! The unit is perfect it didn't have a bad smell, I tried the unit on it looks natural can't wait to get it installed. I will buying from the vendor again and the unit arrived early took last then a week to come.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    appreciated

    posted by Cynthia H. on Dec 7, 2017 8:37:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it. This was my first time buying a wig and it met my expectations. Nice, soft, silky hair. I appreciated how it was packaged and liked how it came with a hair net

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I will definitely buy again and again !

    posted by Phiona on Dec 7, 2017 6:09:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the great quality of this hair. It shipping right on time for my husbands birthday. I am very pleased! I would recommend this hair to anyone!
    They also have great customer service skills!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Elizabeth on Dec 4, 2017 12:03:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful but I feel like the wig was too big but other than that they hair are one of the best I have bought online

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful!

    posted by SADE on Dec 3, 2017 10:51:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello Beauties! This hair arrived very quickly given the holiday season. I love everything about this hair except for it has some shredding and a little on the course side (Yaki), but once you brush it and gets super soft. I installed it myself (1st time installing a lace wig) and have already gotten compliments! Its a great buy! :D

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    I am absolutely in love

    posted by Tyra on Nov 22, 2017 7:32:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so in love with this wig. This was my first wig purchase ever and I am hooked. Great quality and great price. I throw it on before class and carry on with my day! I will DEFINITELY be reordering!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent quality each time

    posted by mercy on Nov 17, 2017 7:58:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ordered more than once . Excellent quality each time. Fast delivery.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    honest review

    posted by Joan on Nov 13, 2017 6:04:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’ll give an honest review. This hair is worth the money, I’ve had it for over a month now and it’s still soft and shiny. The wig itself is well constructed and will fit to your head size. I found that the frontal itself was a bit short ear to ear, this could just be my head. Also there were beards in the tracks but for the price it’s appropriate. I’ll do a YouTube review on the hair in a month

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Awesome

    posted by Rey on Nov 12, 2017 5:35:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best wig ever!!!! Absolutely beautiful. Fits perfectly. Received so many compliments. Will be ordering another one!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Awesome

    posted by Rey on Nov 11, 2017 12:39:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely gorgeous wig. Received so many compliments. Will be ordering another one!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Extremely happy

    posted by Karen W on Nov 3, 2017 4:30:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: MERCY!!!,
    I LOVE IT!!! I got it today. It’s everything I want in a wig. Extremely happy with it. I will definitely order another one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the wig is beautiful

    posted by Wendy on Oct 30, 2017 5:34:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: haven't installed it yet but so far the wig is beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best hair online

    posted by Miniya on Oct 25, 2017 9:29:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seriously the best $160 I’ve ever spent. I got it professionally installed and even my stylist wanted the link to purchase this Hair. It looks very real to me. Personal preference of course! I will be purchasing more Hair from this company!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very happy with my purchase!

    posted by rhonda on Oct 20, 2017 1:00:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the wig very quickly! I ordered a 20inch 150% density one. The wig is beautiful and exactly like the picture that is shown on the girl or mannequin head. Minimal shedding, smells great, no bald spots, and looks very natural. So far so good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I really like this hair

    posted by angel on Oct 18, 2017 11:42:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair its really, no shedding, its doesn't have a ordering smell i'll be from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It's very soft

    posted by Cindy on Oct 17, 2017 2:03:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's very soft and beautiful. I definitely recommend this hair!!! I can't wait to customize it a little.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very soft

    posted by Lysette on Oct 12, 2017 5:58:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Feels very soft and would buy another one thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the best wig ever !

    posted by Angel on Oct 9, 2017 11:49:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is literally like the best wig ever ! It came really fast and the communication was amazing ! I will be ordering from them again .. ladies if you need a 360 wig this is the one to go with

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Fast delivery

    posted by Tiana on Oct 8, 2017 1:00:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i ordered the hair thursday and it arrived monday on labor day. the unit came just as pictured. i bleached the knots and haven't experienced any ridiculous shedding, or barely any shedding at that. the hair on the lace took to the bleach faster than the rest of the unit. i've been wearing the wig daily for almost three weeks. no issues. the hair can't hold a curl but when the curls drop the wave pattern will remain for a good lil three, four days. i'm 5'2 and the 22in is reaching on me ya feel me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful and easy to manage!

    posted by Jessica on Sep 28, 2017 7:32:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I ordered this wig to wear to my sister-in-laws wedding almost 4 months ago and I have been wearing it nearly everyday since! It's still silky and tangle free, but you do need to co-wash it about once a week to retain the luster and shine. Will definitely buy again. Also, it curls beautifully.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very nice

    posted by Josefa Brown on Sep 20, 2017 4:14:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig today. Thank you!
    It looks very nice and is just what I ordered.
    Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    True to the youtuber Twingoddess hair!!!

    posted by Edith on Aug 31, 2017 9:10:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: If you came here because of twin goddess then you're looking at the right wig!! I have many preplucked units from several hair companys but I fell in love with this one and this company! The customer service was always nice and so responsive to my questions. I have a few wigs from premier lace only because I know i'm getting for what I pay for here:). The twin goddess video on this wig on youtube was true to this so If you're hesitant to buy this, no need, just take your measurements and you'll be fine. Big head friendly too. I definitely recommend.Ups messed up my shipping address so keep a peeled eye on your unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beat quality and realistic wig

    posted by Ava on Aug 25, 2017 4:45:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have bought soooo many wigs over the years hoping it will fit and that the density looks real. I naturally have fine hair and don't like thick wigs. This wig cap fits perfect and the quality is smooth. I will update my feedback once I wear it but it don't look or feel like one of those wigs that will tangle. Minimal shedding and light take more Taylor's for African American hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    So far so good,

    posted by kaylee on Aug 22, 2017 11:30:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I only gave it 4/5 stars because I only wore it a couple times and it's not enough time to give a full review. Pros: well-constructed, true to length. Cons: hair sheds a bit, a bit thin for 150% density. So far so good, if the hair keeps up i'll definitely purchase again. Also the customer service was great. I needed to hair quick and the seller made it happen. The only reason I didn't get it on time was UPS fault.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I loved this unit!!

    posted by Lisa on Jul 27, 2017 10:06:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved this unit!! Once I washed it, customize the hairline, and straightened it it was ready to go. I haven't had any shedding yet so I'm happy about that and I also am very satisfied with the quality of the hair for the price. The 18 inches seemed pretty true to length but the ends definitely needed to be cut for a more natural look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair was soft

    posted by Joyce on Jul 26, 2017 6:44:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was soft didn't have a smell at all. I'm satisfied so far will update once the hair is installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Ordering Again

    posted by April on Jul 20, 2017 3:55:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Absolutely Love This Hair... No Tangling... Minimal Shedding... And NO SMELL... I Will Be Ordering Again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is gorgeous.

    posted by Camille on Jul 14, 2017 4:14:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is gorgeous. I must say that customer service is great. I will not only buy again, I will also get my family and friends to buy from them. I will give another review after 4wks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Do it. :)

    posted by Symone on Jul 13, 2017 4:52:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love! I purchased this wig with a couple questions in mind. So I received emails back very quickly and they were really willing to work with me. This hair was very true to the description. It is very thick and a great texture. What I love most about this wig is how EASY it is. I can put my wig on lay down my edges and just go. Definitely a wig for the person that wants low maintenance. I have only had maybe about one to two strands when I comb it of shedding since I've had it and surprisingly no smell which was appreciated. I've been in the wig game for a couple years so I pretty confident in saying I would say it's worth the purchase for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE,, LOVE, LOVE

    posted by Barbara on Jul 3, 2017 5:02:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my wig, and I LOVE,, LOVE, LOVE, one more time LOVE IT SO MUCH.... i WILL BE YOUR CUSTOMER FOREVER... well as long as I love the feel, the texture, the lenght, the weight, the 150 density, it fits me well.. It was worth the wait. Thank you so, so, much...
    I haven't cut the lace yet, I just trying it on, and I so impressed. I and so sorry that I was impatient. You guys had been so kind, and patient with me, not calling me crazy lady...
    Thank you again. I also like your customer service..People is what is important to you, not just the buying of the products.. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    cant wait to try it

    posted by Shanita on Jun 21, 2017 12:06:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i cant wait to try it i heard so many great reviews

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Loveeeeee the wig

    posted by Lillian on Jun 15, 2017 3:57:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loveeeeee the wig. Its my first time buying a wig and so far im really impressed I haven't worn out yet but Im sure i'll be getting compliments. Communication was 5* was updated everyday. Will provide another feedback after I have worn it a few times

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very pleased with this purchase

    posted by Tinesha on Jun 9, 2017 12:56:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have no complaints about this unit. Quality is great, I'm still wearing it, and the unit is holding up well. When I wash and condition the hair after wearing it for about a week it comes right back to life and looks brand new. Minimal shedding and no tangling. Shipping was fast and it is reasonably priced. So far so good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Maria on Jun 8, 2017 7:17:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful it shipped so quickly got here in like 2 days which is amazing. The hair is so soft and looks so natural I can't wait to wear it out!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    customer service was on point

    posted by Emily on Jun 1, 2017 3:54:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I purchased an 20" and it was definitely 20". I've only had it one day but LOVE it. The hairs out of the box were gorgeous but I wanted to see how it held curls (it was perfect). This was taken today after sleeping on it (wrapped) and being in some drizzle. It's super soft and 180% density. I still have to bleach and seal the knots but so far so good. Minimal shedding but nothing crazy yet. I'll keep you updated! ALSO their customer service was on point and super fast delivery (3 days) Thank you, !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very lovely hair

    posted by Amelia on May 31, 2017 1:18:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very lovely hair I recommend the sellers .The shipping was fast 3 days thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I loved it!

    posted by Carry on May 23, 2017 6:39:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved it! So soft and smooth!!! Can't wait to wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair is absolutely beautiful!

    posted by Belle on May 22, 2017 1:39:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Let me start off by saying that this hair is absolutely beautiful! Mercy was very helpful with answering my questions. I placed the order Tuesday and received it Friday! It was true to length and very full. The knots on the lace bleached nicely and barely shed at all. I layered it a little to shape it and the results were amazing! I will definitely be ordered from this vendor again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    AMAZING unit.

    posted by Barbara on May 18, 2017 7:15:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: AMAZING unit. The quality of this wig is phenomenal!! Larry made sure the the unit was to my customizations. Received it quickly. This was the second u it that I've purchased in less than 2 weeks. Will be purchasing again soon for my wedding. I would have given it 10 stars if I could.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing communication

    posted by Amanda on May 5, 2017 1:23:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The communication with seller was amazing! Helped me through out the whole process. The hair is amazing! I bought 16 in ! I hate leaving out any hair with my wig and with this wig you don't have to leave out any hair! So this is an A+ in my book. Super soft hair, lots of baby hair is provided with wig. And you can wear this in many different styles. I washed and curled my hair and it held the curls that I put there with my curling iron for about 2 days. So you can curl and straighten this hair and it stays. Will definitely be buying more and recommending to friends as well after my YouTube review of wearing this wig for another week. I will also come back and do an updated review here as well to let you know how it's holding up and with pictures. I also received cute Mother's day gifts with my purchase., thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair looks good

    posted by Nora on May 4, 2017 1:07:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks good and is very soft . I love it I can't wait to wear it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Easy installment.

    posted by Cloris on May 3, 2017 7:10:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The item came in like 2 days. Easy installment. There is literally NO shedding whatsoever. This my first time purchasing a wig, and i will definitely be purchasing again from this seller!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    My true thoughts

    posted by Lena on Apr 5, 2017 7:46:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved the wig right out of the bag. The price was reasonable compared to other vendors and the shipping was fast. Wayne stayed in contact with me the entire 2 week wait providing updates and i am happy with my purchase overall. Just a little knots bleaching and maybe some trimming of the ends and I believe I can capture the look I am after. The hair is not as thick as I expected with 150% density and there are some random colored hair strands within the hair itself but overall I would buy this wig again but most likely I would choose Brazilian texture instead

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is so beautiful

    posted by Maria on Mar 23, 2017 11:27:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so beautiful.Little shedding beautiful texture and the best natural hairline i have ever seen.It requires little plucking.My hair came with elastic band ,wig caps and letter.I will be buying another.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very full wig

    posted by Ellie on Mar 14, 2017 7:29:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is so nice , price is very affordable for 150% density ,also it has pre plucked hairline , looks very natural ,and it is very well constructed ,definitely will buy again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 88 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9