shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
My favorite unit

posted by Kim on Mar 4, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I've ordered so many units and was never satisfied until now. I'm loving it and gotten so many compliments! I will be ordering again most definitely

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Awesome Wig

posted by Pamela on Mar 3, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is very awesome, the lace is super thin and the knots are very invisible. I love it... it's very soft,,no smell..,communication from seller was ver precise. I recommend this seller to everyone. I received my wig in 4 days. very fast delivery I wil be ordering again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love the curls

posted by Kenyatta on Mar 3, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: love the curls and the hair is soft, no bad odor either, I haven't installed yet, will update when I do

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great company.

posted by Fran on Mar 3, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great company. The wigs are of excellent quality and can be customized. So far I've ordered 4 wigs from this company and they always arrived on time and without any problems. Customer service is very nice and helpful and responds quickly. Definitely recommend.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Awesome

posted by Tasha on Mar 3, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I bought this wig and omg, I’m in love. The wig fits perfectly . It’s like they knew the size of my head. The hair is so soft. I currently have it up in one. It’s looks so real like it’s my hair. I’m definitely buying again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Perfect

posted by Rose on Mar 3, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: True to its definition I love this hair and will order again soon

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
HAIR IS GORGEOUS

posted by Marcella on Mar 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is very soft, MY BEST quality wig, LOVE IT VERY MUCH!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I LOVE

posted by Dorothy on Mar 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: After reviewing videos and researching this company. I bought it on a Tuesday and it arrived in Less than 7 days. Customer service was great with replying to and answering my questions. They applied the coupon "LAVISHLYBRITT" and i recieved and immediate $10 dollars off. I am ordering a second wig. I premier is the way to go for beginners and for those finding their wings in the lace with world. GO FOR IT!!!! know what you want

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Incredible hair

posted by Mila on Mar 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Incredible hair, and incredible prices. I am so so happy with my wigs. Thanks.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love it

posted by shakeyla on Mar 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: it’s been over a year and i love every bit of the wig! i has to leave another review bc it’s perfect and i’m ordering a new one today !!!

Items 71 to 80 of 4809 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 481