shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9843(98%)
  • 4 Star:21(2%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very Nice Wig

    posted by Wendnechia on Jul 10, 2018 1:57:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love ordering from this company, the shipping is fast and the wigs are of good quality. I do wish that they did not require a signature for delivery. I do understand its for my protection; but it should be an option to opt out of it at the customer own risk. Love PLW

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    affordable human hair wigs

    posted by Wennie on Jul 2, 2018 12:13:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love ordering wigs from this company, they are affordable and they get the units out to you pretty quick

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    easy to manage

    posted by Portia on Jun 25, 2018 8:04:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It is so soft and looks perfect and very easy to manage. It’s just like that the picture and I love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    shipping was very quick

    posted by Marie on May 4, 2018 7:31:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping was very quick. in fact I've never seen any vendor as active as this company. The lace wig was shipped within 2 hours after payment. it took 3 days to arrive and looks good. I've not yet installed the hair but I'm satisfied with what I see for now. communication was excellent!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love love love this wig

    posted by Antonecia on Apr 20, 2018 2:50:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this wig.. Very natural very nice packing with multiple little goodies inside, natural parting space,no shedding or tangles or smells.. Although when I first got the wig it look like a synthetic wig but that's only because it's a yaki texture but once I ran my straighting iron through it I knew it was the real deal.. Will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love!!

    posted by Mary on Mar 23, 2018 6:53:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect everday hair! I love it. Communication with seller was excellent as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hold curls perfectly

    posted by Jenelle on Jan 23, 2018 9:42:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is an Indian remy hair middle part bob yaki straight glueless lace... CAP SIZE : medium REVIEW: this unit is 100 % gorgeous I’ve had it for almost a year now and it still in good condition. It holds curls perfectly also will definitely by again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    gorgeous

    posted by jenelle pe on Jan 22, 2018 11:28:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this unit is 100 %gorgeous I’ve had it for almost a year now and it still in good condition. It holds curls perfectly also will definitely by again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    wonderful for its prize

    posted by Georgi G on Jan 2, 2018 10:07:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: his hair is wonderful for its prize.At first you may think its thin but when you wash it you realize its really full.I ve already ordered one more.THank you very much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it looks so natural

    posted by Shanna on Dec 20, 2017 11:05:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I placed an order on December 6 for the
    Indian Remy Hair Middle Part Bob Yaki Straight Glueless Lace Part Lace Wig. I just want to say I love this wig it looks so natural I can curl it or wear it straight. The shipping was fast and I would purchase again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love this wig

    posted by Shan Gray on Dec 20, 2017 10:11:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just want to say I love this wig it looks so natural I can curl it or wear it straight. The shipping was fast and I would purchase again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    amazing

    posted by lauryn on Nov 30, 2017 4:17:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: i literally had this hair for 5 months through spring to summer, and when i tell you how much lustre this hair had, the hair lasted really long for me considering the fact that it was during summer and i was sweating allot. will defo be purchasing again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    bob wig

    posted by shakeyla on Oct 12, 2017 2:36:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: no smell, the hair feels really natural and it straightens really well. i've only had it for a month so i will update my review. but so far so good. iim actually looking to order another style now. !

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very happy with hair

    posted by Jasmine on Oct 6, 2017 11:47:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig very quickly. I had excellent communication with the vendor. I ordered on a Friday and received it on Tuesday. I am very happy with my hair. It is really soft and at 12" it is the perfect length for work. I will order from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Bomb Bob

    posted by Victoria on Sep 30, 2017 12:27:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been wanting to try this look and I'm glad I did. For a lace wig the part is super undetectable. People consistently think it's my hair while standing up close! the only improvement I would add is the part should be longer so it looks less "wiggy"

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the hair is amazing

    posted by Rhonda on Sep 29, 2017 11:25:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG. I ordered this on the 24th and it LITERALLY came on the 27th. That's how fast it was. And the hair is amazing, so soft and light, feels like I'm wearing nothing at all. I'm definitely gonna order more from this boutique

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Sleek

    posted by Iman on Sep 8, 2017 8:33:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received this wig in just about 4 days after purchasing. This is a great first wig option. I did not have to bleach the knots. However, I did have to pluck the part a little bit more but the density of the wig is very good. I did see some shedding but it resulted after I plucked my part. Overall, I suggest everyone to purchase this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Fabulous

    posted by Melvina on Sep 2, 2017 6:36:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I usually get hair extensions. However, I noticed the side of my hair was thinning. I needed to take a break. I saw a video on YouTube talking about Premiere Wigs. I liked the hairstyle and the quality of the wig she was reviewing. I researched other videos too. I was leery about getting a wig that's recommended by a person on YouTube. Previously, I purchased a wig from a YouTube. I was disappointed. However, I decided to take a chance. I'm glad I did. I'm very pleased and happy with the wig style and quality. I've gotten some many compliments on my bob. I like the yaki texture because it mimics black women's hair when it's relaxed. I've worn the wig for 2 weeks. I don't sleep with it on. It doesn't shed a lot nor gets very frizz nor tangle. It's very comfortable to wear, the part looks natural, it lays flat on my head. I like the fact they have wigs sizes. I have a small head and P.W. offers small. Also, you can order a wig in your size. I wanted to wait 2 weeks before I posted a revi

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    it is perfect!

    posted by Stella on Aug 18, 2017 6:48:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My wig only took about 4 days to get to me after I placed my order and it is perfect! the price is very affordable ,very natural looking middle part. The wig is also a perfect fit for my head. I can say this is the best wig I've ever purchased!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I got it super quick

    posted by Tracy on Jul 27, 2017 12:52:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got it super quick. which is great because I have a job interview. hairs nice and solf. minimum shedding. will buy from here again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Good price

    posted by Sarah on Jul 13, 2017 6:01:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really love my wig good quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very satisfied

    posted by Daisy on Jun 16, 2017 6:56:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is the most beautiful wig i have bought,The lace was great for my skin tone and didn't need much plucking. The cap was a little big and I had to cut the side lace a little more than usually. All in all a great purchase and a really good price. I have been wearing this unit for about 3 weeks, sleeping it and everything.I will purchase again. Shipping was super quick. I recommend to all my friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    look so natural

    posted by Cassie on Jun 12, 2017 6:50:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig look so natural very soft hair my beautician loved it .will definitely order from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    OMG...! good wig

    posted by Sophia on Mar 10, 2017 6:10:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG...! Okay the hair is really goood.. it's soo light weight yet I'm loving it . However ... every hair shades so does this .. overall okay . The seller is extremely nice and thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Soft thick wig

    posted by Julie on Jan 17, 2017 8:09:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Soft, true to length, thick density , Love everything about the hair. Seller was nice, keeps you updated. Overall nice purchase. Will update on the hair after a few weeks to see how it holds up. I recommend.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Inloveeee <3

    posted by Raven on Jan 10, 2017 9:32:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is soooooo good , I will get all my hair from here going on further , 100 stars

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this wig!

    posted by Ashley on Jan 5, 2017 5:14:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is probably one of the best wigs I have owned period! So low maintenance and super cute! The parting area is good as well! I did pluck mine a little bit though. But for the price this wig is unbeatable. I'm so happy I made this purchase. Will definitely be purchasing again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Ordering for the 1st Time

    posted by Jayce on Dec 19, 2016 10:58:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow....Ordering for the 1st Time Yes very impressed Love it ....i thought it would've been darker. The Hair is Beautiful and it was Delivered earlier than i expected ... I Love my free Gift

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    $99 affordable but amazing !

    posted by Mila on Nov 8, 2016 6:36:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is so affordable , i used a $10 discount ,so I bought it only in $99 , will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent bob !

    posted by Juliana on Nov 4, 2016 3:34:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is excellent ! love it ! Great quality . Great communication. Equals awesome feed back I will be back for more :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    simply amazing

    posted by Lapadatu Nora on Oct 24, 2016 2:03:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig arrived today, simply amazing!! Thank you so much, keep up with the good work!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love It !

    posted by Stephanie on Oct 22, 2016 2:16:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig! It's a go to for me. However, I have experienced a little shedding as it gets older. I will be cutting it into a short bob soon. PLW has excellent service, I will be purchasing again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So in love

    posted by Deja on Sep 15, 2016 12:44:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: After 1 month i decided to come and write a review. I absolutely love this wig it is everything. I have not one complaint and recommend it to any and everyone. Takes great to heat ! Can hold a curl ! Beautifully made ! Thank you so much ! This time i want to go blonde so I will be ordering again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Good wig !

    posted by Chelsea on Sep 6, 2016 3:41:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this wig, I was skeptical at first but I'm glad I bought it ! I've had so many compliments on it..I plucked the part alil & put a little foundation on it so people think I have in a sew in because it looks so natural. I havnt had a lot of shedding just a strand here & there but over all I would suggest you all to buy it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    First Wig Ever

    posted by LaKevia on Aug 11, 2016 9:19:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: For this to be my first wig it was super easy to apply and it looks and feels like my own hair! Three thumbs up

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love the wig

    posted by Candice on Aug 4, 2016 9:51:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the wig...good quality...getting loads of compliments,very affordable wig !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so beautiful

    posted by Jasmine on Jul 25, 2016 4:18:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig is 100% human hair , price is very affordable ,good quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Great Buy & Great Quality

    posted by Malikah on Jul 14, 2016 1:41:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was the best hair i've ever purchased. So many compliments and such a great natural look! Love it for the summer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    as descibed

    posted by Shrinee Laurent on Jul 4, 2016 2:56:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig came quickly and the hair is just as descibed. ive had nothing but pleasant experience with this piece for the last two weeks...:) feels great looks great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    seriously love

    posted by Manisha macon on Jun 26, 2016 6:14:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I seriously love this wig!! It's absolutely beautiful and actually looks like the picture shown.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    thick and soft!

    posted by Macole Dix on Jun 24, 2016 2:07:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just installed this hair on Friday but I am in love! Especially since i didn't pay a lot for it! It's thick and soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    10 starts

    posted by Adijie P on Jun 23, 2016 3:03:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: BEST BUY YET!! I will be buying from this seller again :))))) ..Hair is soft and so natural looking..and little work needed to be done ! I would give this a 10

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    happy with my experience

    posted by Ynusia Nonso on Jun 20, 2016 2:54:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm so happy with my experience with this company. The customer service was impeccable. I received my wig in 5 business days and I am so happy. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. xoxo

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    affordable wig but very beautiful

    posted by Tina on Jun 7, 2016 4:13:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: price is very affordable for 100% human hair wigs , and it looks very beautiful , looks very natural , will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Items 1 to 44 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5