shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9542(95%)
  • 4 Star:21(2%)
  • 3 Star:21(2%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Cute

    posted by Melvina on Oct 5, 2017 4:01:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is a lovely wig. The color placement is legit. It's light and flowy. I've gotten many compliments. My only qualm , it's not thick enough. I cut the length into 10in. Now, it looks thicker.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My first wig

    posted by Aria on Aug 18, 2017 1:14:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My first wig purchase off of Premier Lace Wigs .I'm excited this wig is beautifully constructed and laid out of the package. beautiful ombre color , soft hair nice density . Takes to heat well so far .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is beautiful

    posted by Lily on Aug 10, 2017 10:42:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just got my wig this morning,the hair is very soft,the communication with nana was fantastic,I will Oder again,thank you so much Mercy,I really love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    great

    posted by Nnenna on Jul 12, 2017 10:27:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: this wig is great loved the ombre look, still soft even after so many washes, i have curled and straightened it, hold curls well but you have to pin them for a bit. apart from that its a great wig looks great and its a good price

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love it.

    posted by Emily on Jun 30, 2017 8:36:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very impressed and satisfied with this bob .I love it. I would most definitely order from this seller again. Very good with communicating. My package was delivered fast! That I loved.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I am soon happy

    posted by Belle on Jun 7, 2017 7:36:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am soon happy. I love the cut of the wig , can't wait to put it on. I love it, thank you Premier! I'm going to tell all my friends about you. I got my wig within 5days, how amazing!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    he hair is lovely

    posted by Gina on Jun 2, 2017 7:09:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is lovely i will post pictures later i love it it's very beautiful and full of life and it's very full , i will buy hair from her again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great buy!!

    posted by Mary on Jun 1, 2017 10:59:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair! Great for the summer and extremely light. I received a lot of compliments on this hair. Only thing is that you have to maintain the hair so that it looks well. Color was great and even better the seller was extremely helpful and maintained great communication

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent!

    posted by Mary on May 28, 2017 4:14:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig!! Perfect for the summer. Great communication from the seller. Will continue purchasing from site!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love it

    posted by Debra on May 25, 2017 8:04:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's better than I was thinking, I love it and it didn't take long to get here.its so soft! This unit is absolutely beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love!!!

    posted by Mary j on May 13, 2017 5:21:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair!! Very soft, light and easy. The seller was super friendly and answered my questions kindly. Will continue purchasing here!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    will buy again soon

    posted by Sophia on Apr 12, 2017 8:28:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thanks for the good packaging and for the offers ons the box will buy again soon. many thanks loved the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful Hair!

    posted by Starfox9blue on Mar 27, 2017 8:41:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Just recieved my hair. It is beautiful, soft and the right length! There is no odor or shredding. The lace is just right for me. The hair is a little thin on the top and the side part can be a little wider. I am not a pro. Just a first time ombre wig buyer. The hair is definitely Beautiful! I will order from company again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Appearance: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 3
    Not Realistic Enough for Me...

    posted by Sean on Feb 14, 2017 8:30:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I tried everything with this wig, but the fact remains, it's just not realistic enough.

    CONS:
    Unless you have a long neck, the bob is too long. There is barely any lace on the edges, so even if you add baby-hairs, it's not going to look realistic. I even tried giving it a beautiful, layered razor cut; but no, even though the cut looked great, it was still obvious that the wig was indeed that - a wig. There was also a lot of tangling on the ends.

    PROS:
    The hair is very soft with lots of movement. The dye-job is perfect, and it mimicked the ombre on my natural hair (which at the time was about 16" long, relaxed), and the lace matched my skin very well.

    OVERALL:
    I wouldn't buy this wig again. It worked okay for photos, but don't wear it if you're going for something believable, OR if you're going to shoot/film in 1080p or 4k. I think if you just need something quick, fast and easy to wear on a night out in a dim-lit club or out on the town, you should be alright.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig...

    posted by Betty on Feb 7, 2017 9:22:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have worn this wig several time....I have also curled it a lot of times and it is still holding up.
    I love it and also another ombre wig that I brought.
    I would buy them again.....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    My first Wig

    posted by Candice on Jan 25, 2017 2:13:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I absolutely love this week. It looks very natural and everyone thinks that it is my real hair because of the length. The hair is very nice, and does not get tangles. I deep condition after I wear it and it looks brand new. I would definitely recommend this wig for an everyday wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    In Love!!!

    posted by Tamanika on Jan 20, 2017 8:52:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have been rocking this unit for a week now and I love it!! The ombre color was done nicely on this wig. The brown really matches my skin tone and the cut of the bob is perfect. Not too long. Not too short. The wig is work friendly and very easing going! Definitely recommend anyone to buy this unit!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The best affordable hair

    posted by Cherry on Jan 13, 2017 6:22:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best hair, the best seller, very kind, I will continue to buy in this store, very responsible and the shipping arrived fast, the seller was always in contact with me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My Ombre Brown Sexy Side Part Bob

    posted by Loretta on Dec 27, 2016 10:11:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just got my wig!!! I LOVE the yaki texture it's very soft, the length, and the ombre brown pops with color and is perfectly toned. This wig is easy to style and go. I will continue ordering from Premier Lace Wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    totally satisfied

    posted by Tecklapp Furro on Dec 27, 2016 6:30:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hi , Mercy I just received the wig and Im totally satisfied I give you guys a thumbs up

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great wig

    posted by Zoya on Dec 4, 2016 5:51:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. People thought it was my real hair. I will order it again. After a month, the ends got frizzy. I need to find out what to put on the ends. I will purchased the wig it again.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good wig

    posted by Paulette on Oct 12, 2016 10:48:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is great I cut because I'm not a fan of hair coming to my shoulders I love ordering from this place this is my 3rd time now I'm looking again lol

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good Quality Hair

    posted by sharon on Oct 10, 2016 12:40:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my ombre wig and I love it it so soft and healthy looking n part looks so realistic. Will be ordering more...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    it's beautiful

    posted by KIA ADD on Sep 21, 2016 2:05:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my unit and it's beautiful. Will order again soon! Thank you for your great service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing product for pirce

    posted by Gabriella on Sep 16, 2016 2:46:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i absolutely love this wig its gorgeous, the colour is great, very natural looking. super affordable for what you get this is my first ever human hair and i cannot wait to purchase more from this site, it looks so real none of my friends new it was a wig they all thought id transformed my hair at hair dressers, and lovely free gift included thank you .. oh and also was so quickly sent to me recieved it in a week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    2nd time ordering

    posted by CHIDINMA on Sep 16, 2016 1:15:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is by far my favorite wig ever. So light, great for work, and this heat. Ordered for vacation, lasted and still using. Fast shipping. Will always reorder, so pls NEVER DISCONTINUE this hair!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Lovely wig....

    posted by AISHA on Sep 13, 2016 8:19:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I simply love love my new look. Very light, different and amazing texture/feel. I strongly recommend this wig. I was at a wedding recently and my new vibrant looks mistook me as one of the bridesmaid. Couldnt help the attention! I will recommend this wig based on the softness, looks, texture, light weight and easy care. You also get goodies in the box ....you simply can't resist this Premier product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best Ombre Bob

    posted by Meka on Sep 7, 2016 9:51:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG, best wig ever hands down and so affordable. You will not be disappointed, but minor shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    worth the money

    posted by Emma on Sep 6, 2016 1:49:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is amazing , price is very affordable , looks great , will recommend it to everyone

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing Product

    posted by DFT on Aug 27, 2016 4:15:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair. I have worn it everyday for six weeks. Washed it four times and I have not experienced any shedding nor tangling. It is soft and the color is amazing. I will definitely buy again from this company. The customer service from Mercy was awesome!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Ombre

    posted by Jasmine on Aug 25, 2016 9:49:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig.. it's cute and very soft and it's easy to style and also shipping was very fast I got my hair within 3 days of ordering love it thanks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Delivery super fast, impressive

    posted by Lucinda on Aug 23, 2016 2:13:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered my wig last Friday and my hair was delivered today. Super fast, it's a nice density. Natural looking. I love the ombre color. It's so soft , no shedding., my first Bob. Customer service excellent.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I just received this unit today

    posted by Clara on Aug 15, 2016 6:46:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received this unit today and while I haven't worn it yet, it is beautiful. So soft! I will update once I've had some time to wear.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Sydney on Aug 7, 2016 6:14:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful! lovin it ,THANK YOU SOOO MUCH FOR SENDING ME REAL GOOD HAIR!!! I LOVE PREMIER!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    GREAT HAIR

    posted by shania Jones on Jul 29, 2016 4:30:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: GREAT HAIR MINIMAL TO NO SHEDDING, I washed hair as soon as I got it, my money is well spent and I will save this seller for future hair thank you soo much.Great service from seller, this is the seller you should buy your next hair from.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very affordable wig

    posted by Berry on Jul 26, 2016 4:30:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is very affordable and the color is so beautiful , definitely recommend it to everyone

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great hair .. But not perfect

    posted by Serena on Jul 19, 2016 12:16:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is very nice, the ombré colour is so nice and the hair is really soft. The only complaint I have is that the cut of the wig is a little odd; some parts are cut really blunt and uneven and other parts are more smooth so i wear this hair curly just to hide the odd ends which is a shame. If the cut was a little better I would have definitely given it 5 stars

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by CHIDINMA on Jul 14, 2016 7:53:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect length and ombre effect. Been wearing it for over a month. Washed it and straightened it. When first received thought it was too thin but as the hair ages more density.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    really full

    posted by Ronune Parker on Jul 6, 2016 4:44:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really happy with the hair so far. only worn it once at the moment but will see how it goes. the hair was really full, does need a little bit of styling

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great!

    posted by Klodishka Harris on Jun 26, 2016 7:13:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received today and wow!! Very soft and natural looking. Great length and density.!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    EVERYTHING!

    posted by Rosie Mekee on Jun 23, 2016 4:01:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is EVERYTHING! The price is great, the packaging is great, the quality of the hair is great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful

    posted by Alexzan Onochie on Jun 20, 2016 3:53:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is beautiful, it's very full and the hair is so soft. Customer service was amazing. I will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love the wig

    posted by Amy on Apr 28, 2016 8:19:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy i feel in love when i felt thr hair and everything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    affordable wig but very good quality

    posted by Hannah on Mar 31, 2016 11:23:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is very affordable ,but quality is good , it looks so beautiful ,amazing bob ,love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Items 1 to 44 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5