shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this wig!

posted by Fiona on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this wig! I dont like my hair to be too full but just full enough and this was just great i got an 18 inch 150 density full lace. It has a really nice texture and good quality lace and shipping was really quick aswell. I will defo be ordering again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
VERY EXCITED ABOUT IT

posted by Renee on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I LOVE MY NEW WIG I AM VERY EXCITED ABOUT IT. IT TOOK A BIT LONGER THAN I THOUGHT BUT IT WAS ALL WORTH IT. I'LL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY. BEE

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Excellent hair quality

posted by Ashley on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Excellent hair quality for the price. God!I do not need bleach the knots!!! because the knots are bleached.so natural!!I will buy again...thank you :-)

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
satisfy

posted by Shuvon on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am very satisfy with this wigs, I bought for my sister, and she was very happy with it exactly what she wanted. Thank

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
the curl is perfect

posted by Grace on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this hair the curl pattern is excellent!! I think I will be ordering some more hair from this seller! I ordered on a Thursday and my hair was here Monday afternoon

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
nice hair

posted by Darreka on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I received my hair in great timing. Shipping was fast. My hair is in great condition and I can't wait to install. Will order again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love the hair

posted by kim on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: the curl was very beautiful ,hair was soft and had no smell

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very natural

posted by Aly on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: the silk top is very natural ,looks great !!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Perfect!

posted by Denise on Apr 8, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Best light yak hair, this is my 3rd order and it same high quality

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
satisfied

posted by Jessica on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I received my wig in 3days after purchase.i love the packaging of the wig.it smelt nice and it was soft too.it does not tangle or shed.the seller was good in communication. she answered all my questions on time.its a pretty chain.thanks

Items 5471 to 5480 of 5521 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 546
  4. 547
  5. 548
  6. 549
  7. 550
  8. ...
  9. 553