shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
absolutely love

posted by Ijeoma on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I've never ever purchased hair online before but I absolutely love this hair. I've had it in for 2 weeks and it still feels amazing. The hair had no smell and straightens and curls beautifully. I'll definitely purchase from this vendor again!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
will order soon!

posted by Kimberly on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this hair my second order this hair is excellent I'm in love this is the real deal I would always get this hair ladies don't hesitate you will be in love I will order soon!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
excellent

posted by Kasey on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: his vendor never fails me always gives me the best:):) their the only one I use for hair Thank you! so much for excellent customer services and fast shipping!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
do like my hair

posted by Venice on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I really do like my hair. I've only had it in for 4 days. I haven't experienced any tangling. The hair shipped very fast I received it in like 4 days due to the weekend.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
This hair is everything!

posted by Ophelia on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair is everything! At first I thought I would have a problem with the wig cap sizes but Wayne and I sorted the issue out. I love the hair it's really soft and it's worth the price I ordered a 150 density everything is great I brushed the hair and it did not shed one bit.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
So excited!!

posted by Chantae on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: So excited!! It's so beautiful! Thick, NO SMELL AT ALL! Awesome price! Fast shipment too!! (I'm very impatient). Hair looks exactly as described!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very very pretty

posted by Luabeya on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Hair was amazingly soft . It does she's minor . I've orderd a few lace wigs but this one is the best by far . Great quality and very very pretty

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
soft and true to length

posted by Avianca on Apr 19, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The wig is very soft and true to length. I'm really satisfied with my purchase so far. I'll be doing a review on YouTube soon can't wait to review this wig it's so pretty and will order again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
pleased with the wig

posted by Taneea King on Apr 16, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I'm very pleased with the wig! It's exactly as shown on the picture. The hair is also very nice and soft. There is minimal shedding. I had to play a little bit with it and style it like I wanted it to look. This is perfect for this summer! The shipping was fast!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
great price and so pretty

posted by Cheryl F on Apr 15, 2015 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love this awig....great price and so pretty. I am a cancer patient and have to glue my wigs down and I Love the fact that not only did it have lace around the front but had a piece at the back I could glue down. No tangle hair and so pretty.

Items 5411 to 5420 of 5477 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 540
  4. 541
  5. 542
  6. 543
  7. 544
  8. ...
  9. 548