shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:7613(76%)
  • 4 Star:244(24%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love, love, LOVE

    posted by Nyemachi on Jul 16, 2018 2:02:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love, love, LOVE this unit! It's light, easy to manage, versatile and perfect for everyday wear as well as dressing up.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This is the BEST company ever!!!

    posted by Phyllis on Mar 30, 2018 9:01:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the BEST company ever!!! Have been ordering from them almost a year now, and I won’t trade them for anyone. Keep up the good work Premier Lace Wigs!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is very nice

    posted by Kimberly on Nov 23, 2017 5:00:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is very nice soft, it holds curls very well. I had it in for a week now, still bouncy such a good quality of hair. My first human wig and I love it. first wig i have seen on here with this many good reviews i will be purchasing another one but just a small and a longer length the medium is a bit big for my head i sewed it down from the back and use got 2 b glue gel for the sides to secure it a little more. you can part it to the side or a middle part this wig over all is amazing i have gotten so many compliments already just in one week.keep up the good work PREMIER

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love my second wig

    posted by Nora on Aug 11, 2017 9:37:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my second wig purchase and I got it after reading reviews. I originally ordered the small cap size in natural, but it was a bit smaller. I was so happy that Premier lace wigs immediately responded to my request for the medium size in a 1# color. Additionally, they promised to deliver the new wig by August 10.I had the new wig in less than five days after ordering. The customer service at Premier lace wigs was awesome--they didn't harass me over an exchange.
    This is a beautiful and versatile wig. More comfortable than the first one by a different company that I purchased before. The lace is
    softer and not itchy, the combs are placed for the best fit, and the cap has enough stretch to fit perfectly.
    I like that it already has the baby hair all around. The texture is a bit silkier than expected, but it looks like the photo pretty much.
    I really like this wig and can't wait to buy another from Premier lace wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great buy!

    posted by Janet on May 9, 2017 6:45:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great buy! Hair is soft, smells good and wig fits perfectly. Thank you so much! AAAA

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love wig

    posted by tangie on Dec 19, 2016 5:11:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: wow thank so much premier I love this wig so much it look so real on my head I had the wig for over 5 months it so full. You have a customer for life

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Great, easy wig

    posted by Vanessa on Dec 4, 2016 2:45:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I bought this about 4 months ago and no problems. It shipped very quickly and with a quick wash the hair felt great. No particular shedding I can think about. I did not get the most expensive hair type, so it could be silkier, but it's a great wig for sure

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I am beyond pleased

    posted by Bebi on Sep 1, 2016 3:23:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am beyond pleased with the service that I received from this seller. Not only was the quality of the hair and the wig AMAZING, but the communication between me and the seller was consistent from the beginning. I ordered this wig for my birthday and I was worried that it wouldn't arrive in time, but it arrived to me quicker than I could've possibly hoped and there was an extra little gift of eyelashes inside the neatly wrapped box that I received. I'm wearing the wig and the eyelashes on my birthday and I feel so beautiful!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    simply AMAZING !!!

    posted by Eva on Aug 29, 2016 8:53:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its simply AMAZING !!! the wig is thick! it has pretty much Zero shedding and I'm 1000% impressed! this quality , I couldn't be more satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful!!!

    posted by Alice on Aug 7, 2016 3:57:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful!!! Soft can't wait to put it in but the seller was very nice stayed in touch through out the sell thank you and I will be ordering from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    really really nice

    posted by octivia boone on Jun 27, 2016 3:19:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is really really nice!!!! I love the fullness! It doesn't shed at all! I will most definitely recommend this to my family and friends!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Nice style for summer !

    posted by Sandy on Jun 19, 2016 3:56:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This bob is gorgeous ! looks beautiful, the hair is very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    exactly like the picture

    posted by Khadijha Curry on Jun 11, 2016 8:45:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I never leave review but I have to this time. This hair is amazing! It soft and does not shed. It look exactly like the picture, I ordered #1, 12inches in 150 density. The communication was very easy with Mercy. Thank you so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    feels really soft

    posted by Shaquela meril on Jun 3, 2016 2:09:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very very satisfied with the hair.feels really soft.i went in for colour 1# and a 12 inch.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    First lace front wig

    posted by Ablavi Hickey on May 9, 2016 3:59:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: First lace front wig and I absolutely love it! The hair is so soft and it is as described and looks great . Can't wait to Put it on . Recieved in a box, with instructions and Free eyelashes . Would recommend!!! I'll be back soon

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    good wig

    posted by Rose on Apr 28, 2016 7:24:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: just received the wig ,Hair is very soft and does not tangle.will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very good quality

    posted by Cheryl on Apr 19, 2016 6:32:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is of very good quality ,no shedding ,hair is soft ,100% human hair and it is inexpensive ,I do recommend this wig .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 17 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2