shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8310(83%)
  • 4 Star:172(17%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    It’s beautiful hair!!

    posted by Brittney on Sep 27, 2021 1:54:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It’s beautiful hair!!!Looked nice and full, and holds heat well. Does not shed & I brush it & flexi rod it daily ! Y’all it’s worth the money!!! I’m glad I trusted the process. Did think I was getting scammed at first but they communicated so well & made the process easy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is so beautiful!

    posted by Whitney on Aug 27, 2021 7:46:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so beautiful! I’ve had it installed for about 2 weeks now and it is very soft. It was shipped within a few days of me ordering it and I did not expect it to arrive so fast. I recommend this wig honestly and I will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This 360 is great

    posted by Diana on Aug 24, 2021 5:37:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This hair is very versatile and very soft and beautiful and look and is bouncy like the picture. This company always has the best hair quality. They are great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Would buy again

    posted by Sayra on Jul 27, 2021 1:18:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very pleased with my wig, so soft and literally no shedding. would definitely buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    good customer

    posted by Shaniqua on Jul 23, 2021 1:45:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast responses and good customer service will shop again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Luxury Curls

    posted by Diana on May 10, 2021 2:16:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This is my third order from premier and they never disappoint!! The hair is soft and very little shedding and the price is always affordable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    worth money

    posted by Elizabeth on Dec 18, 2020 6:11:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wavy hair is killing the game and it's extremely affordable, this is quality hair, I get a lot of complements on my hair daily. The hair is true to length .No shedding or tangling I love this hair..The wig is also really thick so you really get your money’s worth.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    amazing qaulity looks

    posted by Patricia on Sep 14, 2018 1:47:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: O YES BABY!!!!!! This wig is everything hair has amazing qaulity looks like I gree it myself. I am one happy Lady :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    pretty human hair

    posted by Cassandra on Aug 21, 2018 1:11:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was received on a Monday after ordering on a Wednesday. Safe, secure shipping by DHL.the hair looks pretty good. Lace is soft. Excellent quality. The hairline is nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by Simone on May 29, 2018 2:50:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, the cap fits great! the hairline looks so natural without additional plucking (Thank god because I don't know how to customize a hairline) shedding is minimal. I died mine ombre and the hair still bounced right back! I'll definitely be purchasing another 360 lace wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Thank you premierlace wigs.

    posted by Salena Carter on May 23, 2018 1:21:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my unit yesterday and when I opened the box I fell in love. This wavy is exactly what it said it was going to be, the hair is gorgeous the Is wonderful I am so glad I took a chance and purchase this 360 lace wig. After so much money spent on horrible hair I finally found a company that I can trust and provides the highest quality. Thank you premierlace wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I'm very pleased!!

    posted by Layla on Jun 20, 2017 12:24:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm Very Pleased With Both My New Wig As Well As The Great Customer Service I Received. My Package Arrived A Week Earlier Than I Expected, and The Company Focuses On Ensuring You're Satisfied With Your Product. Package Includes Wig Cap, Which Saves You Money On Going Out and Buying One and Neat Packaging. So Far There's Little To No Shedding. However, I did have to fix my Wig to how I'd like it to look. Overall, I'm very pleased!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Items 1 to 12 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2