shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Cute and natural

posted by Mary on Mar 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair, it is very affordable and cute. The texture looks very natural, I will buy another one very soon

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Definitely worth buying!

posted by Niece on Mar 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is super cute! I always get compliments whenever I wear it!!! It’s definitely worth buying! It came early, the hair is fantastic, and the length Is 100% accurate and it came with baby hairs!!! I definitely love it

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
soft and beautiful

posted by Linda on Mar 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My wig was so soft and beautiful. This was my first time ordering from premier, and the price was great.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love It!!!

posted by Brenda on Mar 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I really love this wig!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Best Wig

posted by Lala on Feb 28, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the hair!!! Best wig ever! Shipping was fast!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Natural look BOMB WIG

posted by Linda on Feb 28, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I liveeeeee for this wig baby! So natural looking. A little kinky which I love! Looks so good on me! Will be buying again! Highly recommended!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Worth every penny

posted by Landy on Feb 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is beautiful! It is nice, full, and holds curls wonderfully!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great hair

posted by sharron on Feb 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is great doesn’t Shed at all the cap fits perfectly for my head Also it doesn’t tangle it looks really natural shipping was fast I will buy from Premier again thanks

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great wigs

posted by Trejeana on Feb 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I used this product for myself to attend a party!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this hair

posted by Lizzy on Feb 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair very natural and full. No shedding no bad smell everything is great will definitely be shopping here again.

Items 81 to 90 of 4809 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 481