shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9844(98%)
  • 4 Star:21(2%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I am very satisfied

    posted by Diarra on Sep 22, 2017 5:26:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am more than satisfied with this hair. Not only does the shipper inform you on the tracking of your hair, she is extremely nice in doing so. The hair is very soft and great quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Lovely hair wig

    posted by Bella on Aug 29, 2017 4:59:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely hair wig with good quality Mercy thank you are gorgeous i have many recommend for you and i love my shipping + very good communication with the seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    The hair is great

    posted by Violet on Aug 18, 2017 1:19:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great. They are very soft and dense. The quality is good. the shipping is fast and the seller is very nice and helpful. I'm satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Will purchase again

    posted by Victoria on Aug 10, 2017 10:29:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received hair. Love that fast shipping, the packaging is very nice. Seller was in contact every set of the way. Hair looks good. Very smooth. Lace is soft. Can't wait to have this unit installed. Will purchase from Premier lace wigs again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    really amazing hair

    posted by Emily on Jun 6, 2017 7:38:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is really amazing hair wig .i ever bought .i really glad to find this vendor on youtube . u know they really made me happy . as u know i am a hair seller and i need quality hair to make all the customer like my hair . I changed a lot of vendors but only Premier lace wigs . their Quality and their service really let me shocked . i will buy more and make order orders soon . this time this wig I only buy it to test quality for myself and i really appreciate

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Helena on May 31, 2017 8:27:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig the feel of it is beautiful the length is just right and the colour natural was perfect for my skin tone amazing thankyou

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this lace front wig!

    posted by Chloe on May 19, 2017 7:25:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this lace front wig! It came in the mail in 4 days. Mercy provided me with excellent communication. It came with a surprise gift and a elastic band which I sew on to help the hair lay flat. You can part it anywhere in the front (I parted mine on the side). I just wanded the ends to add a little curl and laid down the baby hairs with edge control. Great product for price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Seller was very good

    posted by Fern on May 18, 2017 8:13:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is realllly thick!!!!!Seller was very good with communicating with me. He answered all my questions & told when to expect delivery. I received my order exactly when he said I would. The hair was very soft & shinny, there was no fowl odor. When my stylist washed it, there was very little shedding. I love my wig. It's beautiful and I get lots of compliments. I will definitely order another wig from seller - very soon!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love it

    posted by Shana on May 7, 2017 5:04:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Yes bought this unit my second time ordering from premiere lace wigs.The wig came super fast and the customer service was great.I have this one on but the pre plucked one.When I put it on the hairline and quality of hair was amazing.Especially the c part it lays so flat and looks natural gets compliments all the time.I would purchase again in the future.Hopefully they keep up the work

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Love it!!!!

    posted by Tonya on May 3, 2017 7:15:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: 4-5-super deep-c-side part-lace front
    This unit is the absolute best. I've had many spending a pretty large amount on each. This unit is very natural minimum shedding only know after about 3 months and that's because I've been little lazy not wrapping my hair up at night. i keep it on getting a wash and reinstall about once a month. I'm still wearing and still getting compliments. I am about to reorder only difference is I'm doing the 150 density verses the 139 fir a little more thickness. My only problem was the baby hair was a little off and didn't seem quite right seems like there was a slight defect in the front . However it was workable and the price compared to what I was use to was well worth working around over all Premier Lace has my vote.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    will order again

    posted by Debra on Apr 28, 2017 6:19:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this wig so natural so full love everything about it ,thanks for the presents so soft no shedding and will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Thank you veryyyyy much

    posted by Emily on Apr 25, 2017 10:10:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you veryyyyy much fir wig,is soooo beautyyyyyy....i am very very very pleased...I will bay again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I received my order

    posted by Lyshonda on Apr 19, 2017 5:43:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my order and I haven't wore it yet but I am already loving the texture of the hair and it looks so nice. I can't wait to wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is too good.

    posted by Kaylee on Apr 18, 2017 10:08:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello, This wig is too good. Contact with the seller was really perfect. The density of the wig was modified at my request. I made a color, and the curls are still there. The hair is soft, it doesn't get tangled. Thanks. Sorry i'm french my english its not good ;)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very pleased

    posted by Bunny on Mar 15, 2017 8:08:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very pleased by the hair. Holds the curls very well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I really loved it

    posted by Samantha on Mar 13, 2017 7:45:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really loved the wig so much. I ordered my hair on Thursday night and I received Monday Afternoon. The shipping was very fast. The seller kept great communication with me ever since I placed the order. I will definitely be ordering from you guys in the future. The hair is true to its lenght and very soft and beautiful. Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I am extremely pleased

    posted by Ailsa on Mar 7, 2017 5:22:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely pleased with the purchase. The wig was very full and was curled nicely when I received it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love this hair

    posted by Elena on Mar 6, 2017 7:03:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this hair so much .Thank u

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is super soft

    posted by Claire on Mar 1, 2017 6:40:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is super soft and I love it so much. The shipper was easy to talk too and even gave me updates of where my order was before it got to me. Overall I would definitely recommend them for first time shoppers like myself.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    this company is professional

    posted by Cora on Feb 23, 2017 7:44:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered 5 wigs from this company and I am all satisfied. not only the quality , the communication is also very good . one of my best friends recommended this company to me . they said this company was the best wig company in China .I believed she was right when I received my first wig from them ,I absolutely love this company and will recommend more people .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Really Soft

    posted by Lillian on Feb 22, 2017 4:31:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really Soft ,Customer service is great! Seller stayed in touch the whole process!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is absolutely beautiful

    posted by Emia on Feb 21, 2017 6:27:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely beautiful. The seller was really helpful and kept me informed at all times but most of all the product was as described. No smell and density is full. I will recommend this company

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very good company

    posted by Mila on Feb 17, 2017 7:21:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered my hair during their holiday but that did not stop them from having continuous communication. When their holiday season was over my hair was shipped to me within three days and I worried that I wasn't going to get it on time but they guaranteed me that I would and I did! I will order from this company again just not during the holiday season lol!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Mia on Feb 14, 2017 8:07:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair,fast delivery and good communication. I will order again . so good for the price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    She arrived along with a nice gift :-)

    posted by Ebele on Feb 6, 2017 9:55:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: She arrived along with a nice gift :-). She is also true to length (20"). After washing, the hair texture was mediocre, but overall a good wig. I did straighten the unit with my flat iron with about 1-2 passes per area (I haven't tried to curl it yet though, so not sure if she can hold a curl). I do believe she's a bit overpriced for what you get. The lace is a bit itchy, but the cap size was perfect for me (I'm assuming I received a size small). If i'm able to, I will update this once I am able to dye her. I will say that this unit has been the easiest one I have been able to tailor and customize for my needs, and is constructed very well. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Princess on Feb 3, 2017 9:21:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this wig about a month ago and I love it. I was able to wear it in a bun and ponytail as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it's absolutely beautiful

    posted by Grace on Feb 3, 2017 8:54:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received my hair and it's absolutely beautiful , the seller was great to inform me of tracking and shipping . Will definitely be ordering from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I'm a happy customer.

    posted by Ella on Jan 22, 2017 11:25:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect density, great length and cap size. I'm a happy customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    My hair finally came!

    posted by Ellie on Jan 19, 2017 6:05:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My hair finally came! Fast shipping it came in 3 days. Giving 4 stars for now until I apply and then I will write another review.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great hair awesome service

    posted by Cora on Jan 11, 2017 6:50:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair awesome service can't ask for better and the price was great:) will definitely be ordering more from the seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I've had the wig for almost a month

    posted by Everly on Jan 10, 2017 7:23:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had the wig for almost a month and I really love it . Hair came very fast , only took 3 days . I might curl it , idk yet . But , I absolutely love this wig and will buy again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is super soft

    posted by Evelyn on Jan 9, 2017 5:36:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is super soft full no tangles I just really love this hair this is my second time shopping here and the standards are on point

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my hairstyles loves the wig

    posted by Sadie on Jan 5, 2017 4:43:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my hairstyles loves the wig. this hair is beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is very good for the price

    posted by Kylie on Jan 3, 2017 7:01:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is very good for the price I paid I had it in for 2 weeks now washed it still good,no shedding .I will write another review after 2 weeks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great wig!

    posted by Mia on Jan 2, 2017 6:46:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing! The hair is soft and light. It's full and the hairline is natural. I didn't have to do much to it. I'd definitely buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great costumer service

    posted by Tiffany Carter on Jan 1, 2017 9:09:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you! I received the hair on time. I appreciate the great costumer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very happy

    posted by Jayce on Dec 19, 2016 12:15:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got so many good compliments for this wig ,love it so much ! it looks just like my own hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very gorgeous

    posted by Emma on Dec 12, 2016 7:08:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is very gorgeous , so beautiful ,looks very natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very happy

    posted by Jennifer Belance on Dec 9, 2016 5:48:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the hair yesterday. This is my 1st order and I am very happy about how beautiful this hair really is. It looks like my hair and it is very soft. I am very pleased with my order and I am going to tell my friends and family about this company, thank you very much :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I absolutely love this

    posted by Ava on Dec 8, 2016 11:37:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this lace front wig. It hold the curl very well and so far, no shedding has occurred. I will definitely purchase from Premier lace wigs again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful, soft, lovely hair!

    posted by clarke on Nov 23, 2016 1:16:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looks incredibly real. Extremely well made and fits well. Arrived sooner than expected. Would definitely buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good quality

    posted by Reagan on Nov 15, 2016 5:04:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm satisfied with this hair the quality is amazing for the price if you take good care of it. I've been wearing this hair almost over a month non stop and it's still holding up nicely. it looks very natural which is a plus.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is great quality

    posted by Sarah on Nov 7, 2016 12:39:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great quality, it was full and felt very soft. It curled really well. the side part looks very natural , Very happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful side part

    posted by Alexia on Oct 18, 2016 4:04:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They wig is lovely! It came in 3 days , doesnt shed or tangle! I love the C deep side part which looks very natural .Also the seller was very good w.communication! Will definitely buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Great cap construction !

    posted by Sashan Payne on Sep 19, 2016 4:18:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm happy with the cap construction and comb placement. I've had issues before with another seller, so that's a big point for me. The texture is very true to black hair. Even flat ironed, the texture is still not unnatural looking and reverts after a rinse.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 45 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5