shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
happy with the wig

posted by Carmalita on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I'm very happy with the wig that i received. Everything was the way I thought it would be, hoping to buy some more hair from seller x

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love it

posted by Kia G on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love it I wish I would have ordered it fuller but over all it's great

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very good!

posted by Evette on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: My experience was very good! The hair was beautiful and so soft and very little shedding. My representative was so nice

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
beautiful wig!

posted by Jacqueline on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: its a beautiful wig!! the hair are really soft!!!!! i'm so really happy with this order!!! thanks

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great quality hair

posted by cynthia on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: To be honest I wasn't expecting very much when I purchased this hair, but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it. I'd purchase again for sure.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
good hair

posted by Deanna on Apr 7, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I loved this item and it came sooner than expected I wish it were a little darker but I will be buying again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
OMG this wig is GREAT

posted by Morgan on Apr 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: OMG this wig is GREAT!!!! I got the 20in and I'm so happy I did. The hair is so thick and the wig nice and full. You get about 3in of parting space in the middle which I wish was deeper, but that's probably my only con. It blows out huge and curls like a dream.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love the hair so much

posted by Rosanda on Apr 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love the hair so much ..the hair is very good quality, true to order, i can style it anyway i like. the seller had great communication with me throughout. shipping was very fast.I am very satisfied with this service.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hair is awesome

posted by Francisca on Apr 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Hair is awesome. I dyed and straightened it and it's still soft and full. I've had this hair for about 2 weeks. I get plenty of compliments. I recommend this wig.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
second purchase

posted by Victoria on Apr 6, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Just received my hair, this is the second purchase. The hair looks the same, it's really soft, love the kinky curl. Only thing when I ran my hands through the hair, hair did come out in my hand. Really won't know how good it is until I get it installed.

Items 5441 to 5450 of 5477 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 543
  4. 544
  5. 545
  6. 546
  7. 547
  8. 548