shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8644(86%)
  • 4 Star:84(8%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:21(2%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very fast delivery

    posted by Kellie on Oct 11, 2017 12:16:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very fast delivery to Poland! ordered on Sunday, received on Thursday. Will provide an update on hair after use.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Premier had fantastic product

    posted by Cassandra on Sep 15, 2017 2:14:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Everything I purchased was great no problems, shedding, soft no tangling I love this wig!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my 3rd purchase

    posted by Olivia on Jul 28, 2017 11:17:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 3rd purchase from this vendor and I'm very satisfied. The hair is soft and beautiful and there hasn't been any shedding. I'm about to place another order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    overall a nice wig

    posted by Aria on Jul 18, 2017 7:15:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair and the seller was good at communicating. Fastest shipping i ever ordered a wig online . Product came within 4 days and the seller kept me updated with the tracking information everyday which was very helpful. Hair looks very natural and perfectly blends with my natural hair. Only con is hair is thin. Not much density and volume. But overall it looks nice and very natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    So Natural Looking

    posted by Turquisha on Jul 5, 2017 2:08:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received hair packaged well. Shipping was prompt, it came in less than a weeks time. Any questions that I had, customer service answered promptly. I purchased the 12 inches for a more natural look. This hair curls very well and the lace frontal allows for my to be versatile with style choices. I have experienced shedding, and combs out well without much effort. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Amazing lace wig ( Silky Straight indian remy)

    posted by Rebekah on Jul 5, 2017 7:58:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Purchased this wig from premier lace wigs a week ago, it took about 5 days to get here, so far I am in love with it. the texture and the look is amazing. I ordered a medium size cap which usually fits my head nicely but I think next time I will opt for the large as this one is abit snug. this is my second wig from this company and I am never disappointed. will definitely buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful! Hair

    posted by Ann on Jun 12, 2017 8:04:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful! Hair is full & soft. Looking forward to installing this wig. Communication was great with Mercy. Tracking was on point and I'm very surprised how quick it came. I would definitely recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It's very beautiful

    posted by Olivia on Jun 9, 2017 10:38:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came very fast. It's very beautiful and thick. I recently installed it. Sheds very little if any at all. I love it! The communication was great! I will definitely order from them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    i love this hair

    posted by Ava on Jun 8, 2017 8:14:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: cant believe what i just recieved today!!i expected crap but am put to shame..this is amazing wow!!.my next order on the que i love this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    it looks pretty

    posted by Alice on May 23, 2017 6:46:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair arrived quite on time. and it looks pretty good. I'm glad definitely gonna stick to Premier

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    I love this hair

    posted by Editha on Apr 10, 2017 1:23:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Let me star off by saying I love this hair, It's the softest nd lushest hair I ever had.no Shedding it can be curl it holds great heat I ordered it on Sunday, it was shipped Monday, and I got them on a Wednesday. (3 days) so shipping was really fast. The communication was amazing they answered all my questions.I would definitely buy this hair again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    i love this wig

    posted by Rita on Feb 10, 2017 7:45:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love this wig, very soft no smell. can run fingers through without tangle, only wish it had baby hair as stated buts that's ok i will make it work. order it you won't be disappointed !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great wig!

    posted by Valerie on Feb 9, 2017 3:02:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just tried on my new wig, it looks great, hair is soft and silky, very happy with my purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    good price

    posted by Anna on Jan 14, 2017 6:51:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As it is a human hair wig , the price is very good . I was nervous firstly for this wig , but when I saw lots of good reviews ,I decided to buy . I am so satisfied when I receive it . hair is very soft ,and tangle free ,very good wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love it!

    posted by Maurissa on Dec 28, 2016 12:12:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just want to say thank you so much for my hair, I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Dark brown lace wig

    posted by Anthony on Dec 22, 2016 7:59:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 3rd lace front wig that I purchased from this company and I must say there are the best, Great value, beautiful hair, wonderful cap construction, exellent customer service. Super fast shipping. Love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I just received the hair

    posted by Angela on Oct 5, 2016 3:48:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received the hair, the quality is good. No shedding for the moment I did not install it yet so it is a first review. I am very satisfied with this order

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Lovely Soft and Silky hair

    posted by AISHA on Sep 13, 2016 8:13:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exactly what I have been looking for for ages....I love the feel and texture.....light on the head. I strongly recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    best wig EVER

    posted by Doreena Fry on Sep 9, 2016 4:09:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG, this is the best wig EVER, very soft, feels like your real hair, Thank you, Thank you Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    First time ordering from this company!

    posted by Nora on Aug 21, 2016 9:07:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First time ordering from this company! I will recommend anyone who's look for good, inexpensive hair! Little to almost no shedding! Definitely will be ordering from them again! -Future Professional/Beauty School Student

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    So far I love it !

    posted by Mila on Aug 13, 2016 5:31:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 've had the hair in for about a week now and I have it sewn down. I have pics uploaded, I have blue eyes. So far the unit has been good there is minimal shedding and it is very soft and true to its length. I received a 20in with 4 combs (I requested one in the back/no additional charge). Hair curls very well and is easy to manage. I will do a month and following month update but I couldn't wait to review the hair. The hair was a natural color, small wig cap size that fit well and 180 density which was perfect! Mercy did a great job with communication and I will probably buy again soon!:)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So far it's good!:)

    posted by Mila on Aug 12, 2016 3:08:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had the hair in for about a week now and I have it sewn down. I have pics uploaded, I have blue eyes. So far the unit has been good there is minimal shedding and it is very soft and true to its length. I received a 20in with 4 combs (I requested one in the back/no additional charge). Hair curls very well and is easy to manage. I will do a month and following month update but I couldn't wait to review the hair. Mercy did a great job with communication and I will probably buy again soon!:)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this hair!

    posted by Rosalina on Aug 4, 2016 7:31:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very beautifull, soft and thick. I'm in love with this hair, but it took a little long time to arrive...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    love this hair

    posted by Zaria on Jul 31, 2016 1:37:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love this hair I got 180% thickness. This is my second wig from this company and I am about to purchase another one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is very good

    posted by Bonnie on Jul 29, 2016 5:09:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The hair is very good for the amount u pay for it.. I have had this hair in for a month .. Minimum shedding and this hair has been through rain and more... I will buy again and I'm the type that never order hair off line

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 25
    • Appearance: 2
    • Price: 1
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    BAD

    posted by Kay on Jul 18, 2016 5:19:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this wig and it has not held up to its reviews. I've had this wig for about 2 months. When I first received the wig it did tangle a little but nothing to worry about (or so I thought). The wig also had short hairs like the hair was cut but still placed in the wig. I tried bleaching the knots which I was told I could do, but that didn't work. Still fine. After having it in my head for about a week or two it started to get stiff. I shampooed and co-washed the hair NOTHING works. It would not hold a curl for too long. I ended up taking it out of my head a few days ago after wearing it in a braid for a few weeks. Today I tried to see if I could revive it by boiling it like the YouTube videos say... No luck. This was not worth the $230 I spent if it can't even last two months.

    Comments(2) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    first coming

    posted by k-jw on Jul 13, 2016 9:11:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Finally got my lace front wig installed and its greatthe hair is so beautiful. I will purchase again. The communication was great! I will purchase again!

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    first coming

    posted by k-jw on Jul 13, 2016 8:25:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful! I hope to buy a few sets of a few months to try, by the way to share with friends!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Love it!

    posted by Shanice on Jun 27, 2016 2:58:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my wig today.I am in love with this hair! I washed and styled the wig, so far I am pleased with it. The company was very helpful and answered every question that I had. I'll come back with a update.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    ohh! this hair is awsome!!!

    posted by Amy on May 31, 2016 3:11:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ohh! this hair is awsome!!!its nice n soft, great texture.hair do no have a bad smell..great quality!! seller communication exceeded my expectations! would definately order frm them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    fast shipping

    posted by Alisa on May 9, 2016 3:54:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received this wig only in 2 days ,very fast ,the wig is very beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    favourite hair

    posted by Aysia Perse on Jan 12, 2016 10:44:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my favourite hair, its very soft and very good quality and this is my second time purchasing it! Mercy was very helpful and i will definitely be ordering again in the future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    love it

    posted by Thelma Brooks on Jan 3, 2016 6:28:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it love it love it, I will definitely buy it again. On time delivery too

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Bushra on Dec 30, 2015 10:20:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair and i was very happy whit it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    full satisfied!!

    posted by Kathia on Dec 30, 2015 10:17:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am full satisfied!! the wig is perfect and soft. a bit longer than expected but so beautiful. Quick delivery and a little gift!!! my favourite store for wigs!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    great!

    posted by Moette Williams on Dec 30, 2015 9:51:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Finally got my lace front wig installed and its greatthe hair is so beautiful. I will purchase again. The communication was great! I will purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    so worth

    posted by Cornelia Moore on Dec 28, 2015 10:42:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig it is incredibly soft!!! it was so worth it as i will be buying from the company again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice hair

    posted by Javonna on Nov 28, 2015 10:27:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ordered it on the 17th, got it on the 23rd. hair feels so soft not so much shedding or tangling but it's good hair True to length, got a 22inch. The hair is Kinda thin. Next time I will be getting a bigger density. Overall it's nice hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 5
    Nice Unit

    posted by Tracey on Nov 28, 2015 8:48:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent movement. Well made and worth the price. Only negatives are its too thin, sheds more than expected and tangles something terrible in the back. I would repurchase just in a shorter length to try and void the constant tangling.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Soft hair and Fast shipping

    posted by Nyomi Washington on Nov 24, 2015 7:58:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Soft hair and Fast shipping (2 days). I'll order again soon. Thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    natural

    posted by NYLIMA on Nov 23, 2015 7:12:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft, the part it natural as well as the baby hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    is definitely the best wigs

    posted by Shade on Nov 22, 2015 6:58:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love the wig this is definitely the best wigs ive bought. it was maybe a little this but its still a good wig though. i was never one to really care much for tangling or shedding but for those that are there is very minimum to no shedding and i can run my fingers through it all day. i would definitely purchase again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    shipping was super fast

    posted by Stella Asante on Nov 20, 2015 7:32:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping was super fast. ordered on the 18th shipped on the 19th received the hair by the 20th. wig is soft. not my first time ordering this vendor. always very happy with their products.thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    second time ordering

    posted by Alanna Runner on Nov 19, 2015 7:06:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time ordering from this vendor ...very fast delivery i ordered on a Wednesday and received it on Friday ...no smell...i love it...very silky and cap is so fit

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    true to length

    posted by Jeniffer W on Nov 11, 2015 12:39:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is super soft , nice and wavy fast delivery the hair barely sheds I got a 16# inch and it was true to length its beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Perfect

    posted by marie on Oct 20, 2015 6:28:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping. The hair is so soft and full until the end. I ordered a 16 in, 120 density. Perfect for a subtle look that is truly believable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    good wig

    posted by jaz on Oct 20, 2015 1:03:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very lovely true to length ran my fingers through it no tangling or shedding accurate description I will definitely be buying again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best wig

    posted by Tenesha on Sep 29, 2015 5:26:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm always pleased when i buy from premierlacewigs it is my second order and i just love it....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    affordable wig

    posted by Anntoinette on Aug 14, 2015 7:54:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: excellent wig so far. no shedding no tangling,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Items 1 to 49 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5